Jidenna

Jidenna Tour Dates

Similar Artists On Tour

Brockhampton
Brockhampton 10 concerts to May 27, 2020
#1970
Knuckle Puck
Knuckle Puck 27 concerts to May 24, 2020
#3110
Ghostemane
Ghostemane 16 concerts to May 15, 2020
#1648
EarthGang
EarthGang 22 concerts to Apr 20, 2020
#2664
Krizz Kaliko
Krizz Kaliko 35 concerts to Jun 05, 2020
#2760
Yung Gravy
Yung Gravy 22 concerts to Apr 25, 2020
#2373
Ripe
Ripe 18 concerts to May 22, 2020
#3155
SOB x RBE
SOB x RBE 15 concerts to Apr 03, 2020
#2957
Lil Baby
Lil Baby 4 concerts to Feb 28, 2020
#1202
G Herbo
G Herbo 29 concerts to Mar 22, 2020
#3191
Young Dolph
Young Dolph 33 concerts to Mar 19, 2020
#3027
DaBaby
DaBaby 19 concerts to Jun 11, 2020
#1270
Trippie Redd
Trippie Redd 43 concerts to Apr 08, 2020
#2514
More Rap / Hip-Hop Tours >>

Jidenna Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday Nov 16 2019
Jidenna The Belasco Theater · Los Angeles, CA, US
Friday Nov 15 2019
Jidenna House of Blues · Anaheim, CA, US
Thursday Nov 14 2019
Jidenna House of Blues · San Diego, CA, US
Wednesday Nov 13 2019
Jidenna Van Buren - AZ · Phoenix, AZ, US
Sunday Nov 10 2019
Jidenna Emo's East · Austin, TX, US
Saturday Nov 09 2019
Jidenna House of Blues · Dallas, TX, US
Friday Nov 08 2019
Jidenna House of Blues · Houston, TX, US
Thursday Nov 07 2019
Jidenna House of Blues · New Orleans, LA, US
Tuesday Nov 05 2019
Jidenna The Buckhead Theatre · Atlanta, GA, US
Sunday Nov 03 2019
Jidenna The Fillmore · Charlotte, NC, US
Saturday Nov 02 2019
Jidenna The Ritz · Raleigh, NC, US
Friday Nov 01 2019
Jidenna The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US
Wednesday Oct 30 2019
Jidenna Brooklyn Steel · New York City, NY, US
Monday Oct 28 2019
Jidenna House of Blues · Boston, MA, US
Sunday Oct 27 2019
Jidenna Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
Friday Oct 25 2019
Jidenna Toads Place · New Haven, CT, US
Thursday Oct 24 2019
Jidenna Phoenix Concert Theatre · Toronto, Canada
Wednesday Oct 23 2019
Jidenna House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US
Tuesday Oct 22 2019
Jidenna Saint Andrews Hall · Detroit, MI, US
Sunday Oct 20 2019
Jidenna Bogarts · Cincinnati, OH, US
See all 69 past concerts >>