Ke$ha

Ke$ha Tour Dates

Similar Artists On Tour

Michael Bublé
Michael Bublé 38 concerts to Jul 27, 2021
#50
Paul Anka
Paul Anka 8 concerts to Mar 24, 2021
#226
Hall & Oates
Hall & Oates 26 concerts to Nov 14, 2020
#171
Jim Brickman
Jim Brickman 5 concerts to May 01, 2021
#568
Styx
Styx 38 concerts to Aug 18, 2021
#56
Billy Idol
Billy Idol 4 concerts to Aug 28, 2020
#114
Backstreet Boys
Backstreet Boys 53 concerts to Sep 12, 2021
#125
Katie Melua
Katie Melua 33 concerts to Nov 24, 2020
#433
The Pink Floyd Experience
The Pink Floyd Experience 7 concerts to Mar 26, 2021
#60
James Taylor
James Taylor 28 concerts to Jul 10, 2021
#68
Eric Clapton
Eric Clapton 12 concerts to Jun 17, 2021
#42
Robert Plant
Robert Plant 5 concerts to Jul 26, 2020
#263
Lionel Richie
Lionel Richie 20 concerts to Aug 11, 2021
#141
ZZ Top
ZZ Top 43 concerts to May 15, 2021
#112
Jeff Beck
Jeff Beck 9 concerts to May 02, 2021
#274
Ben Folds
Ben Folds 11 concerts to May 08, 2021
#658
Roger McGuinn
Roger McGuinn 4 concerts to Oct 23, 2020
#771
Janet Jackson
Janet Jackson 28 concerts to Jul 22, 2021
#426
More Pop Music / Soft Rock Tours >>

Ke$ha Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday Jul 04 2020
Little Mix with Ke$ha Hyde Park · London, United Kingdom
Thursday Jul 02 2020
Ke$ha O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom
Wednesday Jul 01 2020
Ke$ha Manchester Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom
Sunday Jun 07 2020
Ke$ha The Rooftop at Pier 17 · New York City, NY, US
Friday Jun 05 2020
Ke$ha The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor · Windsor, Canada
Thursday Jun 04 2020
Ke$ha with Big Freedia Fallsview Casino’s Entertainment Centre · Niagara Falls, Canada
Tuesday Jun 02 2020
Ke$ha with Big Freedia The Anthem - D.C. · Washington, DC, US
Sunday May 31 2020
Ke$ha with Big Freedia Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion · Boston, MA, US
Saturday May 30 2020
Ke$ha with Big Freedia The Grand Theater · Mashantucket, CT, US
Thursday May 28 2020
Ke$ha with Big Freedia The Rooftop at Pier 17 · New York City, NY, US
Wednesday May 27 2020
Ke$ha with Big Freedia The Met · Philadelphia, PA, US
Monday May 25 2020
Ke$ha with Big Freedia Saint Louis Music Park · Maryland Heights, MO, US
Saturday May 23 2020
Ke$ha with Big Freedia Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island · Chicago, IL, US
Friday May 22 2020
Ke$ha with Big Freedia The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US
Wednesday May 20 2020
Ke$ha with Big Freedia The Armory · Minneapolis, MN, US
Tuesday May 19 2020
Ke$ha with Big Freedia PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center · Cincinnati, OH, US
Sunday May 17 2020
Ke$ha with Big Freedia Ameris Bank Amphitheatre · Alpharetta, GA, US
Saturday May 16 2020
Ke$ha with Big Freedia Ascend Amphitheater · Nashville, TN, US
Thursday May 14 2020
Ke$ha with Big Freedia Starlight Theatre · Kansas City, MO, US
Wednesday May 13 2020
Ke$ha with Big Freedia Stir Cove At Harrahs · Council Bluffs, IA, US
See all 310 past concerts >>