Gordon Lightfoot

Gordon Lightfoot Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (36)

Friday Feb 14 2020
Golden Nugget · Lake Charles, LA, US
Saturday Feb 15 2020
Margaritaville Resort Casino · Bossier City, LA, US
Monday Feb 17 2020
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium · Asheville, NC, US
Tuesday Feb 18 2020
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre · Atlanta, GA, US
Wednesday Feb 19 2020
Saenger Theatre · Pensacola, FL, US
Friday Feb 21 2020
IP Casino Resort And Spa · Biloxi, MS, US
Saturday Feb 22 2020
Tivoli Theatre · Chattanooga, TN, US
Sunday Feb 23 2020
Carolina Theatre · Greensboro, NC, US
Wednesday Mar 25 2020
Adler Theatre · Davenport, IA, US
Friday Mar 27 2020
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage · Northfield, OH, US
Sunday Mar 29 2020
Copernicus Center · Chicago, IL, US
Monday Mar 30 2020
Virginia Theatre · Champaign, IL, US
Tuesday Mar 31 2020
Missouri Theater · Columbia, MO, US
Friday Apr 03 2020
Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US
Saturday Apr 04 2020
Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US
Wednesday Apr 15 2020
Algonquin Commons Theatre · Ottawa, Canada
Thursday Apr 16 2020
Theatre Maisonneuve/Place Des Arts · Montreal, Canada
Tuesday May 05 2020
Majestic Theatre · Gettysburg, PA, US
Wednesday May 06 2020
Bethel Woods Center For the Arts · Bethel, NY, US
Thursday May 07 2020
Bethel Woods Center For the Arts · Bethel, NY, US
Saturday May 09 2020
Rams Head On Stage · Annapolis, MD, US
Sunday May 10 2020
Rams Head On Stage · Annapolis, MD, US
Monday May 11 2020
Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage · Richmond, VA, US
Thursday May 14 2020
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall · East Lansing, MI, US
Wednesday Jun 03 2020
Kleinhans Music Hall · Buffalo, NY, US
Thursday Jun 04 2020
Kodak Center Theater · Rochester, NY, US
Friday Jun 05 2020
Broome County Forum · Binghamton, NY, US
Sunday Jun 07 2020
Ridgefield Playhouse · Ridgefield, CT, US
Monday Jun 08 2020
The Birchmere · Alexandria, VA, US
Tuesday Jun 09 2020
The Historic Theater at The Music Hall · Portsmouth, NH, US
Friday Jun 12 2020
Strand Theatre at Appell Center for the Performing Arts · York, PA, US
Saturday Jun 13 2020
Sherman Theater · Stroudsburg, PA, US
Saturday Jul 18 2020
Martha's Vineyard Performing Arts Center · Oak Bluffs, MA, US
Sunday Jul 19 2020
Martha's Vineyard Performing Arts Center · Oak Bluffs, MA, US
Saturday Sep 19 2020
Wharton Center - Pasant Theatre · East Lansing, MI, US
Friday Oct 09 2020
Scottish Rite Auditorium · Collingswood, NJ, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Blake Shelton
Blake Shelton 19 concerts to Jul 11, 2020
#265
Travis Tritt
Travis Tritt 36 concerts to Aug 02, 2020
#367
Eric Church
Eric Church 7 concerts to Jul 24, 2020
#100
Shania Twain
Shania Twain 18 concerts to Jun 06, 2020
#200
Garth Brooks
Garth Brooks 4 concerts to Dec 12, 2020
#237
Scotty McCreery
Scotty McCreery 5 concerts to Mar 11, 2020
#518
Brantley Gilbert
Brantley Gilbert 36 concerts to May 09, 2020
#422
Alan Jackson
Alan Jackson 19 concerts to Oct 03, 2020
#289
Little Big Town
Little Big Town 36 concerts to Jun 25, 2020
#352
Jake Owen
Jake Owen 12 concerts to Jun 04, 2020
#599
Justin Moore
Justin Moore 22 concerts to Apr 11, 2020
#428
Florida Georgia Line
Florida Georgia Line 22 concerts to Aug 29, 2020
#108
Eli Young Band
Eli Young Band 8 concerts to Mar 15, 2020
#774
Jamey Johnson
Jamey Johnson 10 concerts to Mar 14, 2020
#470
America
America 31 concerts to Jul 17, 2020
#268
Sara Evans
Sara Evans 9 concerts to Apr 26, 2020
#676
Devendra Banhart
Devendra Banhart 13 concerts to Feb 09, 2020
#1401
Josh Turner
Josh Turner 16 concerts to Sep 28, 2069
#563
More Country / Folk Tours >>

Gordon Lightfoot Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Sunday Dec 01 2019
Gordon Lightfoot Algonquin Commons Theatre · Ottawa, Canada
Saturday Nov 30 2019
Gordon Lightfoot Theatre Maisonneuve At Place des Arts · Montreal, Canada
Thursday Nov 28 2019
Gordon Lightfoot The Richard J. Currie Center · Fredericton, Canada
Wednesday Nov 27 2019
Gordon Lightfoot Credit Union Place - PEI · Summerside, Canada
Saturday Nov 23 2019
Gordon Lightfoot Rebecca Cohn Auditorium · Halifax, Canada
Friday Nov 22 2019
Gordon Lightfoot Rebecca Cohn Auditorium · Halifax, Canada
Wednesday Nov 20 2019
Gordon Lightfoot St Johns Arts and Cultural Centre · St. Johns, Canada
Tuesday Nov 19 2019
Gordon Lightfoot St Johns Arts and Cultural Centre · St. Johns, Canada
Wednesday Nov 06 2019
Gordon Lightfoot Rams Head On Stage · Annapolis, MD, US
Tuesday Nov 05 2019
Gordon Lightfoot Rams Head On Stage · Annapolis, MD, US
Sunday Nov 03 2019
Gordon Lightfoot Stanley Theatre · Utica, NY, US
Saturday Nov 02 2019
Gordon Lightfoot Sherman Theater · Stroudsburg, PA, US
Friday Nov 01 2019
Gordon Lightfoot Scottish Rite Auditorium · Collingswood, NJ, US
Wednesday Oct 30 2019
Gordon Lightfoot The Music Hall · Portsmouth, NH, US
Tuesday Oct 29 2019
Gordon Lightfoot Kodak Center Theater · Rochester, NY, US
Monday Oct 28 2019
Gordon Lightfoot Kleinhans Music Hall · Buffalo, NY, US
Friday Oct 25 2019
Gordon Lightfoot Broome County Forum · Binghamton, NY, US
Thursday Oct 24 2019
Gordon Lightfoot Ridgefield Playhouse · Ridgefield, CT, US
Wednesday Oct 09 2019
Gordon Lightfoot Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre · Atlanta, GA, US
Tuesday Oct 08 2019
Gordon Lightfoot Tivoli Theatre · Chattanooga, TN, US
See all 518 past concerts >>