Home Free

Home Free tour dates

Home Free upcoming concerts (30)

Date Concert
Wed Sep 28 2022 Home Free Dennison Theatre (formerly University Theatre) · Missoula, MT, US >
Thu Sep 29 2022 Home Free Alberta Bair Theater · Billings, MT, US >
Fri Sep 30 2022 Home Free Helena Civic Center · Helena, Mt, US >
Sat Oct 01 2022 Home Free Idaho Falls Civic Auditorium · Idaho Falls, ID, US >
Wed Oct 12 2022 Home Free Palace Theatre-Greensburg · Greensburg, PA, US >
Fri Oct 14 2022 Home Free Boch Center - Shubert Theatre · Boston, MA, US >
Sat Oct 15 2022 Home Free Santander Performing Arts Center · Reading, PA, US >
Sun Oct 16 2022 Home Free The Maryland Theatre · Hagerstown, MD, US >
Wed Oct 19 2022 Home Free Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center · Red Bank, NJ, US >
Thu Oct 20 2022 Home Free Broome County Forum Theatre · Binghamton, NY, US >
Sat Oct 22 2022 Home Free Flynn Center for the Performing Arts · Burlington, VT, US >
Sun Oct 23 2022 Home Free Academy of Music Theatre - MA · Northampton, MA, US >
Tue Oct 25 2022 Home Free Hart Theatre At The Egg · Albany, NY, US >
Wed Oct 26 2022 Home Free Kodak Center · Rochester, NY, US >
Thu Oct 27 2022 Home Free Community Arts Center - PA · Williamsport, PA, US >
Fri Oct 28 2022 Home Free Akron Civic Theatre · Akron, OH, US >
Thu Dec 01 2022 Home Free Uptown Theater · Kansas City, MO, US >
Fri Dec 02 2022 Home Free Paramount Theatre · Denver, CO, US >
Sat Dec 03 2022 Home Free Paramount Theatre · Denver, CO, US >
Thu Dec 08 2022 Home Free Rialto Square Theatre · Joliet, IL, US >
Tue Dec 13 2022 Home Free La Crosse Center · La Crosse, WI, US >
Wed Dec 14 2022 Home Free Adler Theatre · Davenport, IA, US >
Thu Dec 15 2022 Home Free Stephens Auditorium · Ames, IA, US >
Fri Dec 16 2022 Home Free Swiftel Center · Brookings, SD, US >
Sat Dec 17 2022 Home Free Scheels Arena · Fargo, ND, US >
Sun Dec 18 2022 Home Free Mayo Clinic Health System Event Center · Mankato, MN, US >
Wed Dec 21 2022 Home Free State Theatre · Kalamazoo, MI, US >
Thu Dec 22 2022 Home Free Murat Theatre at Old National Centre · Indianapolis, IN, US >
Fri Dec 30 2022 Home Free Majestic Theatre · Dallas, TX, US >
Sat Dec 31 2022 Home Free Majestic Theatre · Dallas, TX, US >

Searcher

Similar artists to Home Free on tour

Ranking Artist
#1998 Noah Gundersen 4 concerts to November 03, 2022 default foto
#1088 Lucinda Williams 12 concerts to January 25, 2023 Lucinda Williams
#990 The Mavericks 40 concerts to February 11, 2023 The Mavericks
#1612 Shakey Graves 20 concerts to November 17, 2022 default foto
#900 Indigo Girls 16 concerts to December 31, 2022 Indigo Girls
#1512 Lucero - The Band 19 concerts to October 30, 2022 default foto
More Country / Folk Tours >>

Home Free past concerts

Date Concert
Sun Sep 25 2022 Home Free The Egyptian Theatre · Boise, ID, US >
Sat Sep 24 2022 Home Free Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox · Spokane, WA, US >
Fri Sep 23 2022 Home Free The Danforth Music Hall · Toronto, Canada >
Fri Sep 23 2022 Home Free Keller Auditorium · Portland, OR, US >
Thu Sep 22 2022 Home Free The Moore Theatre · Seattle, WA, US >
Wed Sep 21 2022 Home Free Tower Theatre - OR · Bend, OR, US >
Fri Sep 16 2022 Home Free Chumash Casino Resort · Santa Ynez, CA, US >
Thu Sep 15 2022 Home Free Bob Hope Theatre · Stockton, CA, US >
Wed Sep 14 2022 Home Free Balboa Theatre · San Diego, CA, US >
Tue Sep 13 2022 Home Free The Grove of Anaheim · Anaheim, CA, US >
Fri Sep 02 2022 Home Free Big Top Chautauqua · Bayfield, WI, US >
Sat Aug 27 2022 Home Free Carpenter Theatre at Dominion Energy Center · Richmond, VA, US >
Fri Aug 26 2022 Home Free Charleston Coliseum & Convention Center · Charleston, WV, US >
Wed Aug 24 2022 Home Free Freeman Arts Pavilion · Selbyville, DE, US >
Tue Aug 23 2022 Home Free The Paramount · Huntington, NY, US >
Sun Aug 21 2022 Home Free Cape Cod Melody Tent · Barnstable Town, MA, US >
Sat Aug 20 2022 Home Free Indian Ranch · Webster, MA, US >
Thu Aug 18 2022 Home Free South Shore Music Circus · Cohasset, MA, US >
Sat Aug 13 2022 Home Free Kenai Peninsula Fair · Ninilchik, AK, US >
Thu Aug 11 2022 Home Free Umatilla County Fair · Hermiston, OR, US >
Sat Jul 30 2022 Home Free Redding Civic Auditorium · Redding, CA, US >
Fri Jul 29 2022 Home Free Sandy Amphitheatre · Sandy, UT, US >
Sun Jul 03 2022 Dwight Yoakam with Home Free Bay Side Music Stage · Traverse City, MI, US >
Fri Jul 01 2022 Home Free Blue Gate Performing Arts Center · Shipshewana, IN, US >
Fri Jun 24 2022 Home Free Miller Theater · Augusta, GA, US >
Thu Jun 23 2022 Home Free Peace Center for the Performing Arts · Greenville, SC, US >
Wed Jun 22 2022 Home Free Carolina Theatre · Durham, NC, US >
Sun Jun 05 2022 Home Free DeVos Performance Hall · Grand Rapids, MI, US >
Sat Jun 04 2022 Home Free Taft Theatre · Cincinnati, OH, US >
Fri Jun 03 2022 Home Free Five Flags Center Arena · Dubuque, IA, US >
Sat May 28 2022 Home Free Capitol Civic Center · Manitowoc, WI, US >
Sat May 07 2022 Home Free Bell Performing Arts Centre · Surrey, Canada >
Fri May 06 2022 Home Free Royal Theatre · Victoria, Canada >
Wed May 04 2022 Home Free Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium · Edmonton, Canada >
Tue May 03 2022 Home Free Red Deer Memorial Centre · Red Deer, Canada >
See all 597 past concerts >>