Kathleen Madigan

Kathleen Madigan Tour 2019

Upcoming Concerts (13)

Saturday Apr 06 2019 Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland · Kansas City, MO, US
Friday Apr 12 2019 The Paramount · Huntington, NY, US
Saturday Apr 13 2019 Parx Casino and Racing · Bensalem Township, PA, US
Friday Apr 26 2019 The Buckhead Theatre · Atlanta, GA, US
Saturday Apr 27 2019 The Buckhead Theatre · Atlanta, GA, US
Monday May 06 2019 Missouri Theatre Columbia · Columbia, MO, US
Friday May 10 2019 Skagit Valley Casino · Bow, WA, US
Saturday May 11 2019 Skagit Valley Casino · Bow, WA, US
Saturday May 18 2019 Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races · Charles Town, WV, US
Friday Jun 21 2019 Terry Fator Theatre At Mirage Hotel And Casino · Las Vegas, NV, US
Friday Jun 28 2019 The Showroom at TSR · Scottsdale, AZ, US
Saturday Jun 29 2019 The Showroom at TSR · Scottsdale, AZ, US
Friday Sep 20 2019 Terry Fator Theatre At Mirage Hotel And Casino · Las Vegas, NV, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Peter Kay Peter Kay 8 gigs to Jun 08, 2019
Jack Whitehall Jack Whitehall 31 gigs to Dec 22, 2019
Russell Howard Russell Howard 23 gigs to Oct 05, 2019
Tracy Morgan Tracy Morgan 5 gigs to May 18, 2019
Eddie Izzard Eddie Izzard 90 gigs to Nov 16, 2019
Amy Schumer Amy Schumer 7 gigs to Dec 05, 2068
Jim Gaffigan Jim Gaffigan 22 gigs to Aug 24, 2019
George Lopez George Lopez 15 gigs to Aug 31, 2019
Lewis Black Lewis Black 12 gigs to May 06, 2019
Brian Regan Brian Regan 20 gigs to Aug 09, 2019

Kathleen Madigan Comments and Demands

About Kathleen Madigan

Kathleen Madigan is an American comedian. She has appeared on Last Comic Standing, I Love the 90s: Part Deux, I Love the '80s 3-D, and Celebrity Poker Showdown. Madigan also hosts a radio program on Blue Collar Comedy.