default foto

Kidz Bop Kids Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (70)

Friday Feb 21 2020
Centennial Hall - ON · London, Canada
Saturday Feb 22 2020
Centre In The Square - Ontario · Kitchener, Canada
Sunday Feb 23 2020
FirstOntario Concert Hall · Hamilton, Canada
Friday Feb 28 2020
Burton Cummings Theatre · Winnipeg, Canada
Saturday Feb 29 2020
Conexus Arts Centre · Regina, Canada
Sunday Mar 01 2020
TCU Place · Saskatoon, Canada
Friday Mar 06 2020
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium · Calgary, Canada
Saturday Mar 07 2020
South Okanagan Events Centre · Penticton, Canada
Sunday Mar 08 2020
UBC Thunderbird Arena · Vancouver, Canada
Tuesday Apr 07 2020
The London Palladium · London, United Kingdom
Wednesday Apr 08 2020
The London Palladium · London, United Kingdom
Friday Apr 10 2020
Empire Theatre · Liverpool, United Kingdom
Saturday Apr 11 2020
Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom
Monday Apr 13 2020
SEC Armadillo · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Wednesday Apr 15 2020
Royal Concert Hall Notts · Nottingham, United Kingdom
Thursday Apr 16 2020
St David's Hall · Cardiff, United Kingdom
Friday Apr 17 2020
Bridgewater Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom
Tuesday Jun 16 2020
Palace Theatre · Stamford, CT, US
Wednesday Jun 17 2020
The Pavilion at Montage Mountain · Scranton, PA, US
Friday Jun 19 2020
PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center · Cincinnati, OH, US
Saturday Jun 20 2020
DTE Energy Music Theatre · Clarkston, MI, US
Sunday Jun 21 2020
Budweiser Stage · Toronto, Canada
Wednesday Jun 24 2020
Saratoga Performing Arts Center · Saratoga Springs, NY, US
Friday Jun 26 2020
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview · Syracuse, NY, US
Saturday Jun 27 2020
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater · Wantagh, NY, US
Sunday Jun 28 2020
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center · Darien Center, NY, US
Wednesday Jul 01 2020
The Mann Center for the Performing Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
Sunday Jul 05 2020
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion · Gilford, NH, US
Tuesday Jul 07 2020
Cape Cod Melody Tent · Barnstable Town, MA, US
Friday Jul 10 2020
Adrian Phillips Ballroom - Boardwalk Hall · Atlantic City, NJ, US
Saturday Jul 11 2020
Xfinity Center · Mansfield, MA, US
Sunday Jul 12 2020
PNC Bank Arts Center · Holmdel, NJ, US
Wednesday Jul 15 2020
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater · Virginia Beach, VA, US
Friday Jul 17 2020
GIANT Center · Hershey, PA, US
Saturday Jul 18 2020
MECU Pavilion · Baltimore, MD, US
Sunday Jul 19 2020
Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US
Wednesday Jul 22 2020
Bethel Woods Center For the Arts · Bethel, NY, US
Friday Jul 24 2020
Jiffy Lube Live · Bristow, VA, US
Saturday Jul 25 2020
PNC Music Pavilion · Charlotte, NC, US
Sunday Jul 26 2020
CCUMP at Walnut Creek · Raleigh, NC, US
Wednesday Jul 29 2020
Fraze Pavilion · Kettering, OH, US
Thursday Jul 30 2020
Ohio State Fair · Columbus, OH, US
Saturday Aug 01 2020
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre · Alpharetta, GA, US
Sunday Aug 02 2020
Bridgestone Arena · Nashville, TN, US
Wednesday Aug 05 2020
Oak Mountain Amphitheatre · Birmingham, AL, US
Friday Aug 07 2020
HEB Center at Cedar Park · Cedar Park, TX, US
Saturday Aug 08 2020
Smart Financial Centre · Sugar Land, TX, US
Sunday Aug 09 2020
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory · Irving, TX, US
Wednesday Aug 12 2020
Brandon Amphitheater · Brandon, MS, US
Friday Aug 14 2020
Starlight Theatre · Kansas City, MO, US
Saturday Aug 15 2020
Walmart AMP · Rogers, AR, US
Sunday Aug 16 2020
Brady Theater · Tulsa, OK, US
Thursday Aug 20 2020
Iowa State Fair · Des Moines, IA, US
Friday Aug 21 2020
Stifel Theatre · St Louis, MO, US
Saturday Aug 22 2020
Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn At White River State Park · Indianapolis, IN, US
Sunday Aug 23 2020
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre · Tinley Park, IL, US
Friday Aug 28 2020
Shoreline Amphitheatre · Mountain View, CA, US
Saturday Aug 29 2020
FivePoint Amphitheatre · Irvine, CA, US
Sunday Aug 30 2020
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre · San Diego, CA, US
Friday Sep 04 2020
The Smith Center · Las Vegas, NV, US
Sunday Sep 06 2020
Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US
Friday Sep 11 2020
CenturyLink Arena · Boise, ID, US
Saturday Sep 12 2020
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter · Portland, OR, US
Friday Oct 16 2020
Arizona Federal Theatre · Phoenix, AZ, US
Sunday Oct 18 2020
Hollywood Bowl · Los Angeles, CA, US
Saturday Nov 07 2020
Mahalia Jackson Theater · New Orleans, LA, US
Sunday Nov 15 2020
Walt Disney Theatre · Orlando, FL, US
Saturday Nov 21 2020
Township Auditorium · Columbia, SC, US
Saturday Dec 12 2020
Orpheum Theatre · Madison, WI, US
Sunday Dec 13 2020
20 Monroe Live · Grand Rapids, MI, US

