Franz Ferdinand

Franz Ferdinand Tour 2018

Upcoming Concerts (21)

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Festival Hall · Melbourne, Australia Go!
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Hordern Pavilion · Sydney, Australia Go!
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Groene Heuvels · Ewijk, Netherlands Go!
Sunday, July 29, 2018 The Ritz · Raleigh, NC, US Go!
Monday, July 30, 2018 The Orange Peel · Asheville, NC, US Go!
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 The Vogue Theatre · Indianapolis, IN, US Go!
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 Park West · Chicago, IL, US Go!
Thursday, August 02, 2018 Grant Park · Chicago, IL, US Go!
Friday, August 03, 2018 Parc Jean Drapeau · Montreal, Canada Go!
Friday, August 03, 2018 The Vogue Theatre · Indianapolis, IN, US Go!
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 The State Theatre · Portland, ME, US Go!
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 College Street Music Hall. · New Haven, CT, US Go!
Friday, August 10, 2018 Stone Pony · Asbury Park, NJ, US Go!
Saturday, August 11, 2018 The National · Richmond, VA, US Go!
Monday, August 13, 2018 The Mill & Mine · Knoxville, TN, US Go!
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Cannery Ballroom · Nashville, TN, US Go!
Friday, August 31, 2018 Eriksdalsbadet · Stockholm, Sweden Go!
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Woodstock 69 · Bloemendaal, Netherlands Go!
Friday, September 07, 2018 Open Air Theater · Milan, Italy Go!
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Victoria Warehouse · Manchester, United Kingdom Go!
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 The Roundhouse · London, United Kingdom Go!

Similar Artists On Tour

Son Volt Son Volt 14 gigs to Dec 31, 2018
Atlas Genius Atlas Genius 19 gigs to Oct 13, 2018
Bastille Bastille 9 gigs to Nov 17, 2018
Ra Ra Riot Ra Ra Riot 6 gigs to Oct 19, 2018
Johnny Marr Johnny Marr 41 gigs to Dec 06, 2018
Minus the Bear Minus the Bear 35 gigs to Dec 14, 2018
Pepper Pepper 13 gigs to Aug 12, 2018
Simple Minds Simple Minds 48 gigs to Nov 11, 2018
The Neighbourhood The Neighbourhood 10 gigs to Nov 17, 2018
Taking Back Sunday Taking Back Sunday 18 gigs to Aug 12, 2018
Mayday Parade Mayday Parade 11 gigs to Aug 05, 2018
The Maine The Maine 11 gigs to Aug 05, 2018
Biffy Clyro Biffy Clyro 14 gigs to Oct 05, 2018
Editors Editors 14 gigs to Oct 24, 2018
Drive-By Truckers Drive-By Truckers 7 gigs to Jul 29, 2018
Third Eye Blind Third Eye Blind 5 gigs to Nov 04, 2018
Gaelic Storm Gaelic Storm 12 gigs to Oct 28, 2018
Lord Huron Lord Huron 31 gigs to Nov 05, 2018

Franz Ferdinand Comments and Demands

About Franz Ferdinand

Franz Ferdinand is an indie rock band formed in 2002. The band first experienced major chart success when their second single, Take Me Out, which peaked at number three on the UK Singles Chart. Franz Ferdinand's self-titled debut album(2004) peaked at number three on the UK Albums Chart.