Franz Ferdinand

Franz Ferdinand Tour 2018

Upcoming Concerts (39)

Saturday, April 21, 2018 Foro Alterno Del Centro Cultural Universitario · Zapopan, Mexico Go!
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Pepsi Center WTC · Mexico City, Mexico Go!
Friday, April 27, 2018 First Avenue · Minneapolis, MN, US Go!
Saturday, April 28, 2018 The Truman · Kansas City, MO, US Go!
Monday, April 30, 2018 The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US Go!
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 The Pageant · St Louis, MO, US Go!
Friday, May 04, 2018 Central Park Atlanta · Atlanta, GA, US Go!
Friday, May 04, 2018 Tom Lee Park · Memphis, TN, US Go!
Monday, May 07, 2018 House of Blues · Dallas, TX, US Go!
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs · Houston, TX, US Go!
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Emo's East · Austin, TX, US Go!
Friday, May 11, 2018 The Van Buren · Phoenix, AZ, US Go!
Saturday, May 12, 2018 The Observatory · Santa Ana, CA, US Go!
Sunday, May 13, 2018 The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US Go!
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 The Wiltern · Los Angeles, CA, US Go!
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US Go!
Friday, May 25, 2018 Titanic Slipways · Belfast, United Kingdom Go!
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Passeio Marítimo de Algés · Oeiras, Portugal Go!
Friday, June 22, 2018 Neuhausen ob Eck · Neuhausen ob Eck, Germany Go!
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 RDS Arena · Dublin, Ireland Go!
Friday, June 29, 2018 Glasgow Green · Glasgow, United Kingdom Go!
Sunday, July 08, 2018 Glasgow Green · Glasgow, United Kingdom Go!
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Auditorium Parco della Musica - Auditorium Cavea · Rome, Italy Go!
Thursday, July 12, 2018 Passeio Marítimo de Algés · Lisbon, Portugal Go!
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Groene Heuvels · Ewijk, Netherlands Go!
Sunday, July 29, 2018 The Ritz · Raleigh, NC, US Go!
Monday, July 30, 2018 The Orange Peel · Asheville, NC, US Go!
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 The Vogue Theatre · Indianapolis, IN, US Go!
Thursday, August 02, 2018 Grant Park · Chicago, IL, US Go!
Friday, August 03, 2018 Parc Jean Drapeau · Montreal, Canada Go!
Friday, August 03, 2018 The Vogue Theatre · Indianapolis, IN, US Go!
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 The State Theatre · Portland, ME, US Go!
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 College Street Music Hall. · New Haven, CT, US Go!
Friday, August 10, 2018 Stone Pony · Asbury Park, NJ, US Go!
Monday, August 13, 2018 The Mill & Mine · Knoxville, TN, US Go!
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Cannery Ballroom · Nashville, TN, US Go!
Friday, September 07, 2018 Open Air Theater · Milan, Italy Go!
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Victoria Warehouse · Manchester, United Kingdom Go!
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 The Roundhouse · London, United Kingdom Go!

Similar Artists On Tour

Kate Nash Kate Nash 8 gigs to May 02, 2018
Superchunk Superchunk 10 gigs to Jun 20, 2018
Bastille Bastille 5 gigs to Aug 17, 2018
Johnny Marr Johnny Marr 5 gigs to Jun 05, 2018
Minus the Bear Minus the Bear 25 gigs to Jun 13, 2018
Pepper Pepper 36 gigs to Aug 12, 2018
Simple Minds Simple Minds 24 gigs to Sep 09, 2018
The Neighbourhood The Neighbourhood 12 gigs to Aug 03, 2018
Taking Back Sunday Taking Back Sunday 34 gigs to Aug 12, 2018
Mayday Parade Mayday Parade 31 gigs to Aug 05, 2018
The Maine The Maine 38 gigs to Aug 05, 2018
Biffy Clyro Biffy Clyro 6 gigs to Jun 22, 2018
Editors Editors 31 gigs to Oct 24, 2018
Lorde Lorde 4 gigs to Jul 13, 2018
Drive-By Truckers Drive-By Truckers 24 gigs to Jul 29, 2018
Third Eye Blind Third Eye Blind 9 gigs to Jul 22, 2018
Gaelic Storm Gaelic Storm 6 gigs to Aug 02, 2018
Haim Haim 29 gigs to Jun 23, 2018

Franz Ferdinand Comments and Demands

About Franz Ferdinand

Franz Ferdinand is an indie rock band formed in 2002. The band first experienced major chart success when their second single, Take Me Out, which peaked at number three on the UK Singles Chart. Franz Ferdinand's self-titled debut album(2004) peaked at number three on the UK Albums Chart.