Kishi Bashi

Kishi Bashi Tour Dates

Kishi Bashi Upcoming Concerts (20)

Date Event
Thu Jun 02 2022 Kishi Bashi Saturn - Birmingham · Birmingham, AL, US >
Fri Jun 03 2022 Kishi Bashi Chelsea’s Live · Baton Rouge, LA, US >
Sat Jun 04 2022 Kishi Bashi Paper Tiger · San Antonio, TX, US >
Sun Jun 05 2022 Kishi Bashi White Oak Music Hall · Houston, TX, US >
Mon Jun 06 2022 Kishi Bashi The Mohawk · Austin, TX, US >
Wed Jun 08 2022 Kishi Bashi Meow Wolf · Santa Fe, NM, US >
Thu Jun 09 2022 Kishi Bashi The Crescent Ballroom · Phoenix, AZ, US >
Fri Jun 10 2022 Kishi Bashi 191 Toole · Tucson, AZ, US >
Sat Jun 11 2022 Kishi Bashi Music Box · San Diego, CA, US >
Sun Jun 12 2022 Kishi Bashi El Rey Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US >
Mon Jun 13 2022 Kishi Bashi The Fillmore · San Francisco, CA, US >
Wed Jun 15 2022 Kishi Bashi The Crocodile · Seattle, WA, US >
Thu Jun 16 2022 Kishi Bashi Wonder Ballroom · Portland, OR, US >
Sat Jun 18 2022 Kishi Bashi The Elm (Bozeman) · Bozeman, Mt, US >
Sun Jun 19 2022 Kishi Bashi Metro Music Hall Salt Lake City · Salt Lake City, UT, US >
Mon Jun 20 2022 Kishi Bashi Bluebird Theater · Denver, CO, US >
Thu Jun 23 2022 Kishi Bashi The Kessler Theater · Dallas, TX, US >
Thu Nov 10 2022 Kishi Bashi BETA · Copenhagen, Denmark >
Sat Nov 26 2022 Kishi Bashi EartH · London, United Kingdom >
Tue Nov 29 2022 Kishi Bashi Stereo · Glasgow, United Kingdom >

Searcher

Similar Artists On Tour

Ranking Artist
#966 O.A.R. 38 concerts to September 10, 2022 O.A.R.
#2277 The Antlers 7 concerts to June 05, 2022 The Antlers
#817 Jack White 36 concerts to September 15, 2022 Jack White
#1973 Tune-Yards 9 concerts to August 23, 2022 Tune-Yards
#2621 The Notwist 4 concerts to November 08, 2022 The Notwist
#1793 The Hold Steady 6 concerts to September 10, 2022 The Hold Steady
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

Past Concerts

Date Event
Sun Apr 10 2022 Kishi Bashi The Basement East · Nashville, TN, US >
Thu Apr 07 2022 Kishi Bashi Delmar Hall · St Louis, MO, US >
Wed Apr 06 2022 Kishi Bashi Fine Line Music Cafe · Minneapolis, MN, US >
Tue Apr 05 2022 Kishi Bashi Thalia Hall · Chicago, IL, US >
Mon Apr 04 2022 Kishi Bashi Majestic Theatre · Madison, WI, US >
Sat Apr 02 2022 Kishi Bashi Thunderbird Cafe & Music Hall · Pittsburgh, PA, US >
Fri Apr 01 2022 Kishi Bashi Madison Theater · Covington, KY, US >
Thu Mar 31 2022 Kishi Bashi Grog Shop · Cleveland Heights, OH, US >
Mon Mar 28 2022 Kishi Bashi Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US >
Sun Mar 27 2022 Kishi Bashi The Sinclair Music Hall · Cambridge, MA, US >
Sat Mar 26 2022 Kishi Bashi Space Ballroom · Hamden, CT, US >
Fri Mar 25 2022 Kishi Bashi 9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US >
Thu Mar 24 2022 Kishi Bashi Irving Plaza · New York City, NY, US >
Tue Mar 22 2022 Kishi Bashi The Foundry · Philadelphia, PA, US >
Mon Mar 21 2022 Kishi Bashi Cat's Cradle · Carrboro, NC, US >
Sun Mar 20 2022 Kishi Bashi Terminal West · Atlanta, GA, US >
Thu Feb 24 2022 Kishi Bashi Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall · Portland, OR, US >
Sun Oct 04 2020 Kishi Bashi Fox Theatre · Boulder, CO, US >
Wed Sep 30 2020 Kishi Bashi 20th Century Theatre · Cincinnati, OH, US >
Fri Jun 19 2020 Kishi Bashi Southampton Joiners · Southampton, United Kingdom >
Thu Jun 18 2020 Kishi Bashi THINK TANK at Digital · Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom >
Wed Jun 17 2020 Kishi Bashi The Mash House · Edinburgh, United Kingdom >
Tue Jun 16 2020 Kishi Bashi Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom >
Mon Jun 15 2020 Kishi Bashi Scala London · London, United Kingdom >
Tue May 05 2020 Kishi Bashi North Stage At Songbirds Guitar Museum · Chattanooga, TN, US >
Mon May 04 2020 Kishi Bashi Hi-Tone Cafe · Memphis, TN, US >
Sun May 03 2020 Kishi Bashi Tower Theatre · Oklahoma City, OK, US >
Fri May 01 2020 Kishi Bashi Meow Wolf · Santa Fe, NM, US >
Thu Apr 30 2020 Kishi Bashi Rialto Theatre · Tucson, AZ, US >
Wed Apr 29 2020 Kishi Bashi The Crescent Ballroom · Phoenix, AZ, US >
Mon Apr 27 2020 Kishi Bashi Fox Theatre · Boulder, CO, US >
Sat Apr 25 2020 Kishi Bashi The Waiting Room Lounge · Omaha, NE, US >
Sat Apr 25 2020 Kishi Bashi The Waiting Room - NE · Papillion, NE, US >
Fri Apr 24 2020 Kishi Bashi The Granada · Lawrence, KS, US >
Thu Apr 23 2020 Kishi Bashi The Blue Note · Columbia, MO, US >
See all 269 past concerts >>