Have Mercy

Have Mercy Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (24)

Friday Sep 20 2019
The Secret Group · Houston, TX, US
Saturday Sep 21 2019
Barracuda · Austin, TX, US
Tuesday Sep 24 2019
The Rebel Lounge · Phoenix, AZ, US
Wednesday Sep 25 2019
The Troubadour · West Hollywood, CA, US
Thursday Sep 26 2019
Voodoo Room at House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US
Friday Sep 27 2019
Chain Reaction · Anaheim, CA, US
Saturday Sep 28 2019
Bottom of the Hill · San Francisco, CA, US
Monday Sep 30 2019
El Coraz√≥n · Seattle, WA, US
Tuesday Oct 01 2019
Biltmore Cabaret · Vancouver, Canada
Wednesday Oct 02 2019
Hawthorne Theatre · Portland, OR, US
Friday Oct 04 2019
Kilby Court · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Saturday Oct 05 2019
Globe Hall · Denver, CO, US
Monday Oct 07 2019
The Rino · Kansas City, MO, US
Tuesday Oct 08 2019
The Garage · Burnsville, MN, US
Wednesday Oct 09 2019
Bottom Lounge · Chicago, IL, US
Friday Oct 11 2019
Mahall's · Lakewood, OH, US
Saturday Oct 12 2019
Ace of Cups · Columbus, OH, US
Sunday Oct 13 2019
Hard Luck Bar · Toronto, Canada
Monday Oct 14 2019
The Shelter · Detroit, MI, US
Wednesday Oct 16 2019
Brighton Music Hall presented by Citizens Bank · Boston, MA, US
Thursday Oct 17 2019
Rough Trade NYC · New York City, NY, US
Friday Oct 18 2019
House of Independents · Asbury Park, NJ, US
Saturday Oct 19 2019
Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
Thursday Oct 24 2019
Mohawk Place · Buffalo, NY, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays 17 concerts to Mar 14, 2020
#2229
The Early November
The Early November 28 concerts to Oct 19, 2019
#2396
Calexico
Calexico 26 concerts to Nov 24, 2019
#2103
Elle King
Elle King 13 concerts to Oct 26, 2019
#1184
Luna
Luna 15 concerts to Oct 20, 2019
#2126
Yo La Tengo
Yo La Tengo 5 concerts to Oct 11, 2019
#1592
The Get Up Kids
The Get Up Kids 15 concerts to Dec 15, 2019
#2404
As Cities Burn
As Cities Burn 9 concerts to Sep 28, 2019
#2526
My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult
My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult 9 concerts to Nov 09, 2019
#2474
Man Man
Man Man 9 concerts to Oct 15, 2019
#2593
X Ambassadors
X Ambassadors 30 concerts to Nov 20, 2019
#1108
Kurt Vile
Kurt Vile 5 concerts to Nov 16, 2019
#1820
Mudhoney
Mudhoney 19 concerts to Oct 19, 2019
#2333
Godspeed You! Black Emperor
Godspeed You! Black Emperor 4 concerts to Nov 14, 2019
#2223
Craig Finn
Craig Finn 15 concerts to Nov 12, 2019
#2847
Battles
Battles 11 concerts to Dec 11, 2019
#2785
DIIV
DIIV 17 concerts to Dec 11, 2019
#2427
The Struts
The Struts 19 concerts to Dec 29, 2019
#1496
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

Have Mercy Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Wednesday Sep 18 2019
The Early November with Have Mercy Blueberry Hill Duck Room · St Louis, MO, US
Tuesday Sep 17 2019
The Early November with Have Mercy The Basement East · Nashville, TN, US
Saturday Sep 14 2019
The Early November with Have Mercy The Canal Club · Richmond, VA, US
Friday Sep 13 2019
The Early November with Have Mercy Main Stage at MilkBoy ArtHouse · College Park, MD, US
Sunday Jul 21 2019
The Dangerous Summer with Have Mercy Mercury Lounge · New York City, NY, US
Friday Jun 21 2019
The Dangerous Summer with Have Mercy Mercury Lounge · New York City, NY, US
Wednesday Jun 19 2019
The Dangerous Summer with Have Mercy ONCE Ballroom · Somerville, MA, US
Tuesday Jun 18 2019
The Dangerous Summer with Have Mercy The Webster · Hartford, CT, US
Saturday Jun 15 2019
The Dangerous Summer with Have Mercy The Canal Club · Richmond, VA, US
Saturday Jun 08 2019
The Dangerous Summer with Have Mercy Valley Bar · Phoenix, AZ, US
Saturday Jun 01 2019
The Dangerous Summer with Have Mercy Marquis Theater · Denver, CO, US
Wednesday May 29 2019
The Dangerous Summer with Have Mercy The Firebird · St Louis, MO, US
Tuesday May 28 2019
The Dangerous Summer with Have Mercy Hoosier Dome · Indianapolis, IN, US
Sunday May 26 2019
The Dangerous Summer with Have Mercy Cobra Lounge · Chicago, IL, US
Sunday Dec 30 2018
Have Mercy Jammin' Java · Vienna, VA, US
Sunday Dec 16 2018
Have Mercy New Brookland Tavern · West Columbia, SC, US
Friday Nov 30 2018
The Wonder Years with Have Mercy World Cafe Live at The Queen · Wilmington, DE, US
Tuesday Nov 27 2018
The Wonder Years with Have Mercy 40 Watt Club · Athens, GA, US
Monday Nov 26 2018
The Wonder Years with Have Mercy House of Blues · New Orleans, LA, US
Saturday Nov 24 2018
The Wonder Years with Have Mercy Brewster Street Ice House · Corpus Christi, TX, US
See all 336 past concerts >>