default foto

Kool and The Gang Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (42)

Friday Feb 21 2020
Truman Waterfront Park Amphitheater · Key West, FL, US
Saturday Feb 29 2020
ACL Live At 3TEN · Austin, TX, US
Friday Mar 06 2020
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino · Hammond, IN, US
Sunday Mar 22 2020
Schermerhorn Symphony Center · Nashville, TN, US
Thursday Mar 26 2020
Blue Note Hawaii · Honolulu, HI, US
Friday Mar 27 2020
Blue Note Hawaii · Honolulu, HI, US
Saturday Mar 28 2020
Blue Note Hawaii · Honolulu, HI, US
Friday Apr 17 2020
Horseshoe Casino's Bluesville · Robinsonville, MS, US
Saturday Apr 18 2020
McCain Auditorium · Manhattan, KS, US
Thursday Apr 30 2020
New Orleans Fairgrounds · New Orleans, LA, US
Friday May 01 2020
Parx Casino and Racing · Bensalem Township, PA, US
Friday May 15 2020
Treasure Island Event Center · Welch, MN, US
Saturday May 23 2020
Friday May 29 2020
Hollywood Bowl · Los Angeles, CA, US
Sunday May 31 2020
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre · Chula Vista, CA, US
Wednesday Jun 03 2020
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter · Portland, OR, US
Friday Jun 05 2020
White River Amphitheatre · Auburn, WA, US
Sunday Jun 07 2020
Toyota Amphitheatre · Wheatland, CA, US
Wednesday Jun 10 2020
Shoreline Amphitheatre · Mountain View, CA, US
Friday Jun 12 2020
Ak-Chin Pavilion · Phoenix, AZ, US
Sunday Jun 14 2020
Wednesday Jun 17 2020
Dickies Arena · Fort Worth, TX, US
Friday Jun 19 2020
Germania Insurance Amphitheater · Austin, TX, US
Sunday Jun 21 2020
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion · The Woodlands, TX, US
Friday Jul 10 2020
Sunday Jul 12 2020
Riverbend Music Center · Cincinnati, OH, US
Tuesday Jul 14 2020
Blossom Music Center · Cuyahoga Falls, OH, US
Saturday Jul 18 2020
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre · Tinley Park, IL, US
Monday Jul 20 2020
DTE Energy Music Theatre · Clarkston, MI, US
Sunday Jul 26 2020
American Family Insurance Amphitheater · Milwaukee, WI, US
Tuesday Jul 28 2020
S&T Bank Music Park · Burgettstown, PA, US
Thursday Jul 30 2020
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview · Syracuse, NY, US
Thursday Aug 13 2020
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre · Alpharetta, GA, US
Saturday Aug 15 2020
MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre · Tampa, FL, US
Tuesday Aug 18 2020
PNC Music Pavilion · Charlotte, NC, US
Thursday Aug 20 2020
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater · Virginia Beach, VA, US
Saturday Aug 22 2020
Merriweather Post Pavilion · Columbia, MD, US
Tuesday Aug 25 2020
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater · Wantagh, NY, US
Thursday Aug 27 2020
PNC Bank Arts Center · Holmdel, NJ, US
Saturday Aug 29 2020
Xfinity Center · Mansfield, MA, US
Monday Aug 31 2020
Saratoga Performing Arts Center · Saratoga Springs, NY, US
Wednesday Sep 02 2020
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion · Gilford, NH, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Michael Ball
Michael Ball 10 concerts to Mar 07, 2020
#2599
The Wallflowers
The Wallflowers 53 concerts to Sep 28, 2020
#2140
Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
Joan Jett and The Blackhearts 35 concerts to Sep 05, 2020
#987
Amy Grant
Amy Grant 25 concerts to Oct 18, 2020
#1522
Rick Astley
Rick Astley 26 concerts to Sep 12, 2020
#1282
Jack Garratt
Jack Garratt 4 concerts to Feb 23, 2020
#3116
For King & Country
For King & Country 19 concerts to Aug 15, 2020
#1724
La Oreja De Van Gogh
La Oreja De Van Gogh 15 concerts to Jun 08, 2020
#2113
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles 53 concerts to May 24, 2020
#1455
The Prince Experience
The Prince Experience 5 concerts to Sep 10, 2020
#2250
Sutton Foster
Sutton Foster 4 concerts to Mar 21, 2020
#2754
Bruce in the USA
Bruce in the USA 5 concerts to Apr 03, 2020
#2307
AJR
AJR 47 concerts to Jun 13, 2020
#1709
Geoff Tate
Geoff Tate 33 concerts to May 24, 2020
#2441
Hayley Kiyoko
Hayley Kiyoko 14 concerts to Mar 13, 2020
#1905
Celine Dion
Celine Dion 74 concerts to Sep 18, 2020
#799
Queen
Queen 27 concerts to Jul 08, 2020
#224
Potty Mouth
Potty Mouth 12 concerts to May 24, 2020
#3491
More Pop Music / Soft Rock Tours >>

Kool and The Gang Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday Jan 18 2020
Kool and The Gang Pechanga Resort & Casino · Temecula, CA, US
Friday Jan 17 2020
Kool and The Gang Cerritos Center · Cerritos, CA, US
Friday Jan 03 2020
Kool and The Gang Palace Theatre · Stamford, CT, US
Tuesday Dec 31 2019
Kool and The Gang Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US
Saturday Dec 28 2019
Kool and The Gang The Venue at Horseshoe Casino · Hammond, IN, US
Saturday Nov 16 2019
Kool and The Gang River Cree Resort & Casino · Enoch, Canada
Thursday Oct 03 2019
Kool and The Gang Bologna Performing Arts Center · Cleveland, MS, US
Saturday Sep 07 2019
Electric Soul Festival O2 Arena · London, United Kingdom
Friday Aug 30 2019
Kool and The Gang CrossroadsKC · Kansas City, MO, US
Wednesday Aug 28 2019
Kool and The Gang Sycuan Resort and Casino · El Cajon, CA, US
Saturday Aug 24 2019
Kool and The Gang The Event Center at Jack Cincinnati Casino · Cincinnati, OH, US
Friday Aug 23 2019
Morris Day and The Time with Kool and The Gang Mohegan Sun Pocono · Wilkes-Barre, PA, US
Saturday Aug 17 2019
Kool and The Gang The Grand Theater · Mashantucket, CT, US
Friday Aug 16 2019
Kool and The Gang Empire City Casino - Yonkers Raceway · Yonkers, NY, US
Thursday Aug 15 2019
Kool and The Gang Seminole Coconut Creek Casino · Pompano Beach, FL, US
Saturday Aug 10 2019
Kool and The Gang War Memorial Field Sandpoint · Sandpoint, ID, US
Friday Aug 09 2019
Kool and The Gang Biltmore Estate · Asheville, NC, US
Sunday Aug 04 2019
Kool and The Gang The Freeman Stage At Bayside · Selbyville, DE, US
Saturday Aug 03 2019
Kool and The Gang The Marks and Harrison Amphitheater · Fredericksburg, VA, US
Thursday Aug 01 2019
Kool and The Gang Mountain Winery · Saratoga, CA, US
See all 132 past concerts >>