Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson Tour Dates 2018

  • On tour: Yes
  • Concertful ranking: #2102
  • Category: Jazz / Blues

Upcoming Concerts (41)

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at Rialto Theatre · Tucson, AZ, US Go!
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at Majestic Ventura Theatre · Ventura, CA, US Go!
Thursday, January 25, 2018 at The Grove of Anaheim · Anaheim, CA, US Go!
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US Go!
Sunday, January 28, 2018 at Regent Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US Go!
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at The Rio Theatre · Santa Cruz, CA, US Go!
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at Crest Theatre · Sacramento, CA, US Go!
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at The Rio Theatre · Santa Cruz, CA, US Go!
Thursday, February 01, 2018 at Aladdin Theater · Portland, OR, US Go!
Friday, February 02, 2018 at The Triple Door · Seattle, WA, US Go!
Saturday, February 03, 2018 at Bing Crosby Theater · Spokane, WA, US Go!
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 at Kimo Theatre · Albuquerque, NM, US Go!
Thursday, February 08, 2018 at Lincoln Center Performance Hall · Fort Collins, CO, US Go!
Friday, February 09, 2018 at Paramount Theatre · Denver, CO, US Go!
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at House of Blues · Dallas, TX, US Go!
Friday, February 16, 2018 at House of Blues · Houston, TX, US Go!
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at The Aztec Theatre · San Antonio, TX, US Go!
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at Ponte Vedra Concert Hall · Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, US Go!
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at Capitol Theatre · Clearwater, FL, US Go!
Thursday, February 22, 2018 at Amaturo Theater · Fort Lauderdale, FL, US Go!
Friday, February 23, 2018 at The Plaza Live · Orlando, FL, US Go!
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at Center Stage Theatre · Atlanta, GA, US Go!
Sunday, February 25, 2018 at The Lincoln Theatre · Raleigh, NC, US Go!
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at Charleston Music Hall · Charleston, SC, US Go!
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at McGlohon Theatre at Spirit Square · Charlotte, NC, US Go!
Thursday, March 01, 2018 at The National · Richmond, VA, US Go!
Friday, March 02, 2018 at The Fillmore Silver Spring · Silver Spring, MD, US Go!
Saturday, March 03, 2018 at Keswick Theatre · Glenside, PA, US Go!
Sunday, March 04, 2018 at B.B. King Blues Club and Grill · New York City, NY, US Go!
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 at Rams Head Live! · Baltimore, MD, US Go!
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 at Cohoes Music Hall · Cohoes, NY, US Go!
Thursday, March 08, 2018 at Wilbur Theatre · Boston, MA, US Go!
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at Infinity Hall - Norfolk · Norfolk, CT, US Go!
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Go!
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at Taft Theatre · Cincinnati, OH, US Go!
Thursday, March 15, 2018 at House Of Blues · Chicago, IL, US Go!
Friday, March 16, 2018 at Turner Hall Ballroom · Milwaukee, WI, US Go!
Saturday, March 17, 2018 at The Castle Theatre · Bloomington, IL, US Go!
Thursday, March 22, 2018 at The Pageant · St Louis, MO, US Go!
Friday, March 23, 2018 at Voodoo Cafe and Lounge At Harrahs · Kansas City, MO, US Go!
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at Tower Theatre · Oklahoma City, OK, US Go!
Like us on Facebook to get notifications of tour announcements!
loading

Similar Artists On Tour

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox 58 gigs to Apr 29, 2018
The Record Company The Record Company 4 gigs to Apr 20, 2018
Anders Osborne Anders Osborne 6 gigs to Apr 20, 2018
Thundercat Thundercat 4 gigs to May 25, 2018
Doyle Bramhall II Doyle Bramhall II 6 gigs to Feb 25, 2018
Davy Knowles Davy Knowles 8 gigs to Apr 15, 2018
Joey Alexander Joey Alexander 5 gigs to May 05, 2018
That 1 Guy That 1 Guy 42 gigs to Apr 22, 2018
Rebirth Brass Band Rebirth Brass Band 9 gigs to Mar 31, 2018
Barns Courtney Barns Courtney 9 gigs to Jun 07, 2018
Gregory Porter Gregory Porter 23 gigs to Jul 13, 2018
The Temperance Movement The Temperance Movement 15 gigs to Mar 28, 2018
Hot 8 Brass Band Hot 8 Brass Band 50 gigs to Dec 30, 2018
Welshly Arms Welshly Arms 7 gigs to May 18, 2018
Too Many Zooz Too Many Zooz 10 gigs to Mar 31, 2018
Marbin Marbin 8 gigs to Apr 15, 2018
Spafford Spafford 18 gigs to Apr 20, 2018
Maysa Maysa 7 gigs to Apr 16, 2018

Eric Johnson Comments and Demands

Eric Johnson Past Tour Dates (59)

Friday, December 15, 2017 at Music Hall of Williamsburg · New York City, NY, US Go!
Thursday, December 14, 2017 at Sixth & I · Washington, DC, US Go!
Thursday, June 08, 2017 at Variety Playhouse · Atlanta, GA, US Go!
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 at The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US Go!
Monday, June 05, 2017 at Sellersville Theater 1894 · Sellersville, PA, US Go!
Sunday, June 04, 2017 at Aura · Portland, ME, US Go!
Friday, June 02, 2017 at StageOne at FTC · Fairfield, CT, US Go!
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at B.B. King Blues Club and Grill · New York City, NY, US Go!
See all 59 past concerts >>

Share on