Hunter Hayes Tour History

Friday Jul 26 2019
FedExForum · Memphis, TN, US
Saturday Jul 13 2019
La Porte County Fairgrounds · La Porte, IN, US
Saturday Jun 22 2019
Amalie Arena · Tampa, FL, US
Thursday Jun 13 2019
Mulcahys · Wantagh, NY, US
Saturday Jun 08 2019
Ascend Amphitheater · Nashville, TN, US
Saturday Jun 01 2019
Bogarts · Cincinnati, OH, US
Friday May 31 2019
Manchester Music Hall · Lexington, KY, US
Thursday May 30 2019
Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US
Tuesday May 28 2019
Tin Roof Birmingham · Birmingham, AL, US
Saturday May 25 2019
The Fonda Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US
Friday May 24 2019
House of Blues · Anaheim, CA, US
Thursday May 23 2019
The Regency Ballroom · San Francisco, CA, US
Tuesday May 21 2019
Rialto Theatre · Tucson, AZ, US
Saturday May 18 2019
The Avalon Theatre · Grand Junction, CO, US
Friday May 17 2019
Ogden Theater · Denver, CO, US
Thursday May 16 2019
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland · Kansas City, MO, US
Saturday May 11 2019
EXPRESS LIVE! · Columbus, OH, US
Friday May 10 2019
The Fillmore · Philadelphia, PA, US
Thursday May 09 2019
The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US
Saturday May 04 2019
The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US
Friday May 03 2019
Coronado Performing Arts Center · Rockford, IL, US
Thursday May 02 2019
The Sylvee · Madison, WI, US
Saturday Apr 27 2019
Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US
Friday Apr 26 2019
Joe's Live at MB Financial Park · Rosemont, IL, US
Thursday Apr 25 2019
The Intersection · Grand Rapids, MI, US
Thursday Apr 18 2019
The Buckhead Theatre · Atlanta, GA, US
Sunday Mar 10 2019
The SSE Hydro · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Saturday Mar 09 2019
O2 Arena · London, United Kingdom
Friday Mar 08 2019
3Arena · Dublin, Ireland
Tuesday Mar 05 2019
Melkweg Max · Amsterdam, Netherlands
Saturday Mar 02 2019
Verti Music Hall · Berlin, Germany
Saturday Dec 08 2018
Concert Hall at California Center For The Arts Escondido · Escondido, CA, US
Friday Dec 07 2018
Concert Hall at California Center For The Arts Escondido · Escondido, CA, US
Saturday Oct 20 2018
NOLA Motorsports Park · Avondale, LA, US
Saturday Sep 15 2018
M Resort Spa Casino · Henderson, NV, US
Friday Aug 24 2018
The Rooftop at Pier 17 · New York City, NY, US
Thursday Aug 23 2018
Bold Point Park · East Providence, RI, US
Friday Aug 10 2018
Weill Hall At Green Music Center · Rohnert Park, CA, US
Wednesday Aug 08 2018
Wente Vineyards · Livermore, CA, US
Saturday Aug 04 2018
Chukchansi Gold Resort and Casino · Coarsegold, CA, US
Wednesday Aug 01 2018
The Pacific Amphitheatre · Costa Mesa, CA, US
Wednesday Aug 01 2018
Ventura County Fairgrounds · Ventura, CA, US
Saturday Jul 07 2018
BMO Harris Pavilion · Milwaukee, WI, US
Thursday Jul 05 2018
Adado Riverfront Park · Lansing, MI, US
Thursday Jun 07 2018
Nissan Stadium · Nashville, TN, US
Friday Mar 16 2018
Carole & Barry Kaye Performing Arts Auditorium · Boca Raton, FL, US
Friday Jan 05 2018
Grizzly Rose · Denver, CO, US
Monday Nov 20 2017
Ryman Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US
Sunday Sep 03 2017
Southwest Motors Events Center At Colorado State Fair · Pueblo, CO, US
Saturday Sep 02 2017
Los Angeles County Fair · Pomona, CA, US
Friday Aug 25 2017
Centennial Terrace · Sylvania, OH, US
Saturday Aug 19 2017
Indian Ranch · Webster, MA, US
Friday Aug 18 2017
Kegs Canalside · Jordan, NY, US
Thursday Aug 17 2017
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom · Hampton, NH, US
Saturday Aug 12 2017
House of Blues · North Myrtle Beach, SC, US
Friday Aug 11 2017
The Ritz · Raleigh, NC, US
Friday Jul 28 2017
The Freeman Stage At Bayside · Selbyville, DE, US
Thursday Jul 27 2017
Levitt Pavilion Steelstacks · Bethlehem, PA, US
Tuesday Jul 25 2017
California Mid-state Fair Grounds · Paso Robles, CA, US
Saturday Jul 01 2017
Lavell Edwards Stadium · Provo, UT, US
Saturday Jun 24 2017
St Leonard Fire Department · St Leonard, MD, US
Friday Jun 23 2017
The Paramount · Huntington, NY, US
Saturday Jun 17 2017
South Shore Music Circus · Cohasset, MA, US
Friday Jun 16 2017
Cape Cod Melody Tent · Barnstable Town, MA, US
Friday May 19 2017
House of Blues · Anaheim, CA, US
Saturday May 13 2017
Joe's Live at MB Financial Park · Rosemont, IL, US
Friday May 12 2017
The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US
Thursday May 11 2017
Boondocks · Springfield, IL, US
Friday Apr 28 2017
The Ritz · Raleigh, NC, US
Thursday Apr 27 2017
House of Blues · North Myrtle Beach, SC, US

Page 1 of 5 Next >>