Lettuce

Lettuce tour dates

Lettuce upcoming concerts (2)

Date Concert
Fri May 03 2024 Lettuce The Joy Theater · New Orleans, LA, US >
Thu Jun 20 2024 Electric Forest Music Festival Double JJ Resort · Rothbury, MI, US >

Similar artists to Lettuce on tour

Ranking Artist
#2248 The Polish Ambassador 4 concerts to March 28, 2024 The Polish Ambassador
#1067 Above and Beyond 6 concerts to March 22, 2024 Above and Beyond
#1343 The Prodigy 4 concerts to August 21, 2024 default foto
#1614 Afrojack 5 concerts to July 26, 2024 Afrojack
#2035 The Floozies 10 concerts to June 01, 2024 default foto
#2680 Big Data 10 concerts to March 10, 2024 Big Data
#1404 Kaskade 5 concerts to August 02, 2024 Kaskade
#1089 Steve Aoki 4 concerts to July 26, 2024 default foto
More Electronic Music / Dance Tours >>

Lettuce past concerts

Date Concert
Sat Feb 24 2024 Lettuce Jannus Live · St Petersburg, FL, US >
Fri Feb 23 2024 Lettuce The Plaza Live · Orlando, FL, US >
Thu Feb 22 2024 Lettuce The Senate · Columbia, SC, US >
Tue Feb 20 2024 Lettuce The Ramkat · Winston-Salem, NC, US >
Sat Feb 17 2024 Lettuce The Heights Theater · Houston, TX, US >
Fri Feb 16 2024 Lettuce Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater · Austin, TX, US >
Thu Feb 15 2024 Lettuce Granada Theater · Dallas, TX, US >
Wed Feb 14 2024 Lettuce Tower Theatre · Oklahoma City, OK, US >
Tue Feb 13 2024 Lettuce George's Majestic Lounge · Fayetteville, AR, US >
Sat Feb 10 2024 Lettuce Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US >
Thu Feb 08 2024 Lettuce Washington's Sports Bar & Grill · Fort Collins, CO, US >
Wed Feb 07 2024 Lettuce Meow Wolf · Santa Fe, NM, US >
Sat Feb 03 2024 Lettuce The Novo · Los Angeles, CA, US >
Fri Feb 02 2024 Lettuce Crystal Bay Club Casino · Crystal Bay, NV, US >
Thu Feb 01 2024 Lettuce Brooklyn Bowl · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Sat Nov 11 2023 Lettuce Capitol Theatre · Port Chester, NY, US >
Thu Nov 09 2023 Lettuce The State Theatre · Portland, ME, US >
Wed Nov 08 2023 Lettuce Higher Ground Ballroom at Higher Ground - Complex · South Burlington, VT, US >
Tue Nov 07 2023 Lettuce The Strand Ballroom & Theatre · Providence, RI, US >
Sat Nov 04 2023 Lettuce Brooklyn Bowl Philadelphia · Philadelphia, PA, US >
Fri Nov 03 2023 Lettuce Brooklyn Bowl Philadelphia · Philadelphia, PA, US >
Thu Nov 02 2023 Lettuce Penn's Peak · Jim Thorpe, PA, US >
Wed Nov 01 2023 Lettuce The Westcott Theater · Syracuse, NY, US >
Tue Oct 31 2023 Lettuce Mr Smalls Theatre · Millvale, PA, US >
Sun Oct 29 2023 Lettuce The Lincoln Theatre · Raleigh, NC, US >
Sat Oct 28 2023 Lettuce The Orange Peel · Asheville, NC, US >
Thu Oct 26 2023 Lettuce The Fillmore · Charlotte, NC, US >
Fri Oct 06 2023 Reggae Rise Up Festival Downtown Las Vegas Events Center · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Fri Oct 06 2023 Lettuce The Observatory · Santa Ana, CA, US >
Thu Oct 05 2023 Lettuce The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US >
Thu Aug 17 2023 Secret Dreams Music & Arts Festival Legend Valley · Thornville, OH, US >
Thu Aug 17 2023 Lettuce Martin Luther King Jr. Park at Manhattan Square · Rochester, NY, US >
Sat Jul 29 2023 Lettuce Snow Park Amphitheater · Park City, UT, US >
Sat Jul 08 2023 Lettuce The Rose Music Center at The Heights · Huber Heights, OH, US >
Fri Jul 07 2023 Lettuce PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center · Cincinnati, OH, US >
Thu Jul 06 2023 Lettuce Salvage Station - Outdoor Stage · Asheville, NC, US >
Tue Jul 04 2023 Lettuce The Caverns · Pelham, TN, US >
Mon Jul 03 2023 Lettuce The Refinery · Charleston, SC, US >
Sat Jul 01 2023 Lettuce The Fillmore · Silver Spring, MD, US >
Fri Jun 30 2023 The Dirty Heads with Lettuce, Tropidelic Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US >
See all 525 past concerts >>