default foto

Kidz Bop Kids Tour Dates 2018

Upcoming Concerts (32)

Friday, June 01, 2018 at Budweiser Stage · Toronto, Canada Go!
Saturday, June 02, 2018 at Lakeview Amphitheater · Syracuse, NY, US Go!
Sunday, June 03, 2018 at Darling's Waterfront Pavilion · Bangor, ME, US Go!
Friday, June 15, 2018 at Saratoga Performing Arts Center · Saratoga Springs, NY, US Go!
Saturday, June 16, 2018 at Toyota Oakdale Theatre · Wallingford, CT, US Go!
Sunday, June 17, 2018 at Blue Hills Bank Pavilion · Boston, MA, US Go!
Friday, June 22, 2018 at Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US Go!
Saturday, June 23, 2018 at Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn At White River State Park · Indianapolis, IN, US Go!
Sunday, June 24, 2018 at PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center · Cincinnati, OH, US Go!
Friday, June 29, 2018 at GIANT Center · Hershey, PA, US Go!
Saturday, June 30, 2018 at Meadow Brook Amphitheatre · Rochester Hills, MI, US Go!
Sunday, July 01, 2018 at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island · Chicago, IL, US Go!
Friday, July 13, 2018 at Greek Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US Go!
Saturday, July 14, 2018 at Concord Pavilion · Concord, CA, US Go!
Sunday, July 15, 2018 at Honda Center · Anaheim, CA, US Go!
Friday, July 20, 2018 at Starlight Theatre · Kansas City, MO, US Go!
Saturday, July 21, 2018 at Chesapeake Energy Arena · Oklahoma City, OK, US Go!
Sunday, July 22, 2018 at Walmart AMP · Rogers, AR, US Go!
Friday, July 27, 2018 at Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre · Charlotte, NC, US Go!
Saturday, July 28, 2018 at Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre · Alpharetta, GA, US Go!
Sunday, July 29, 2018 at Charter Amphitheatre at Heritage Park · Simpsonville, SC, US Go!
Friday, August 03, 2018 at Red Hat Amphitheater · Raleigh, NC, US Go!
Saturday, August 04, 2018 at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater · Virginia Beach, VA, US Go!
Friday, August 10, 2018 at Pier Six Concert Pavilion · Baltimore, MD, US Go!
Saturday, August 11, 2018 at Adrian Phillips Ballroom - Boardwalk Hall · Atlantic City, NJ, US Go!
Sunday, August 12, 2018 at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater · Wantagh, NY, US Go!
Friday, August 17, 2018 at The Rose Music Center at The Heights · Dayton, OH, US Go!
Saturday, August 18, 2018 at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center · Darien Center, NY, US Go!
Sunday, August 19, 2018 at PNC Bank Arts Center · Holmdel, NJ, US Go!
Friday, August 24, 2018 at Bold Point Park · East Providence, RI, US Go!
Saturday, August 25, 2018 at Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US Go!
Sunday, August 26, 2018 at Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion · Gilford, NH, US Go!
Like us on Facebook to get notifications of tour announcements!
loading

Similar Artists On Tour

The Waterboys The Waterboys 20 gigs to Jun 30, 2018
Newsboys Newsboys 29 gigs to May 05, 2018
Matthew West Matthew West 5 gigs to Aug 09, 2018
Little River Band Little River Band 9 gigs to Jul 19, 2018
Howie Day Howie Day 8 gigs to Feb 03, 2018
David Cook David Cook 4 gigs to Feb 23, 2018
Mitski Mitski 36 gigs to Apr 15, 2018
The Sheepdogs The Sheepdogs 14 gigs to Mar 10, 2018
Dead & Company Dead & Company 27 gigs to Jul 14, 2018
Charlie Puth Charlie Puth 32 gigs to Sep 01, 2018
Super Diamond Super Diamond 7 gigs to Feb 23, 2018
San Fermin San Fermin 10 gigs to Feb 02, 2019
Joe Russo's Almost Dead Joe Russo's Almost Dead 11 gigs to Aug 16, 2018
Oh Wonder Oh Wonder 11 gigs to May 18, 2018
Anderson East Anderson East 40 gigs to May 18, 2018
Griffin House Griffin House 12 gigs to May 19, 2018
Cowboy Mouth Cowboy Mouth 4 gigs to Feb 09, 2018
PVRIS PVRIS 26 gigs to Jul 14, 2018

Kidz Bop Kids Comments and Demands

Kidz Bop Kids Past Tour Dates (140)

Sunday, November 05, 2017 at Warner Theatre · Washington, DC, US Go!
Friday, November 03, 2017 at Palace Theatre · Greensburg, PA, US Go!
Thursday, November 02, 2017 at Big Sandy Superstore Arena · Huntington, WV, US Go!
Sunday, October 29, 2017 at Tower Theatre · Upper Darby, PA, US Go!
Saturday, October 28, 2017 at Orpheum Theatre · Boston, MA, US Go!
Sunday, October 22, 2017 at Denny Sanford Premier Center · Sioux Falls, SD, US Go!
Saturday, October 21, 2017 at State Theatre · Minneapolis, MN, US Go!
Friday, October 20, 2017 at Adler Theatre · Davenport, IA, US Go!
See all 140 past concerts >>

Share on