default foto

Eric B. Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (4)

Thursday Jul 25 2019
The Ritz · Raleigh, NC, US
Friday Jul 26 2019
House of Blues · North Myrtle Beach, SC, US
Saturday Jul 27 2019
The Fillmore · Charlotte, NC, US
Sunday Jul 28 2019
Manchester Music Hall · Lexington, KY, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Ripe
Ripe 18 concerts to Nov 17, 2019
#3451
Lil Baby
Lil Baby 11 concerts to Oct 11, 2019
#1863
Hobo Johnson
Hobo Johnson 33 concerts to Nov 29, 2019
#3972
Duckwrth
Duckwrth 6 concerts to Oct 11, 2019
#3976
Goodie Mob
Goodie Mob 4 concerts to Nov 09, 2019
#3472
Juice WRLD
Juice WRLD 5 concerts to Sep 21, 2019
#3333
Gunna
Gunna 8 concerts to Sep 28, 2019
#3242
Blueface
Blueface 24 concerts to Oct 10, 2019
#4010
Mozzy
Mozzy 23 concerts to Aug 23, 2019
#4074
DaBaby
DaBaby 29 concerts to Sep 27, 2019
#3960
More Rap / Hip-Hop Tours >>

Eric B. Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Friday Jul 05 2019
Eric B. with Rakim The Tabernacle · Atlanta, GA, US
Friday Jun 21 2019
Eric B. with Rakim The Grove of Anaheim · Anaheim, CA, US
Thursday Jun 20 2019
Eric B. with Rakim House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US
Thursday May 23 2019
Eric B. with Rakim Amsterdam Bar and Hall · St Paul, MN, US
Thursday Apr 18 2019
Eric B. with Rakim Roseland Theater · Portland, OR, US
Tuesday Apr 16 2019
Eric B. with Rakim Showbox SoDo · Seattle, WA, US
Saturday Apr 13 2019
Eric B. with Rakim The Novo · Los Angeles, CA, US
Friday Apr 12 2019
Eric B. with Rakim House of Blues · Las Vegas, NV, US
Tuesday Apr 09 2019
Eric B. with Rakim Gothic Theatre · Englewood, CO, US
Sunday Apr 07 2019
Eric B. with Rakim Myth · St Paul, MN, US
Saturday Apr 06 2019
Eric B. with Rakim House Of Blues · Chicago, IL, US
Thursday Apr 04 2019
Eric B. with Rakim Saint Andrews Hall · Detroit, MI, US
Wednesday Apr 03 2019
Eric B. with Rakim House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US
Thursday Dec 27 2018
Eric B. with Rakim Sony Hall · New York City, NY, US
Friday Dec 21 2018
Eric B. with Rakim Howard Theatre · Washington, DC, US
Sunday Nov 04 2018
Eric B. with Rakim The Novo · Los Angeles, CA, US
Saturday Oct 27 2018
Eric B. with Rakim The Venue at Horseshoe Casino · Hammond, IN, US
Friday Aug 17 2018
Biz Markie with Eric B. The Venue at Horseshoe Casino · Hammond, IN, US
Saturday May 26 2018
Hip Hop Smackdown 5 Fox Theatre · Detroit, MI, US
Wednesday May 09 2018
Eric B. with Rakim Varsity Theater · Minneapolis, MN, US
See all 40 past concerts >>