default foto

Kool and The Gang Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (28)

Friday Jul 10 2020
Sunday Jul 12 2020
Tuesday Jul 14 2020
Blossom Music Center · Cuyahoga Falls, OH, US
Saturday Jul 18 2020
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre · Tinley Park, IL, US
Monday Jul 20 2020
Sunday Jul 26 2020
American Family Insurance Amphitheater · Milwaukee, WI, US
Tuesday Jul 28 2020
Thursday Jul 30 2020
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview · Syracuse, NY, US
Thursday Aug 13 2020
Saturday Aug 15 2020
Tuesday Aug 18 2020
Thursday Aug 20 2020
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater · Virginia Beach, VA, US
Saturday Aug 22 2020
Tuesday Aug 25 2020
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater · Wantagh, NY, US
Thursday Aug 27 2020
Saturday Aug 29 2020
Monday Aug 31 2020
Saratoga Performing Arts Center · Saratoga Springs, NY, US
Wednesday Sep 02 2020
Friday Sep 04 2020
Sunday Sep 27 2020
Schermerhorn Symphony Center · Nashville, TN, US
Wednesday Nov 11 2020
McCain Auditorium · Manhattan, KS, US
Saturday Jan 02 2021
Treasure Island Event Center · Welch, MN, US
Saturday Jan 09 2021
Parx Casino and Racing · Bensalem Township, PA, US
Friday Jan 15 2021
Horseshoe Casino's Bluesville · Robinsonville, MS, US
Friday Jan 22 2021
Blue Note Hawaii · Honolulu, HI, US
Saturday Jan 23 2021
Blue Note Hawaii · Honolulu, HI, US
Sunday Jan 24 2021
Blue Note Hawaii · Honolulu, HI, US
Friday Jul 09 2021
Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater · Park City, UT, US

Similar Artists On Tour

The Wallflowers
The Wallflowers 53 concerts to Sep 28, 2021
#2109
Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
Joan Jett and The Blackhearts 37 concerts to Sep 12, 2021
#924
Perpetual Groove
Perpetual Groove 13 concerts to May 21, 2021
#2603
Amy Grant
Amy Grant 27 concerts to Apr 24, 2021
#1446
Rick Astley
Rick Astley 18 concerts to Sep 11, 2021
#1157
For King & Country
For King & Country 25 concerts to Aug 22, 2021
#1660
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles 37 concerts to May 18, 2021
#1416
AJR
AJR 22 concerts to Nov 19, 2020
#1610
Geoff Tate
Geoff Tate 14 concerts to Dec 17, 2020
#2390
Ann Wilson
Ann Wilson 5 concerts to Aug 28, 2020
#1709
Celine Dion
Celine Dion 47 concerts to Jul 25, 2021
#721
Queen
Queen 27 concerts to Jul 07, 2021
#180
Dua Lipa
Dua Lipa 20 concerts to Feb 16, 2021
#930
Lewis Watson
Lewis Watson 8 concerts to Oct 30, 2020
#3773
Low Cut Connie
Low Cut Connie 12 concerts to Sep 04, 2020
#2772
Niall Horan
Niall Horan 40 concerts to Dec 10, 2020
#1395
Camila Cabello
Camila Cabello 30 concerts to Jul 02, 2021
#1034
Harry Styles
Harry Styles 76 concerts to Oct 31, 2021
#1084
More Pop Music / Soft Rock Tours >>

Kool and The Gang Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday Jun 27 2020
Freihofers Jazz Festival Saratoga Springs Performing Arts Center · Saratoga Springs, NY, US
Sunday Jun 21 2020
Hall & Oates with Squeeze, KT Tunstall, Kool and The Gang, Blues Traveler The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion · The Woodlands, TX, US
Friday Jun 19 2020
Hall & Oates with Squeeze, KT Tunstall, Kool and The Gang, Blues Traveler Germania Insurance Amphitheater · Austin, TX, US
Wednesday Jun 17 2020
Sunday Jun 14 2020
Friday Jun 12 2020
Wednesday Jun 10 2020
Hall & Oates with Squeeze, KT Tunstall, Kool and The Gang, Blues Traveler Shoreline Amphitheatre · Mountain View, CA, US
Sunday Jun 07 2020
Friday Jun 05 2020
Wednesday Jun 03 2020
Hall & Oates with Squeeze, KT Tunstall, Kool and The Gang, Blues Traveler Moda Center at the Rose Quarter · Portland, OR, US
Sunday May 31 2020
Hall & Oates with Squeeze, KT Tunstall, Kool and The Gang North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre · Chula Vista, CA, US
Friday May 29 2020
Hall & Oates with Squeeze, KT Tunstall, Kool and The Gang Hollywood Bowl · Los Angeles, CA, US
Thursday Apr 30 2020
New Orleans Jazz And Heritage Festival: Weekend 2 New Orleans Fairgrounds · New Orleans, LA, US
Friday Apr 17 2020
Kool and The Gang Horseshoe Casino's Bluesville · Robinsonville, MS, US
Friday Mar 06 2020
Kool and The Gang The Venue at Horseshoe Casino · Hammond, IN, US
Saturday Feb 29 2020
Kool and The Gang ACL Live At 3TEN · Austin, TX, US
Friday Feb 21 2020
Kool and The Gang Truman Waterfront Park Amphitheater · Key West, FL, US
Saturday Jan 18 2020
Kool and The Gang Pechanga Resort & Casino · Temecula, CA, US
Friday Jan 17 2020
Kool and The Gang Cerritos Center · Cerritos, CA, US
Friday Jan 03 2020
Kool and The Gang Palace Theatre · Stamford, CT, US
See all 149 past concerts >>