Jidenna

Jidenna Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (1)

Wednesday Jul 01 2020
Mercedes-Benz Superdome · New Orleans, LA, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Playboi Carti
Playboi Carti 8 concerts to Jul 03, 2020
#1295
Brockhampton
Brockhampton 12 concerts to Jul 31, 2020
#1796
Chris Webby
Chris Webby 23 concerts to May 17, 2020
#2801
Knuckle Puck
Knuckle Puck 19 concerts to Sep 06, 2020
#3025
Ghostemane
Ghostemane 7 concerts to Feb 11, 2021
#1563
Rico Nasty
Rico Nasty 4 concerts to Jul 03, 2020
#2913
Krizz Kaliko
Krizz Kaliko 37 concerts to Oct 21, 2020
#2667
Yung Gravy
Yung Gravy 24 concerts to Jul 17, 2020
#2194
Boosie Badazz
Boosie Badazz 7 concerts to Jun 12, 2020
#2694
Jack Harlow
Jack Harlow 25 concerts to Jul 17, 2020
#3152
Jaden Smith
Jaden Smith 49 concerts to Sep 26, 2020
#1852
YFN Lucci
YFN Lucci 5 concerts to May 09, 2020
#2932
Ripe
Ripe 9 concerts to Jun 20, 2020
#3040
Lil Baby
Lil Baby 9 concerts to Jul 03, 2020
#966
G Herbo
G Herbo 9 concerts to May 08, 2020
#2872
Young Nudy
Young Nudy 20 concerts to Apr 29, 2020
#3376
Hobo Johnson
Hobo Johnson 23 concerts to Aug 23, 2020
#3691
Yung Pinch
Yung Pinch 32 concerts to Jun 20, 2020
#3721
More Rap / Hip-Hop Tours >>

Jidenna Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday Nov 16 2019
Jidenna The Belasco Theater · Los Angeles, CA, US
Friday Nov 15 2019
Jidenna House of Blues · Anaheim, CA, US
Thursday Nov 14 2019
Jidenna House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US
Wednesday Nov 13 2019
Jidenna Van Buren - AZ · Phoenix, AZ, US
Sunday Nov 10 2019
Jidenna Emo's East · Austin, TX, US
Saturday Nov 09 2019
Jidenna House of Blues · Dallas, TX, US
Friday Nov 08 2019
Jidenna House of Blues · Houston, TX, US
Thursday Nov 07 2019
Jidenna House of Blues · New Orleans, LA, US
Tuesday Nov 05 2019
Jidenna The Buckhead Theatre · Atlanta, GA, US
Sunday Nov 03 2019
Jidenna The Fillmore · Charlotte, NC, US
Saturday Nov 02 2019
Jidenna The Ritz · Raleigh, NC, US
Friday Nov 01 2019
Jidenna The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US
Wednesday Oct 30 2019
Jidenna Brooklyn Steel · New York City, NY, US
Monday Oct 28 2019
Jidenna House of Blues · Boston, MA, US
Sunday Oct 27 2019
Jidenna Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
Friday Oct 25 2019
Jidenna Toads Place · New Haven, CT, US
Thursday Oct 24 2019
Jidenna Phoenix Concert Theatre · Toronto, Canada
Wednesday Oct 23 2019
Jidenna House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US
Tuesday Oct 22 2019
Jidenna Saint Andrews Hall · Detroit, MI, US
Sunday Oct 20 2019
Jidenna Bogarts · Cincinnati, OH, US
See all 69 past concerts >>