default foto

Futuristic Tour 2018

Upcoming Concerts (35)

Saturday, October 06, 2018 KC Live · Kansas City, MO, US Go!
Monday, October 08, 2018 The Slowdown · Omaha, NE, US Go!
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Belly Up · Aspen, CO, US Go!
Sunday, October 14, 2018 The Complex · Salt Lake City, UT, US Go!
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US Go!
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 The Wilma Theatre · Missoula, MT, US Go!
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US Go!
Friday, October 19, 2018 Temple Theatre · Tacoma, WA, US Go!
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Midtown · Bend, OR, US Go!
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Senator Theatre · Chico, CA, US Go!
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Ace of Spades · Sacramento, CA, US Go!
Thursday, October 25, 2018 The Catalyst · Santa Cruz, CA, US Go!
Friday, October 26, 2018 Tioga Sequoia Brewery · Fresno, CA, US Go!
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Majestic Ventura Theatre · Ventura, CA, US Go!
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Brooklyn Bowl · Las Vegas, NV, US Go!
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 House of Blues · Anaheim, CA, US Go!
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Marquee Theatre · Tempe, AZ, US Go!
Thursday, November 01, 2018 Orpheum Theater · Flagstaff, AZ, US Go!
Friday, November 02, 2018 Rialto Theatre · Tucson, AZ, US Go!
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 House of Blues · Houston, TX, US Go!
Friday, November 09, 2018 Gas Monkey Live! · Dallas, TX, US Go!
Monday, November 12, 2018 Vinyl Music Hall · Pensacola, FL, US Go!
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 The Ritz Ybor · Tampa, FL, US Go!
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Culture Room · Fort Lauderdale, FL, US Go!
Friday, November 16, 2018 Mavericks · Jacksonville, FL, US Go!
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Cone Denim Entertainment Center · Greensboro, NC, US Go!
Monday, November 19, 2018 Baltimore Soundstage · Baltimore, MD, US Go!
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Gramercy Theatre · New York City, NY, US Go!
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Sherman Theater · Stroudsburg, PA, US Go!
Friday, November 23, 2018 The Palladium · Worcester, MA, US Go!
Saturday, November 24, 2018 The Westcott Theater · Syracuse, NY, US Go!
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Go!
Monday, November 26, 2018 The Fillmore · Detroit, MI, US Go!
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 House Of Blues · Chicago, IL, US Go!
Thursday, November 29, 2018 The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US Go!

Similar Artists On Tour

Milo Milo 6 gigs to Oct 16, 2018
Lil Xan Lil Xan 34 gigs to Dec 01, 2018
Mega Ran Mega Ran 9 gigs to Oct 20, 2018
Cardi B Cardi B 25 gigs to Nov 03, 2018
Jaden Smith Jaden Smith 12 gigs to Nov 10, 2018
Bhad Bhabie Bhad Bhabie 25 gigs to Nov 28, 2018
SOB x RBE SOB x RBE 18 gigs to Dec 13, 2018
Rich Brian Rich Brian 18 gigs to Oct 31, 2018
Jay Rock Jay Rock 24 gigs to Oct 29, 2018
Young Fathers Young Fathers 16 gigs to Mar 15, 2019
Young Nudy Young Nudy 21 gigs to Dec 09, 2018

Futuristic Comments and Demands