Jorja Smith

Jorja Smith Tour Dates

  • On tour: No
  • Concertful ranking: #2480
  • Category: Soul / R&B

Similar Artists On Tour

KOLARS
KOLARS 10 concerts to Dec 14, 2019
#3604
Dru Hill
Dru Hill 5 concerts to Dec 05, 2019
#1942
Gallant
Gallant 11 concerts to Nov 07, 2019
#3660
Jamila Woods
Jamila Woods 19 concerts to Feb 29, 2020
#3261
Lisa Stansfield
Lisa Stansfield 14 concerts to Nov 21, 2019
#2758
Liz Vice
Liz Vice 5 concerts to Nov 23, 2019
#3987
Sabrina Claudio
Sabrina Claudio 21 concerts to Nov 25, 2019
#3310
Mac Ayres
Mac Ayres 24 concerts to Dec 04, 2019
#4026
The Midnight Hour
The Midnight Hour 13 concerts to Nov 21, 2019
#3354
The Dip
The Dip 8 concerts to Nov 19, 2019
#4047
Dennis Lloyd
Dennis Lloyd 7 concerts to Dec 14, 2019
#3829
Van Morrison
Van Morrison 19 concerts to Mar 25, 2020
#3344
Cautious Clay
Cautious Clay 30 concerts to Dec 14, 2019
#4100
Summer Walker
Summer Walker 42 concerts to Dec 22, 2019
#4090
More Soul / R&B Tours >>

Jorja Smith Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday Aug 31 2019
Made In America Festival Benjamin Franklin Parkway · Philadelphia, PA, US
Thursday Jul 11 2019
Mad Cool Festival IFEMA - Feria de Madrid · Madrid, Spain
Thursday Jul 11 2019
Festival NOS Alive Passeio Marítimo de Algés · Oeiras, Portugal
Friday Jun 07 2019
Field Day 2019 Meridian Water · London, United Kingdom
Friday May 31 2019
Governors Ball Randall's Island · New York City, NY, US
Thursday May 30 2019
Kali Uchis with Jorja Smith RBC Echo Beach · Toronto, Canada
Tuesday May 28 2019
Kali Uchis with Jorja Smith Aragon Ballroom · Chicago, IL, US
Saturday May 25 2019
Kali Uchis with Jorja Smith The Fillmore Auditorium · Denver, CO, US
Friday May 24 2019
Kali Uchis with Jorja Smith The Complex - Rockwell · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Wednesday May 22 2019
Kali Uchis with Jorja Smith PNE Forum · Vancouver, Canada
Monday May 20 2019
Kali Uchis with Jorja Smith WaMu Theater · Seattle, WA, US
Saturday May 18 2019
Kali Uchis with Jorja Smith Frost Amphitheatre · Stanford, CA, US
Friday May 17 2019
Kali Uchis with Jorja Smith Santa Barbara Bowl · Santa Barbara, CA, US
Wednesday May 15 2019
Kali Uchis with Jorja Smith Greek Theatre Los Angeles · Los Angeles, CA, US
Tuesday May 14 2019
Kali Uchis with Jorja Smith Greek Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US
Saturday May 11 2019
Kali Uchis with Jorja Smith The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory · Irving, TX, US
Friday May 10 2019
Kali Uchis with Jorja Smith Revention Music Center · Houston, TX, US
Wednesday May 08 2019
Kali Uchis with Jorja Smith The Fillmore · Miami Beach, FL, US
Monday May 06 2019
Kali Uchis with Jorja Smith Coca-Cola Roxy · Atlanta, GA, US
Friday May 03 2019
Kali Uchis with Jorja Smith Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden · New York City, NY, US
See all 94 past concerts >>