Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson Tour 2018

  • On tour: Yes
  • Concertful ranking: #2064
  • Category: Jazz / Blues

Upcoming Concerts (13)

Saturday Oct 20 2018 New Jersey Performing Arts Center · Newark, NJ, US
Sunday Oct 21 2018 Sony Hall · New York City, NY, US
Monday Oct 22 2018 World Cafe Live · Philadelphia, PA, US
Wednesday Oct 24 2018 The Vogue Theatre · Indianapolis, IN, US
Thursday Oct 25 2018 The Cedar Cultural Center · Minneapolis, MN, US
Saturday Oct 27 2018 Clyde Theatre · Fort Wayne, IN, US
Sunday Oct 28 2018 Columbus Athenaeum · Columbus, OH, US
Monday Oct 29 2018 Manchester Music Hall · Lexington, KY, US
Tuesday Oct 30 2018 The Intersection · Grand Rapids, MI, US
Wednesday Oct 31 2018 Arcada Theatre · St Charles, IL, US
Thursday Nov 01 2018 Barrymore Theatre · Madison, WI, US
Saturday Nov 03 2018 Wave · Wichita, KS, US
Sunday Nov 04 2018 Cains Ballroom · Tulsa, OK, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox 71 gigs to Apr 17, 2019
The Record Company The Record Company 17 gigs to Nov 28, 2018
Anders Osborne Anders Osborne 13 gigs to Dec 15, 2018
Colin James Colin James 15 gigs to Apr 10, 2019
Doyle Bramhall II Doyle Bramhall II 4 gigs to Nov 17, 2018
Al Di Meola Al Di Meola 7 gigs to Dec 06, 2018
Davy Knowles Davy Knowles 4 gigs to Nov 07, 2018
That 1 Guy That 1 Guy 6 gigs to Nov 15, 2018
Rebirth Brass Band Rebirth Brass Band 13 gigs to Mar 16, 2019
Barns Courtney Barns Courtney 12 gigs to Dec 01, 2018
Gregory Porter Gregory Porter 4 gigs to Feb 23, 2019
The Temperance Movement The Temperance Movement 6 gigs to Mar 01, 2019
Hot 8 Brass Band Hot 8 Brass Band 11 gigs to Dec 30, 2018
Welshly Arms Welshly Arms 13 gigs to Nov 24, 2018
Too Many Zooz Too Many Zooz 10 gigs to Dec 31, 2018
Spafford Spafford 18 gigs to Dec 31, 2018
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real 7 gigs to Dec 31, 2018
Kamasi Washington Kamasi Washington 22 gigs to Nov 17, 2018

Eric Johnson Comments and Demands