First Aid Kit

First Aid Kit Tour 2018

Upcoming Concerts (32)

Thursday, July 05, 2018 Festivalpark Werchter · Werchter, Belgium Go!
Thursday, July 19, 2018 Slottsfjellet i Tønsberg · Tønsberg, Norway Go!
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 Kelvingrove Bandstand · Glasgow, United Kingdom Go!
Friday, August 17, 2018 Parkbühne Geyserhaus · Leipzig, Germany Go!
Thursday, September 06, 2018 The State Theatre · Portland, ME, US Go!
Friday, September 07, 2018 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion · Boston, MA, US Go!
Saturday, September 08, 2018 The Fillmore · Philadelphia, PA, US Go!
Monday, September 10, 2018 The Anthem - D.C. · Washington, DC, US Go!
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Brooklyn Steel · New York City, NY, US Go!
Friday, September 14, 2018 Highland Brewing Company · Asheville, NC, US Go!
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Piedmont Park · Atlanta, GA, US Go!
Monday, September 17, 2018 White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs · Houston, TX, US Go!
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 ACL Live At 3TEN · Austin, TX, US Go!
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 South Side Ballroom at Gilley's · Dallas, TX, US Go!
Friday, September 21, 2018 Sunshine Theater · Albuquerque, NM, US Go!
Friday, September 21, 2018 Downtown Las Vegas · Las Vegas, NV, US Go!
Saturday, September 22, 2018 The Pressroom · Phoenix, AZ, US Go!
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US Go!
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Greek Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US Go!
Friday, September 28, 2018 Masonic Auditorium at Nob Hill Masonic Center · San Francisco, CA, US Go!
Monday, October 01, 2018 Paramount Theatre · Seattle, WA, US Go!
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 Queen Elizabeth Theatre · Vancouver, Canada Go!
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall · Portland, OR, US Go!
Monday, October 22, 2018 The Telegraph Building · Belfast, United Kingdom Go!
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Liverpool Guild of Students - Mountford Hall · Liverpool, United Kingdom Go!
Friday, October 26, 2018 Usher Hall · Edinburgh, United Kingdom Go!
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Perth Concert Hall · Perth, United Kingdom Go!
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Barrowland · Glasgow, United Kingdom Go!
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Brighton Dome · Brighton, United Kingdom Go!
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 O2 Academy Brixton · London, United Kingdom Go!
Sunday, November 04, 2018 O2 Academy · Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom Go!
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Go!

Similar Artists On Tour

Turnpike Troubadours Turnpike Troubadours 23 gigs to Oct 05, 2018
Wynonna Judd Wynonna Judd 12 gigs to Nov 10, 2018
Marc Cohn Marc Cohn 8 gigs to Nov 08, 2018
Bob Schneider Bob Schneider 12 gigs to Jul 28, 2018
Montgomery Gentry Montgomery Gentry 16 gigs to Sep 29, 2018
Asleep at the Wheel Asleep at the Wheel 26 gigs to Nov 16, 2018
The Bacon Brothers The Bacon Brothers 24 gigs to Aug 11, 2018
The Time Jumpers The Time Jumpers 27 gigs to Dec 10, 2018
Dan + Shay Dan + Shay 29 gigs to Sep 21, 2018
Justin Townes Earle Justin Townes Earle 6 gigs to Sep 28, 2018
Steep Canyon Rangers Steep Canyon Rangers 19 gigs to Nov 16, 2018
Home Free Home Free 18 gigs to Sep 21, 2018
Frankie Ballard Frankie Ballard 26 gigs to Sep 09, 2018
The Wild Feathers The Wild Feathers 7 gigs to Sep 28, 2018
Noah Gundersen Noah Gundersen 12 gigs to Nov 08, 2018
Lucinda Williams Lucinda Williams 16 gigs to Aug 18, 2018
The Mavericks The Mavericks 22 gigs to Nov 10, 2018
Shakey Graves Shakey Graves 47 gigs to Nov 17, 2018

First Aid Kit Comments and Demands