Home Free

Home Free Tour 2019 - 2020

Upcoming Concerts (36)

Friday Jun 28 2019 Big Top Chautauqua · Bayfield, WI, US
Saturday Jun 29 2019 The Capitol Theatre · Flint, MI, US
Saturday Jul 06 2019 Sandy Amphitheatre · Sandy, UT, US
Thursday Jul 25 2019 Joe's Bar on Weed Street · Chicago, IL, US
Saturday Aug 17 2019 Treasure Island Amphitheater · Welch, MN, US
Thursday Aug 22 2019 Alaska State Fairgrounds · Palmer, AK, US
Wednesday Sep 18 2019 Saroyan Theatre - Fresno Convention Center · Fresno, CA, US
Friday Sep 20 2019 Fox Theater · Bakersfield, CA, US
Saturday Sep 21 2019 Humphreys Concerts By the Bay · San Diego, CA, US
Sunday Sep 22 2019 Fox Theatre · Tucson, AZ, US
Wednesday Sep 25 2019 Hudiburg Chevrolet Center · Midwest City, OK, US
Thursday Sep 26 2019 Cullen Performance Hall · Houston, TX, US
Friday Sep 27 2019 Majestic Theatre · Dallas, TX, US
Saturday Sep 28 2019 Majestic Theatre · San Antonio, TX, US
Tuesday Oct 01 2019 ArcBest Corporation Performing Arts Center · Fort Smith, AR, US
Wednesday Oct 02 2019 Juanita K. Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts · Springfield, MO, US
Friday Oct 04 2019 Peoria Civic Center - Theatre · Peoria, IL, US
Saturday Oct 05 2019 Rialto Square Theatre · Joliet, IL, US
Tuesday Oct 08 2019 Brown Theatre at The Kentucky Center · Louisville, KY, US
Wednesday Oct 09 2019 Paramount Arts Center · Ashland, KY, US
Friday Oct 11 2019 Ryman Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US
Saturday Oct 12 2019 Ryman Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US
Friday Nov 01 2019 Grand Opera House · Wilmington, DE, US
Saturday Nov 02 2019 Lynn Memorial Auditorium · Lynn, MA, US
Sunday Nov 03 2019 Palace Theatre · Albany, NY, US
Monday Nov 04 2019 Westbrook Performing Arts Center · Portland, ME, US
Wednesday Nov 06 2019 Keswick Theatre · Glenside, PA, US
Thursday Nov 07 2019 Carnegie of Homestead Music Hall · Homestead, PA, US
Friday Nov 08 2019 Harrah's Resort Atlantic City · Atlantic City, NJ, US
Saturday Nov 09 2019 University At Buffalo Center For The Arts · Buffalo, NY, US
Sunday Nov 10 2019 Town Hall · New York City, NY, US
Saturday Mar 07 2020 Proxima · Warsaw, Poland
Tuesday Mar 17 2020 O2 Ritz Manchester · Manchester, United Kingdom
Wednesday Mar 18 2020 Saint Luke's · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Thursday Mar 19 2020 O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom
Friday Mar 20 2020 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire · London, United Kingdom

Similar Artists On Tour

Jerrod Niemann Jerrod Niemann 5 gigs to Nov 16, 2019
The Wild Feathers The Wild Feathers 15 gigs to Sep 14, 2019
Lucinda Williams Lucinda Williams 11 gigs to Aug 10, 2019
The Mavericks The Mavericks 24 gigs to Sep 13, 2019
Shakey Graves Shakey Graves 32 gigs to Sep 21, 2019
Indigo Girls Indigo Girls 21 gigs to Oct 28, 2019
Mary Black Mary Black 4 gigs to Nov 02, 2019
Jamestown Revival Jamestown Revival 26 gigs to Aug 17, 2019
Todd Snider Todd Snider 21 gigs to Aug 11, 2019
Dustin Lynch Dustin Lynch 55 gigs to Oct 12, 2019
Granger Smith Granger Smith 19 gigs to Sep 20, 2019
Chris Young Chris Young 38 gigs to Sep 14, 2019
Arlo Guthrie Arlo Guthrie 8 gigs to Sep 29, 2019
Casey Donahew Band Casey Donahew Band 5 gigs to Aug 03, 2019
James McMurtry James McMurtry 11 gigs to Jun 29, 2019
Houndmouth Houndmouth 4 gigs to Jun 19, 2019
Pokey LaFarge Pokey LaFarge 7 gigs to Sep 14, 2019
The Infamous Stringdusters The Infamous Stringdusters 4 gigs to Jul 19, 2019

Home Free Comments and Demands