First Aid Kit

First Aid Kit Tour Dates 2017/2018

Upcoming Concerts (15)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at Town Hall · New York City, NY, US Go!
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 at Shoreditch Town Hall · London, United Kingdom Go!
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US Go!
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at The Vogue Theatre · Vancouver, Canada Go!
Sunday, January 28, 2018 at The Moore Theatre · Seattle, WA, US Go!
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at Palace Theatre · St Paul, MN, US Go!
Thursday, February 01, 2018 at Ryman Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US Go!
Friday, February 02, 2018 at Riviera Theatre · Chicago, IL, US Go!
Saturday, February 03, 2018 at Saint Andrews Hall · Detroit, MI, US Go!
Monday, February 05, 2018 at The Danforth Music Hall · Toronto, Canada Go!
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 at MTELUS · Montreal, Canada Go!
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 at House of Blues · Boston, MA, US Go!
Friday, February 09, 2018 at Lincoln Theatre · Washington, DC, US Go!
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at Union Transfer · Philadelphia, PA, US Go!
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at Beacon Theatre · New York City, NY, US Go!
Like us on Facebook to get notifications of tour announcements!
loading

Similar Artists On Tour

David Nail David Nail 8 gigs to Dec 02, 2017
Turnpike Troubadours Turnpike Troubadours 20 gigs to Feb 03, 2018
Thompson Square Thompson Square 7 gigs to Nov 26, 2017
The Subdudes The Subdudes 5 gigs to Mar 17, 2018
Wynonna Judd Wynonna Judd 12 gigs to Apr 14, 2018
Marc Cohn Marc Cohn 26 gigs to Mar 17, 2018
Bob Schneider Bob Schneider 8 gigs to Nov 25, 2017
Asleep at the Wheel Asleep at the Wheel 8 gigs to Jun 02, 2018
Dan + Shay Dan + Shay 14 gigs to Jan 20, 2018
Justin Townes Earle Justin Townes Earle 6 gigs to Nov 17, 2017
Steep Canyon Rangers Steep Canyon Rangers 12 gigs to Mar 26, 2018
Home Free Home Free 36 gigs to May 08, 2018
Jerrod Niemann Jerrod Niemann 5 gigs to Mar 23, 2018
Frankie Ballard Frankie Ballard 14 gigs to Dec 16, 2017
Noah Gundersen Noah Gundersen 22 gigs to Nov 18, 2017
Lucinda Williams Lucinda Williams 7 gigs to Nov 08, 2018
Yusuf / Cat Stevens Yusuf / Cat Stevens 13 gigs to Dec 19, 2017
The Mavericks The Mavericks 24 gigs to Apr 29, 2018

First Aid Kit Comments and Demands

First Aid Kit Past Tour Dates (120)

Saturday, October 14, 2017 at Stubb's Bar-B-Q · Austin, TX, US Go!
Friday, October 13, 2017 at Zilker Park · Austin, TX, US Go!
Thursday, October 12, 2017 at The Ace Hotel · Los Angeles, CA, US Go!
Friday, October 06, 2017 at Zilker Park · Austin, TX, US Go!
Saturday, August 12, 2017 at Sorakers Folkets Hus · Sundsvall, Sweden Go!
Thursday, August 03, 2017 at Cornbury Park · Charlbury, United Kingdom Go!
Friday, June 16, 2017 at Borgholms Slottsruin · Borgholm, Sweden Go!
Sunday, December 13, 2015 at Färgfabriken · Stockholm, Sweden Go!
See all 120 past concerts >>

Share on