default foto

Joe Pera tour dates

Joe Pera upcoming concerts (21)

Date Concert
Tue Jul 09 2024 Joe Pera The Orange Peel · Asheville, NC, US >
Wed Jul 10 2024 Joe Pera The Orange Peel · Asheville, NC, US >
Sun Jul 14 2024 Joe Pera The Tabernacle · Atlanta, GA, US >
Fri Jul 19 2024 Joe Pera Revolution Hall · Portland, OR, US >
Sat Jul 20 2024 Joe Pera Revolution Hall · Portland, OR, US >
Sun Jul 21 2024 Joe Pera The Moore Theatre · Seattle, WA, US >
Tue Jul 23 2024 Joe Pera Palace of Fine Arts Theatre · San Francisco, CA, US >
Wed Jul 24 2024 Joe Pera The United Theater on Broadway · Los Angeles, CA, US >
Thu Jul 25 2024 Joe Pera The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US >
Fri Jul 26 2024 Joe Pera The Van Buren · Phoenix, AZ, US >
Sat Jul 27 2024 Joe Pera Rialto Theatre · Tucson, AZ, US >
Sat Sep 07 2024 Joe Pera Knight Theatre · Charlotte, NC, US >
Wed Sep 11 2024 Joe Pera The Merry Widow · Mobile, AL, US >
Fri Sep 13 2024 Joe Pera Hal & Mal's · Jackson, MS, US >
Sat Sep 14 2024 Joe Pera Saturn · Birmingham, AL, US >
Wed Sep 18 2024 Joe Pera The Admiral · Omaha, NE, US >
Thu Sep 19 2024 Joe Pera Uptown Theater · Kansas City, MO, US >
Fri Sep 20 2024 Joe Pera The Pageant · St Louis, MO, US >
Sat Sep 21 2024 Joe Pera Krannert Center for the Performing Arts · Urbana, IL, US >
Fri Oct 25 2024 Joe Pera Franklin Music Hall · Philadelphia, PA, US >
Sat Oct 26 2024 Joe Pera Lincoln Theatre · Washington, DC, US >

Similar artists on tour

Ranking Artist
#4762 Celeste Barber 15 concerts to September 06, 2024 Celeste Barber
#1234 Russell Howard 20 concerts to January 26, 2025 Russell Howard
#888 Tracy Morgan 4 concerts to November 09, 2024 Tracy Morgan
#301 Steve Martin 8 concerts to November 01, 2024 Steve Martin
More Stand-up / Comedy Tours >>

Joe Pera past concerts

Date Concert
Sat Jun 15 2024 Joe Pera Pabst Theater · Milwaukee, WI, US >
Fri Jun 14 2024 Joe Pera Englert Theatre · Iowa City, IA, US >
Thu Jun 13 2024 Joe Pera Val Air Ballroom · West Des Moines, IA, US >
Wed Jun 12 2024 Joe Pera Fitzgerald Theater · St Paul, MN, US >
Tue Jun 11 2024 Joe Pera Fitzgerald Theater · St Paul, MN, US >
Sat Jun 08 2024 Joe Pera Wilbur Theatre · Boston, MA, US >
Fri Jun 07 2024 Joe Pera Wilbur Theatre · Boston, MA, US >
Thu Jun 06 2024 Joe Pera The Strand Ballroom & Theatre · Providence, RI, US >
Sat Jun 01 2024 Joe Pera Town Ballroom · Buffalo, NY, US >
Fri May 31 2024 Joe Pera The Danforth Music Hall · Toronto, Canada >
Sat May 04 2024 Joe Pera Franklin Music Hall · Philadelphia, PA, US >
Fri May 03 2024 Joe Pera Lincoln Theatre · Washington, DC, US >
Fri Apr 12 2024 Joe Pera Paramount Theatre · Austin, TX, US >
Sun Mar 31 2024 Joe Pera Vic Theatre · Chicago, IL, US >
Sat Mar 30 2024 Joe Pera Vic Theatre · Chicago, IL, US >
Fri Mar 29 2024 Joe Pera State Theatre · Kalamazoo, MI, US >
Thu Mar 28 2024 Joe Pera Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US >
Wed Mar 27 2024 Joe Pera Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US >
Tue Mar 26 2024 Joe Pera Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US >
Sun Mar 24 2024 Joe Pera Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US >
See all 77 past concerts >>