default foto

Kid Francescoli tour dates

Kid Francescoli upcoming concerts (3)

Date Concert
Thu May 02 2024 Kid Francescoli Foro Puebla · Mexico City, Mexico >
Fri May 24 2024 Kid Francescoli CCM JOHN LENNON · Limoges, France >
Wed Jul 10 2024 Mad Cool Festival Iberdrola Music · Madrid, Spain >

Similar artists on tour

Ranking Artist
#4926 Valentino Khan 7 concerts to June 07, 2024 default foto
#4915 Nora En Pure 6 concerts to July 26, 2024 default foto
#4975 Kaivon 8 concerts to July 19, 2024 default foto
#4970 Jessica Audiffred 8 concerts to June 28, 2024 default foto
#4335 Shrek Rave 21 concerts to December 22, 2024 default foto
#4814 Kai Wachi 11 concerts to May 17, 2024 Kai Wachi
#5027 Crankdat 5 concerts to June 22, 2024 default foto
#4877 Marauda 13 concerts to June 01, 2024 default foto
More Electronic Music / Dance Tours >>

Kid Francescoli past concerts

Date Concert
Wed Apr 10 2024 Kid Francescoli Teragram Ballroom · Los Angeles, CA, US >
Tue Apr 09 2024 Kid Francescoli The Great American Music Hall · San Francisco, CA, US >
Sun Apr 07 2024 Kid Francescoli Doug Fir · Portland, OR, US >
Sat Apr 06 2024 Kid Francescoli Hollywood Theatre · Vancouver, Canada >
Fri Apr 05 2024 Kid Francescoli Madame Lou's · Seattle, WA, US >
Wed Apr 03 2024 Kid Francescoli Metro Music Hall · Salt Lake City, UT, US >
Tue Apr 02 2024 Kid Francescoli Bluebird Theater · Denver, CO, US >
Sun Mar 31 2024 Kid Francescoli Fine Line Music Cafe · Minneapolis, MN, US >
Wed Mar 27 2024 Kid Francescoli Underground Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US >
Tue Mar 26 2024 Kid Francescoli Racket NYC · New York City, NY, US >
Sun Mar 24 2024 Kid Francescoli The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US >
Sat Mar 23 2024 Kid Francescoli The Opera House · Toronto, Canada >
Fri Mar 22 2024 Kid Francescoli Beanfield Theatre · Montreal, Canada >
Thu Mar 21 2024 Kid Francescoli Theatre Capitole · QuĂ©bec City, Canada >
Sat Mar 02 2024 Kid Francescoli Locomotiv Club · Bologna, Italy >
Fri Mar 01 2024 Kid Francescoli Hiroshima Mon Amour · Turin, Italy >
Thu Feb 29 2024 Kid Francescoli Salzhaus · Winterthur, Switzerland >
Fri Feb 23 2024 Kid Francescoli Great Hall - Nalen · Stockholm, Sweden >
Thu Feb 22 2024 Kid Francescoli Parkteatret Scene · Oslo, Norway >
Wed Feb 21 2024 Kid Francescoli Pumpehuset · Copenhagen, Denmark >
See all 62 past concerts >>