Home Free

Home Free Tour Dates 2017/2018

Upcoming Concerts (37)

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall · Rochester, MN, US Go!
Thursday, November 30, 2017 at Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US Go!
Friday, December 01, 2017 at North Iowa Community Auditorium · Mason City, IA, US Go!
Saturday, December 02, 2017 at The Mansion · Branson, MO, US Go!
Sunday, December 03, 2017 at Des Moines Civic Center · Des Moines, IA, US Go!
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 at Uptown Theater · Kansas City, MO, US Go!
Thursday, December 07, 2017 at Brown Theatre · Louisville, KY, US Go!
Friday, December 08, 2017 at Egyptian Theatre · DeKalb, IL, US Go!
Saturday, December 09, 2017 at State Theatre · Kalamazoo, MI, US Go!
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at Midland Center For The Arts · Midland, MI, US Go!
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at Peoria Civic Center - Theatre · Peoria, IL, US Go!
Thursday, December 14, 2017 at Michigan Theater · Ann Arbor, MI, US Go!
Friday, December 15, 2017 at Hobart Arena · Troy, OH, US Go!
Saturday, December 16, 2017 at Preston Arts Center · Henderson, KY, US Go!
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at Cullen Performance Hall · Houston, TX, US Go!
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at Saenger Theatre · Mobile, AL, US Go!
Thursday, December 21, 2017 at Montgomery Performing Arts Centre · Montgomery, AL, US Go!
Friday, December 22, 2017 at Von Braun Center Concert Hall · Huntsville, AL, US Go!
Saturday, December 23, 2017 at Atlanta Symphony Hall · Atlanta, GA, US Go!
Sunday, December 31, 2017 at Jackpot Junction Casino Hotel · Morton, MN, US Go!
Thursday, March 01, 2018 at Raising Cane's River Center Theatre · Baton Rouge, LA, US Go!
Friday, March 02, 2018 at Strand Theatre · Shreveport, LA, US Go!
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at Reynolds Performance Hall · Conway, AR, US Go!
Friday, March 16, 2018 at John Hunt Auditorium - UGA Tifton Campus Conference Center · Tiffin, OH, US Go!
Saturday, March 17, 2018 at Taft Theatre · Cincinnati, OH, US Go!
Sunday, March 18, 2018 at Akron Civic Theatre · Akron, OH, US Go!
Thursday, March 22, 2018 at St. George Theatre · New York City, NY, US Go!
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at Santander Performing Arts Center · Reading, PA, US Go!
Sunday, March 25, 2018 at Southern Theatre · Columbus, OH, US Go!
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at Carolina Theatre of Durham · Durham, NC, US Go!
Friday, March 30, 2018 at Tennessee Theatre · Knoxville, TN, US Go!
Saturday, March 31, 2018 at Tennessee Theatre · Knoxville, TN, US Go!
Thursday, April 05, 2018 at Egyptian Room at Old National Centre · Indianapolis, IN, US Go!
Thursday, May 03, 2018 at Rialto Square Theatre · Joliet, IL, US Go!
Sunday, May 06, 2018 at Orpheum Theatre · Madison, WI, US Go!
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 at McCain Auditorium · Manhattan, KS, US Go!
Friday, May 11, 2018 at Swiftel Center · Brookings, SD, US Go!
Like us on Facebook to get notifications of tour announcements!
loading

Similar Artists On Tour

Frankie Ballard Frankie Ballard 6 gigs to Jun 23, 2018
Noah Gundersen Noah Gundersen 24 gigs to Mar 17, 2018
Yusuf / Cat Stevens Yusuf / Cat Stevens 13 gigs to Dec 19, 2017
The Mavericks The Mavericks 13 gigs to Apr 29, 2018
Mary Black Mary Black 4 gigs to Apr 21, 2018
The Oh Hellos The Oh Hellos 4 gigs to Feb 02, 2018
Dustin Lynch Dustin Lynch 10 gigs to Dec 17, 2017
Granger Smith Granger Smith 13 gigs to Apr 27, 2018
Chris Young Chris Young 22 gigs to Feb 24, 2018
Arlo Guthrie Arlo Guthrie 21 gigs to Jun 30, 2018
Casey Donahew Band Casey Donahew Band 7 gigs to Jan 19, 2018
Alan Doyle Alan Doyle 26 gigs to May 03, 2018
James McMurtry James McMurtry 31 gigs to Mar 03, 2018
Pokey LaFarge Pokey LaFarge 22 gigs to Jan 28, 2018
The Infamous Stringdusters The Infamous Stringdusters 26 gigs to Mar 15, 2018
John Fogerty John Fogerty 6 gigs to Jan 20, 2018
Joe Nichols Joe Nichols 6 gigs to Jun 08, 2018
Jon Pardi Jon Pardi 28 gigs to Mar 24, 2018

Home Free Comments and Demands

Home Free Past Tour Dates (258)

Saturday, November 04, 2017 at Harrahs South Shore Showroom · Stateline, NV, US Go!
Friday, November 03, 2017 at Historical Elsinore Theatre · Salem, OR, US Go!
Thursday, November 02, 2017 at Pantages Theatre · Tacoma, WA, US Go!
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 at Mount Baker Theatre · Bellingham, WA, US Go!
Sunday, October 29, 2017 at The Uptown Theatre · Napa, CA, US Go!
Saturday, October 28, 2017 at Paradise Performing Arts Center · Paradise, CA, US Go!
Friday, October 27, 2017 at Golden State Theatre · Monterey, CA, US Go!
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at Ikeda Theater · Mesa, AZ, US Go!
See all 258 past concerts >>

Share on