default foto

grentperez tour dates

grentperez upcoming concerts (2)

Date Concert
Thu Aug 01 2024 Lollapalooza Festival Grant Park · Chicago, IL, US >
Sat Sep 28 2024 All Things Go Music Festival - Saturday Merriweather Post Pavilion · Columbia, MD, US >

Similar artists on tour

Ranking Artist
#6011 Under the Rug 15 concerts to October 19, 2024 default foto
#5447 Christopher 23 concerts to November 10, 2024 Christopher
#5386 Suzi Quatro 11 concerts to April 06, 2025 default foto
#5651 Vengaboys 9 concerts to December 21, 2024 default foto
#5630 Ryan Beatty 15 concerts to November 02, 2024 Ryan Beatty
#5667 Matt Hansen 32 concerts to October 25, 2024 Matt Hansen
#5852 Jonah Kagen 15 concerts to October 11, 2024 Jonah Kagen
#4866 Tyla 8 concerts to March 12, 2025 Tyla
More Pop Music / Soft Rock Tours >>

grentperez past concerts

Date Concert
Sun Feb 18 2024 grentperez O2 Academy Islington · London, United Kingdom >
Wed Feb 14 2024 grentperez Gorilla · Manchester, United Kingdom >
Tue Feb 13 2024 grentperez The Academy · Dublin, Ireland >
Mon Feb 12 2024 grentperez King Tut's Wah Wah Hut · Glasgow, United Kingdom >
Sat Feb 10 2024 grentperez O2 Academy Islington · London, United Kingdom >
Thu Feb 08 2024 grentperez Maschinenhaus i.d. KulturBrauerei · Berlin, Germany >
Wed Feb 07 2024 grentperez Helios 37 · Cologne, Germany >
Mon Feb 05 2024 grentperez Melkweg · Amsterdam, Netherlands >
Sat Dec 16 2023 grentperez San Fran · Wellington, New Zealand >
Fri Dec 15 2023 grentperez The Powerstation · Auckland, New Zealand >
Fri Dec 08 2023 grentperez Liberty Hall · Sydney, Australia >
Wed Dec 06 2023 grentperez The Princess Theatre · Woolloongabba, Australia >
Sun Dec 03 2023 Spilt Milk Claremont Showground · Perth, Australia >
Sat Nov 18 2023 grentperez The Fonda Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US >
Thu Nov 16 2023 grentperez The Fonda Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US >
Wed Nov 15 2023 grentperez Voodoo Room at House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US >
Tue Nov 14 2023 grentperez Valley Bar · Phoenix, AZ, US >
Sun Nov 12 2023 grentperez Antones · Austin, TX, US >
Sat Nov 11 2023 grentperez The Bronze Peacock at House of Blues Houston · Houston, TX, US >
Fri Nov 10 2023 grentperez Cambridge Room at House Of Blues · Dallas, TX, US >
See all 26 past concerts >>