Gordon Lightfoot

Gordon Lightfoot Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (28)

Tuesday Jul 14 2020
Copernicus Center · Chicago, IL, US
Wednesday Jul 15 2020
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage · Northfield, OH, US
Saturday Jul 18 2020
Martha's Vineyard Performing Arts Center · Oak Bluffs, MA, US
Sunday Jul 19 2020
Martha's Vineyard Performing Arts Center · Oak Bluffs, MA, US
Wednesday Jul 22 2020
Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US
Thursday Jul 23 2020
Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US
Saturday Sep 12 2020
Kleinhans Music Hall · Buffalo, NY, US
Sunday Sep 13 2020
Carpenter Theatre at Dominion Energy Center · Richmond, VA, US
Wednesday Sep 16 2020
The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US
Friday Sep 18 2020
Sherman Theater · Stroudsburg, PA, US
Saturday Sep 19 2020
Wharton Center - Pasant Theatre · East Lansing, MI, US
Thursday Sep 24 2020
Theatre Maisonneuve/Place Des Arts · Montreal, Canada
Friday Sep 25 2020
Algonquin Commons Theatre · Ottawa, Canada
Thursday Oct 01 2020
Missouri Theatre Columbia · Columbia, MO, US
Friday Oct 02 2020
Lerner Performing Arts Center · Elkhart, IN, US
Monday Oct 05 2020
Adler Theatre · Davenport, IA, US
Tuesday Oct 06 2020
Virginia Theatre · Champaign, IL, US
Friday Oct 09 2020
Scottish Rite Auditorium · Collingswood, NJ, US
Saturday Oct 10 2020
The Historic Theater at The Music Hall · Portsmouth, NH, US
Sunday Oct 11 2020
Broome County Forum · Binghamton, NY, US
Saturday Oct 31 2020
River Rock Show Theatre · Richmond, Canada
Tuesday Nov 10 2020
Sudbury Arena · Sudbury, Canada
Wednesday Nov 18 2020
Majestic Theatre · Gettysburg, PA, US
Saturday Nov 21 2020
Bethel Woods Center For the Arts · Bethel, NY, US
Sunday Nov 22 2020
Bethel Woods Center For the Arts · Bethel, NY, US
Thursday Dec 03 2020
Ridgefield Playhouse · Ridgefield, CT, US
Saturday Dec 12 2020
Kodak Center · Rochester, NY, US
Sunday Dec 20 2020
Kodak Center Theater · Rochester, NY, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Luke Bryan
Luke Bryan 44 concerts to Oct 09, 2021
#41
Travis Tritt
Travis Tritt 37 concerts to Jul 28, 2021
#368
Eric Church
Eric Church 11 concerts to Jul 29, 2021
#99
Billy Currington
Billy Currington 13 concerts to Oct 23, 2020
#636
Shania Twain
Shania Twain 14 concerts to Dec 12, 2020
#186
Scotty McCreery
Scotty McCreery 33 concerts to Apr 30, 2021
#509
Brantley Gilbert
Brantley Gilbert 5 concerts to Jul 22, 2021
#419
Alan Jackson
Alan Jackson 16 concerts to Feb 06, 2021
#275
Little Big Town
Little Big Town 22 concerts to Aug 27, 2021
#341
Jake Owen
Jake Owen 40 concerts to Oct 10, 2020
#601
Justin Moore
Justin Moore 16 concerts to Aug 07, 2021
#443
Florida Georgia Line
Florida Georgia Line 19 concerts to Aug 28, 2021
#118
Eli Young Band
Eli Young Band 9 concerts to Jan 13, 2021
#763
Jamey Johnson
Jamey Johnson 32 concerts to Nov 04, 2021
#473
Kip Moore
Kip Moore 41 concerts to Aug 14, 2021
#697
America
America 27 concerts to Aug 28, 2021
#244
Sara Evans
Sara Evans 13 concerts to Mar 27, 2021
#663
Patty Griffin
Patty Griffin 6 concerts to May 29, 2021
#1102
More Country / Folk Tours >>

Gordon Lightfoot Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday Jun 13 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Sherman Theater · Stroudsburg, PA, US
Friday Jun 12 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Strand Theatre at Appell Center for the Performing Arts · York, PA, US
Thursday Jun 11 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Stanley Theatre · Utica, NY, US
Tuesday Jun 09 2020
Gordon Lightfoot The Historic Theater at The Music Hall · Portsmouth, NH, US
Sunday Jun 07 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Ridgefield Playhouse · Ridgefield, CT, US
Friday Jun 05 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Broome County Forum · Binghamton, NY, US
Thursday Jun 04 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Kodak Center Theater · Rochester, NY, US
Friday May 15 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Lerner Performing Arts Center · Elkhart, IN, US
Thursday May 14 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall · East Lansing, MI, US
Wednesday May 13 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Miller Auditorium · Kalamazoo, MI, US
Monday May 11 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage · Richmond, VA, US
Sunday May 10 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Rams Head On Stage · Annapolis, MD, US
Saturday May 09 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Rams Head On Stage · Annapolis, MD, US
Thursday May 07 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Bethel Woods Center For the Arts · Bethel, NY, US
Wednesday May 06 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Bethel Woods Center For the Arts · Bethel, NY, US
Tuesday May 05 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Majestic Theatre · Gettysburg, PA, US
Saturday Apr 18 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Casino Rama Entertainment Centre · Rama, Canada
Wednesday Apr 15 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Algonquin Commons Theatre · Ottawa, Canada
Saturday Apr 04 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US
Friday Apr 03 2020
Gordon Lightfoot Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US
See all 551 past concerts >>