default foto

Grateful Dub tour dates

  • On tour: Yes
  • Concertful ranking: #6027
  • Category: World Music

Grateful Dub upcoming concerts (8)

Date Concert
Thu Aug 01 2024 Grateful Dub with Roots of Creation, The Ries Brothers Bernie's Beach Bar · Hampton, NH, US >
Sun Aug 04 2024 Grateful Dub Garcia's at The Capitol Theatre · Port Chester, NY, US >
Tue Aug 06 2024 Grateful Dub with Roots of Creation Magic Bag · Ferndale, MI, US >
Fri Aug 16 2024 Grateful Dub with Roots of Creation Marquis Theater · Denver, CO, US >
Sun Aug 18 2024 Grateful Dub with Roots of Creation The Black Sheep · Colorado Springs, CO, US >
Thu Sep 05 2024 Grateful Dub Sam's Burger Joint · San Antonio, TX, US >
Fri Sep 13 2024 Grateful Dub with Roots of Creation Garden AMP · Garden Grove, CA, US >
Wed Sep 18 2024 Grateful Dub Felton Music Hall · Felton, CA, US >

Similar artists on tour

Ranking Artist
#5559 Prateek Kuhad 13 concerts to November 16, 2024 Prateek Kuhad
#6057 Ali Campbell 4 concerts to September 15, 2024 default foto
#5911 Asake 9 concerts to October 01, 2024 Asake
#6108 The Hip Abduction 9 concerts to August 30, 2024 default foto
#6112 Buju Banton 14 concerts to November 17, 2024 default foto
More World Music Tours >>

Grateful Dub past concerts

Date Concert
Sun Apr 14 2024 Grateful Dub with Roots of Creation Woodlands Tavern · Columbus, OH, US >
Sat Apr 13 2024 Grateful Dub with Roots of Creation Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US >
Sat Apr 13 2024 Grateful Dub Beachland Ballroom · East Cleveland, OH, US >
Fri Mar 22 2024 Grateful Dub with Roots of Creation Middle Ages Brewing Company · Syracuse, NY, US >
Fri Feb 23 2024 Grateful Dub with Roots of Creation Salvage Station · Asheville, NC, US >
Thu Feb 22 2024 Grateful Dub 5 Points Music Sanctuary · Roanoke, VA, US >
Wed Feb 21 2024 Grateful Dub Tally Ho Theater · Leesburg, VA, US >