Lights

Lights Tour 2018

Upcoming Concerts (13)

Thursday, October 25, 2018 20 Monroe Live · Grand Rapids, MI, US Go!
Friday, October 26, 2018 Murat Theatre at Old National Centre · Indianapolis, IN, US Go!
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Coca-Cola Roxy · Atlanta, GA, US Go!
Sunday, October 28, 2018 House of Blues · North Myrtle Beach, SC, US Go!
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Ryman Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US Go!
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Louisville Palace · Louisville, KY, US Go!
Friday, November 02, 2018 The Fillmore · Charlotte, NC, US Go!
Saturday, November 03, 2018 The Ritz · Raleigh, NC, US Go!
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Go!
Thursday, November 08, 2018 Rebel · Toronto, Canada Go!
Friday, November 09, 2018 MTELUS · Montreal, Canada Go!
Saturday, November 10, 2018 The State Theatre · Portland, ME, US Go!
Friday, November 16, 2018 The Anthem · Washington, DC, US Go!

Similar Artists On Tour

Big Gigantic Big Gigantic 17 gigs to Nov 18, 2018
deadmau5 deadmau5 7 gigs to Nov 18, 2018
STS9 STS9 10 gigs to Nov 24, 2018
Excision Excision 4 gigs to Feb 15, 2019
Chvrches Chvrches 38 gigs to Feb 22, 2019
Zeds Dead Zeds Dead 6 gigs to Nov 30, 2018
Bonobo Bonobo 5 gigs to Nov 17, 2018
Rusko Rusko 5 gigs to Nov 02, 2018
Toro Y Moi Toro Y Moi 14 gigs to Nov 17, 2018
Armin van Buuren Armin van Buuren 4 gigs to Oct 17, 2018
Beats Antique Beats Antique 6 gigs to Oct 31, 2018
Infected Mushroom Infected Mushroom 5 gigs to Nov 10, 2018
Rudimental Rudimental 10 gigs to Oct 27, 2018
St. Lucia St. Lucia 34 gigs to Nov 12, 2018
Emancipator Emancipator 4 gigs to Nov 03, 2018
The Glitch Mob The Glitch Mob 22 gigs to Nov 23, 2018
Chromeo Chromeo 16 gigs to Nov 01, 2018
Tycho Tycho 4 gigs to Oct 20, 2018

Lights Comments and Demands

About Lights

Lights is a Canadian electronica musician. Lights was among the songwriters who composed music for the television series Instant Star. Her most notable singles include Ice, Second Go and Toes.