Similar Artists On Tour

The Growlers
The Growlers 37 concerts to Jun 19, 2020
#1717
Newsboys
Newsboys 28 concerts to Jun 24, 2020
#982
Matthew West
Matthew West 17 concerts to Jun 19, 2020
#1687
Little River Band
Little River Band 33 concerts to Oct 02, 2020
#831
Marianas Trench
Marianas Trench 5 concerts to Feb 01, 2020
#1664
Tove Lo
Tove Lo 29 concerts to Jul 08, 2020
#1255
Sean McConnell
Sean McConnell 7 concerts to Feb 13, 2020
#2251
Patrick Watson
Patrick Watson 19 concerts to Apr 23, 2020
#1895
Grace Potter
Grace Potter 37 concerts to Mar 28, 2020
#1321
The Tallest Man on Earth
The Tallest Man on Earth 16 concerts to May 15, 2020
#1776
Coeur De Pirate
Coeur De Pirate 7 concerts to May 16, 2020
#2118
David Cook
David Cook 4 concerts to Apr 19, 2020
#1910
Vanessa Carlton
Vanessa Carlton 14 concerts to Apr 25, 2020
#2292
Super Diamond
Super Diamond 12 concerts to Jun 06, 2020
#2366
Joe Russo's Almost Dead
Joe Russo's Almost Dead 23 concerts to Sep 26, 2020
#2464
Oh Wonder
Oh Wonder 28 concerts to Apr 26, 2020
#1602
Anderson East
Anderson East 18 concerts to Mar 15, 2020
#1878
Griffin House
Griffin House 4 concerts to May 08, 2020
#2438
More Pop Music / Soft Rock Tours >>

Kidz Bop Kids Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Sunday Dec 15 2019
Kidz Bop Kids The Wiltern · Los Angeles, CA, US
Saturday Dec 14 2019
Kidz Bop Kids Warnors Theater · Fresno, CA, US
Thursday Dec 12 2019
Kidz Bop Kids Toyota Arena · Ontario, CA, US
Sunday Dec 08 2019
Kidz Bop Kids Saenger Theatre · New Orleans, LA, US
Saturday Dec 07 2019
Kidz Bop Kids Saenger Theatre · Mobile, AL, US
Sunday Dec 01 2019
Kidz Bop Kids The Fillmore · Miami Beach, FL, US
Saturday Nov 30 2019
Kidz Bop Kids Florida Theatre · Jacksonville, FL, US
Friday Nov 29 2019
Kidz Bop Kids Ruth Eckerd Hall · Clearwater, FL, US
Sunday Nov 24 2019
Kidz Bop Kids Silver Spurs Arena · Kissimmee, FL, US
Saturday Nov 23 2019
Kidz Bop Kids Township Auditorium · Columbia, SC, US
Friday Nov 22 2019
Kidz Bop Kids Coca-Cola Roxy · Atlanta, GA, US
Sunday Nov 17 2019
Kidz Bop Kids Adrian Phillips Ballroom - Boardwalk Hall · Atlantic City, NJ, US
Saturday Nov 16 2019
Kidz Bop Kids Toyota Oakdale Theatre · Wallingford, CT, US
Friday Nov 15 2019
Kidz Bop Kids Orpheum Theatre · Boston, MA, US
Sunday Nov 10 2019
Kidz Bop Kids DAR Constitution Hall · Washington, DC, US
Saturday Nov 09 2019
Kidz Bop Kids The Tower Theatre · Upper Darby, PA, US
Friday Nov 08 2019
Kidz Bop Kids Westchester County Center · White Plains, NY, US
Sunday Nov 03 2019
Kidz Bop Kids Palace Theatre · Greensburg, PA, US
Saturday Nov 02 2019
Kidz Bop Kids 20 Monroe Live · Grand Rapids, MI, US
Friday Nov 01 2019
Kidz Bop Kids Orpheum Theatre · Madison, WI, US
See all 267 past concerts >>