Damien Escobar

Damien Escobar Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (11)

Saturday Aug 31 2019
Fresno Fairgrounds · Fresno, CA, US
Saturday Oct 05 2019
Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre · Mableton, GA, US
Sunday Oct 13 2019
House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US
Monday Oct 14 2019
Yoshi's Oakland · Oakland, CA, US
Thursday Oct 17 2019
Yoshi's Oakland · Oakland, CA, US
Friday Oct 18 2019
Crest Theatre · Sacramento, CA, US
Sunday Oct 20 2019
Hyatt Regency · Newport Beach, CA, US
Tuesday Oct 22 2019
Blue Note Hawaii · Honolulu, HI, US
Wednesday Oct 23 2019
Blue Note Hawaii · Honolulu, HI, US
Friday Nov 22 2019
The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Sunday Nov 24 2019
Rams Head On Stage · Annapolis, MD, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Phoenix Symphony
Phoenix Symphony 45 concerts to May 31, 2020
#3075
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra 84 concerts to May 09, 2020
#3158
Omaha Symphony
Omaha Symphony 39 concerts to Jun 06, 2020
#3214
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra 7 concerts to Jun 13, 2020
#3001
The Philadelphia Orchestra
The Philadelphia Orchestra 11 concerts to Apr 03, 2020
#2713
San Antonio Symphony
San Antonio Symphony 38 concerts to Jun 06, 2020
#3174
New York Philharmonic
New York Philharmonic 105 concerts to May 23, 2020
#2737
National Symphony Orchestra
National Symphony Orchestra 87 concerts to Jun 28, 2020
#2760
Kansas City Symphony
Kansas City Symphony 25 concerts to May 16, 2020
#3185
Albany Symphony Orchestra
Albany Symphony Orchestra 3 concerts to Apr 18, 2020
#3682
More Classical / Instrumental Tours >>

Damien Escobar Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Wednesday Jun 05 2019
Damien Escobar The Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre · Detroit, MI, US
Sunday May 19 2019
Damien Escobar Keswick Theatre · Glenside, PA, US
Saturday May 18 2019
Damien Escobar Sony Hall · New York City, NY, US
Thursday May 16 2019
Damien Escobar City Winery · Boston, MA, US
Wednesday May 15 2019
Damien Escobar The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US
Tuesday May 14 2019
Damien Escobar The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US
Sunday May 12 2019
Damien Escobar House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US
Saturday May 11 2019
Damien Escobar Park West · Chicago, IL, US
Friday May 10 2019
Damien Escobar Bogarts · Cincinnati, OH, US
Wednesday May 08 2019
Damien Escobar Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland · Kansas City, MO, US
Tuesday May 07 2019
Damien Escobar The Ready Room · St Louis, MO, US
Sunday May 05 2019
Damien Escobar House of Blues · Houston, TX, US
Friday May 03 2019
Damien Escobar House of Blues · Dallas, TX, US
Wednesday May 01 2019
Damien Escobar City Winery Nashville · Nashville, TN, US
Tuesday Apr 30 2019
Damien Escobar Atlanta Symphony Hall · Atlanta, GA, US
Thursday Nov 01 2018
Damien Escobar The Sugar Club · Dublin, Ireland
Wednesday Oct 31 2018
Damien Escobar Oran Mor · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Monday Oct 29 2018
Damien Escobar Manchester Academy 2 · Manchester, United Kingdom
Sunday Oct 28 2018
Damien Escobar KOKO Camden · London, United Kingdom
Saturday Oct 27 2018
Damien Escobar Bitterzoet · Amsterdam, Netherlands
See all 76 past concerts >>