Jorja Smith

Jorja Smith Tour 2018

  • On tour: Yes
  • Concertful ranking: #3575
  • Category: Soul / R&B

Upcoming Concerts (36)

Thursday, August 09, 2018 Slottsskogen · Goteborg, Sweden Go!
Friday, August 10, 2018 Suvilahti · Helsinki, Finland Go!
Friday, August 31, 2018 Stradbally Hall · Stradbally, Ireland Go!
Thursday, October 04, 2018 Norwich UEA · Norwich, United Kingdom Go!
Friday, October 05, 2018 O2 Academy Bristol · Bristol, United Kingdom Go!
Sunday, October 07, 2018 O2 Academy 2 · Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom Go!
Monday, October 08, 2018 O2 Academy Glasgow · Glasgow, United Kingdom Go!
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 The Albert Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom Go!
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Albert Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom Go!
Saturday, October 13, 2018 O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Go!
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Rock City · Nottingham, United Kingdom Go!
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 O2 Academy Brixton · London, United Kingdom Go!
Thursday, October 18, 2018 O2 Academy Brixton · London, United Kingdom Go!
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Paradiso Grote Zaal · Amsterdam, Netherlands Go!
Friday, October 26, 2018 Kantine · Cologne, Germany Go!
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Batschkapp · Frankfurt, Germany Go!
Monday, October 29, 2018 Docks · Hamburg, Germany Go!
Thursday, November 01, 2018 Vega · Copenhagen, Denmark Go!
Monday, November 19, 2018 Showbox SoDo · Seattle, WA, US Go!
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Orpheum Theatre · Vancouver, Canada Go!
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Roseland Theater · Portland, OR, US Go!
Friday, November 23, 2018 The Warfield Theatre · San Francisco, CA, US Go!
Monday, November 26, 2018 The Wiltern · Los Angeles, CA, US Go!
Thursday, November 29, 2018 The Van Buren · Phoenix, AZ, US Go!
Sunday, December 02, 2018 Granada Theater · Dallas, TX, US Go!
Monday, December 03, 2018 The Mohawk · Austin, TX, US Go!
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 White Oak Music Hall · Houston, TX, US Go!
Thursday, December 06, 2018 Republic · New Orleans, LA, US Go!
Saturday, December 08, 2018 Cannery Ballroom · Nashville, TN, US Go!
Sunday, December 09, 2018 The Tabernacle · Atlanta, GA, US Go!
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US Go!
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Rams Head Live! · Baltimore, MD, US Go!
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Manhattan Center Hammerstein Ballroom · New York City, NY, US Go!
Sunday, December 16, 2018 House of Blues · Boston, MA, US Go!
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 MTELUS · Montreal, Canada Go!
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Rebel · Toronto, Canada Go!

Similar Artists On Tour

The Suffers The Suffers 4 gigs to Oct 26, 2018
KOLARS KOLARS 5 gigs to Sep 16, 2018
Dru Hill Dru Hill 7 gigs to Sep 30, 2018
Gallant Gallant 18 gigs to Nov 17, 2018
Jamila Woods Jamila Woods 16 gigs to Nov 15, 2018
Lisa Stansfield Lisa Stansfield 13 gigs to Oct 26, 2018
Liz Vice Liz Vice 5 gigs to Oct 27, 2018
Masego Masego 31 gigs to Nov 18, 2018

Jorja Smith Comments and Demands