Gordon Lightfoot

Gordon Lightfoot Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (33)

Wednesday Mar 25 2020
Adler Theatre · Davenport, IA, US
Friday Mar 27 2020
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage · Northfield, OH, US
Sunday Mar 29 2020
Copernicus Center · Chicago, IL, US
Monday Mar 30 2020
Virginia Theatre · Champaign, IL, US
Tuesday Mar 31 2020
Missouri Theater · Columbia, MO, US
Friday Apr 03 2020
Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US
Saturday Apr 04 2020
Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US
Wednesday Apr 15 2020
Algonquin Commons Theatre · Ottawa, Canada
Thursday Apr 16 2020
Theatre Maisonneuve/Place Des Arts · Montreal, Canada
Saturday Apr 18 2020
Casino Rama Entertainment Centre · Rama, Canada
Tuesday May 05 2020
Majestic Theatre · Gettysburg, PA, US
Wednesday May 06 2020
Bethel Woods Center For the Arts · Bethel, NY, US
Thursday May 07 2020
Bethel Woods Center For the Arts · Bethel, NY, US
Saturday May 09 2020
Rams Head On Stage · Annapolis, MD, US
Sunday May 10 2020
Rams Head On Stage · Annapolis, MD, US
Monday May 11 2020
Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage · Richmond, VA, US
Wednesday May 13 2020
Miller Auditorium · Kalamazoo, MI, US
Thursday May 14 2020
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall · East Lansing, MI, US
Friday May 15 2020
Lerner Performing Arts Center · Elkhart, IN, US
Wednesday Jun 03 2020
Kleinhans Music Hall · Buffalo, NY, US
Thursday Jun 04 2020
Kodak Center Theater · Rochester, NY, US
Friday Jun 05 2020
Broome County Forum · Binghamton, NY, US
Sunday Jun 07 2020
Ridgefield Playhouse · Ridgefield, CT, US
Monday Jun 08 2020
The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US
Tuesday Jun 09 2020
The Historic Theater at The Music Hall · Portsmouth, NH, US
Thursday Jun 11 2020
Stanley Theatre · Utica, NY, US
Friday Jun 12 2020
Strand Theatre at Appell Center for the Performing Arts · York, PA, US
Saturday Jun 13 2020
Sherman Theater · Stroudsburg, PA, US
Saturday Jul 18 2020
Martha's Vineyard Performing Arts Center · Oak Bluffs, MA, US
Sunday Jul 19 2020
Martha's Vineyard Performing Arts Center · Oak Bluffs, MA, US
Saturday Sep 19 2020
Wharton Center - Pasant Theatre · East Lansing, MI, US
Friday Oct 09 2020
Scottish Rite Auditorium · Collingswood, NJ, US
Tuesday Nov 10 2020
Sudbury Arena · Sudbury, Canada

Similar Artists On Tour

Luke Bryan
Luke Bryan 38 concerts to Oct 10, 2020
#42
Blake Shelton
Blake Shelton 13 concerts to Jul 25, 2020
#237
Travis Tritt
Travis Tritt 27 concerts to Oct 17, 2020
#370
Eric Church
Eric Church 10 concerts to Jul 26, 2020
#97
Billy Currington
Billy Currington 6 concerts to Aug 29, 2020
#639
Shania Twain
Shania Twain 17 concerts to Jun 06, 2020
#190
Scotty McCreery
Scotty McCreery 48 concerts to Sep 26, 2020
#516
Brantley Gilbert
Brantley Gilbert 22 concerts to Jul 12, 2020
#413
Alan Jackson
Alan Jackson 14 concerts to Oct 03, 2020
#277
Little Big Town
Little Big Town 26 concerts to Aug 28, 2020
#343
Jake Owen
Jake Owen 52 concerts to Sep 12, 2020
#603
Justin Moore
Justin Moore 19 concerts to Aug 15, 2020
#442
Florida Georgia Line
Florida Georgia Line 22 concerts to Aug 29, 2020
#118
Eli Young Band
Eli Young Band 27 concerts to Aug 18, 2020
#770
Jamey Johnson
Jamey Johnson 10 concerts to May 08, 2020
#474
Kip Moore
Kip Moore 46 concerts to Sep 26, 2020
#693
America
America 28 concerts to Aug 02, 2020
#252
Sara Evans
Sara Evans 20 concerts to Jun 06, 2020
#664
More Country / Folk Tours >>

Gordon Lightfoot Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Sunday Feb 23 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Carolina Theatre · Greensboro, NC, US
Saturday Feb 22 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Tivoli Theatre · Chattanooga, TN, US
Friday Feb 21 2020
Gordon Lightfoot IP Casino Resort And Spa · Biloxi, MS, US
Wednesday Feb 19 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Saenger Theatre · Pensacola, FL, US
Tuesday Feb 18 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre · Atlanta, GA, US
Monday Feb 17 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Thomas Wolfe Auditorium · Asheville, NC, US
Saturday Feb 15 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Margaritaville Resort Casino · Bossier City, LA, US
Friday Feb 14 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Golden Nugget · Lake Charles, LA, US
Thursday Feb 13 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Raising Cane's River Center Arena · Baton Rouge, LA, US
Sunday Dec 01 2019
Gordon Lightfoot Algonquin Commons Theatre · Ottawa, Canada
Saturday Nov 30 2019
Gordon Lightfoot Theatre Maisonneuve At Place des Arts · Montreal, Canada
Thursday Nov 28 2019
Gordon Lightfoot The Richard J. Currie Center · Fredericton, Canada
Wednesday Nov 27 2019
Gordon Lightfoot Credit Union Place - PEI · Summerside, Canada
Saturday Nov 23 2019
Gordon Lightfoot Rebecca Cohn Auditorium · Halifax, Canada
Friday Nov 22 2019
Gordon Lightfoot Rebecca Cohn Auditorium · Halifax, Canada
Wednesday Nov 20 2019
Gordon Lightfoot St Johns Arts and Cultural Centre · St. Johns, Canada
Tuesday Nov 19 2019
Gordon Lightfoot St Johns Arts and Cultural Centre · St. Johns, Canada
Wednesday Nov 06 2019
Gordon Lightfoot Rams Head On Stage · Annapolis, MD, US
Tuesday Nov 05 2019
Gordon Lightfoot Rams Head On Stage · Annapolis, MD, US
Sunday Nov 03 2019
Gordon Lightfoot Stanley Theatre · Utica, NY, US
See all 527 past concerts >>