Dorothy Tour History

Wed Sep 25 2019
USANA Amphitheatre · West Valley City, UT, US
>
Sun Sep 22 2019
White River Amphitheatre · Auburn, WA, US
>
Sat Sep 21 2019
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater · Ridgefield, WA, US
>
Fri Sep 20 2019
The Domino Room · Bend, OR, US
>
Wed Sep 18 2019
>
Mon Sep 16 2019
FivePoint Amphitheatre presented by Mercury Insurance · Irvine, CA, US
>
Sun Sep 15 2019
>
Sat Sep 14 2019
The Rock · Tucson, AZ, US
>
Fri Sep 13 2019
>
Tue Sep 10 2019
Dos Equis Pavilion · Dallas, TX, US
>
Mon Sep 09 2019
Austin360 Amphitheater · Austin, TX, US
>
Sat Sep 07 2019
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US
>
Fri Sep 06 2019
>
Wed Sep 04 2019
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Chicago, IL · Tinley Park, IL, US
>
Mon Sep 02 2019
Budweiser Stage · Toronto, Canada
>
Sat Aug 31 2019
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater · Wantagh, NY, US
>
Fri Aug 30 2019
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion · Gilford, NH, US
>
Wed Aug 28 2019
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion · Bangor, ME, US
>
Sun Aug 25 2019
>
Sat Aug 24 2019
St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview · Syracuse, NY, US
>
Thu Aug 22 2019
>
Wed Aug 21 2019
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater · Virginia Beach, VA, US
>
Sun Aug 18 2019
CCUMP at Walnut Creek · Raleigh, NC, US
>
Sat Aug 17 2019
>
Fri Aug 16 2019
Watkins Glen International · Watkins Glen, NY, US
>
Thu Aug 15 2019
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre · Alpharetta, GA, US
>
Tue Aug 13 2019
Music Farm · Charleston, SC, US
>
Sat Aug 10 2019
The Pavilion at Montage Mountain · Scranton, PA, US
>
Fri Aug 09 2019
>
Wed Aug 07 2019
Riverbend Music Center · Cincinnati, OH, US
>
Tue Aug 06 2019
Blossom Music Center · Cuyahoga Falls, OH, US
>
Sun Aug 04 2019
Darien Lake Amphitheater · Darien Center, NY, US
>
Sat Aug 03 2019
The Chameleon Club · Lancaster, PA, US
>
Fri Aug 02 2019
Xfinity Theatre · Hartford, CT, US
>
Wed Jul 31 2019
PNC Bank Arts Center · Holmdel, NJ, US
>
Tue Jul 30 2019
Saratoga Performing Arts Center · Saratoga Springs, NY, US
>
Sat Jul 27 2019
>
Fri Jul 26 2019
>
Wed Jul 24 2019
DTE Energy Music Theatre · Clarkston, MI, US
>
Tue Jul 23 2019
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center · Noblesville, IN, US
>
Sun Jul 21 2019
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre · Maryland Heights, MO, US
>
Fri May 10 2019
Rockingham Dragway · Rockingham, NC, US
>
Fri May 03 2019
Metropolitan Park · Jacksonville, FL, US
>
Mon Apr 01 2019
Varsity Theatre Minneapolis · Minneapolis, MN, US
>
Sat Mar 02 2019
Tempe Beach Park · Tempe, AZ, US
>
Fri Mar 01 2019
Regent Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US
>
Tue Feb 26 2019
Bronze Peacock At The House Of Blues - Houston · Houston, TX, US
>
Mon Feb 25 2019
House of Blues · New Orleans, LA, US
>
Sat Feb 23 2019
Scoot Inn · Austin, TX, US
>
Fri Feb 22 2019
Trees · Dallas, TX, US
>
Wed Feb 20 2019
Cannery Ballroom · Nashville, TN, US
>
Tue Feb 19 2019
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center · Atlanta, GA, US
>
Sat Feb 16 2019
Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
>
Fri Feb 15 2019
Paradise Rock Club · Boston, MA, US
>
Thu Feb 14 2019
Irving Plaza · New York City, NY, US
>
Tue Feb 12 2019
9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US
>
Sun Feb 10 2019
House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US
>
Sat Feb 09 2019
Saint Andrews Hall · Detroit, MI, US
>
Fri Feb 08 2019
The Deluxe at Old National Centre · Indianapolis, IN, US
>
Wed Feb 06 2019
Delmar Hall · St Louis, MO, US
>
Tue Feb 05 2019
recordBar · Kansas City, MO, US
>
Sat Feb 02 2019
Bottom Lounge · Chicago, IL, US
>
Fri Feb 01 2019
Varsity Theater · Minneapolis, MN, US
>
Wed Jan 30 2019
The Summit Music Hall · Denver, CO, US
>
Tue Jan 29 2019
The Depot · Salt Lake City, UT, US
>
Sun Jan 27 2019
The Venue · Vancouver, Canada
>
Sat Jan 26 2019
Neptune Theatre · Seattle, WA, US
>
Fri Jan 25 2019
Hawthorne Theatre · Portland, OR, US
>
Wed Jan 23 2019
Top Hat Lounge & Casino · Missoula, MT, US
>
Tue Jan 22 2019
Rialto Bozeman · Bozeman, Mt, US
>

Page 1 of 3 Next >>