Lizzo

Lizzo Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (46)

Thursday Jul 25 2019
Rams Head Live! · Baltimore, MD, US
Friday Jul 26 2019
U.S. Bank Arena · Cincinnati, OH, US
Saturday Jul 27 2019
West Riverfront Park · Detroit, MI, US
Saturday Aug 10 2019
Gallagher Way · Chicago, IL, US
Sunday Aug 18 2019
EXPRESS LIVE! · Columbus, OH, US
Saturday Sep 07 2019
Fillmore New Orleans · New Orleans, LA, US
Sunday Sep 08 2019
The Fillmore · New Orleans, LA, US
Tuesday Sep 10 2019
Jannus Live · St Petersburg, FL, US
Tuesday Sep 10 2019
The Yuengling Center · Tampa, FL, US
Wednesday Sep 11 2019
The Fillmore · Miami Beach, FL, US
Friday Sep 13 2019
Red Hat Amphitheater · Raleigh, NC, US
Saturday Sep 14 2019
Piedmont Park · Atlanta, GA, US
Sunday Sep 15 2019
The Fillmore · Charlotte, NC, US
Tuesday Sep 17 2019
Agganis Arena · Boston, MA, US
Wednesday Sep 18 2019
The Met Philadelphia · Philadelphia, PA, US
Thursday Sep 19 2019
Rebel · Toronto, Canada
Sunday Sep 22 2019
Radio City Music Hall · New York City, NY, US
Tuesday Sep 24 2019
Radio City Music Hall · New York City, NY, US
Wednesday Sep 25 2019
The Anthem · Washington, DC, US
Thursday Sep 26 2019
The Anthem - DC · Washington, DC, US
Saturday Sep 28 2019
Aragon Ballroom · Chicago, IL, US
Sunday Sep 29 2019
Aragon Ballroom · Chicago, IL, US
Monday Sep 30 2019
Ryman Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US
Wednesday Oct 02 2019
Louisville Palace · Louisville, KY, US
Friday Oct 04 2019
Zilker Park · Austin, TX, US
Friday Oct 04 2019
Revention Music Center · Houston, TX, US
Saturday Oct 05 2019
South Side Ballroom at Gilley's · Dallas, TX, US
Tuesday Oct 08 2019
The Pageant · St Louis, MO, US
Wednesday Oct 09 2019
The Armory · Minneapolis, MN, US
Thursday Oct 10 2019
The Sylvee · Madison, WI, US
Friday Oct 11 2019
Zilker Park · Austin, TX, US
Friday Oct 11 2019
The Armory · Minneapolis, MN, US
Tuesday Oct 15 2019
The Fillmore Auditorium · Denver, CO, US
Wednesday Oct 16 2019
The Fillmore Auditorium · Denver, CO, US
Friday Oct 18 2019
Hollywood Palladium · Los Angeles, CA, US
Sunday Oct 20 2019
Hollywood Palladium · Los Angeles, CA, US
Monday Oct 21 2019
Hollywood Palladium · Los Angeles, CA, US
Wednesday Oct 23 2019
The Van Buren · Phoenix, AZ, US
Thursday Oct 24 2019
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre · San Diego, CA, US
Friday Oct 25 2019
The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas · Las Vegas, NV, US
Sunday Oct 27 2019
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium · San Francisco, CA, US
Monday Oct 28 2019
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium · San Francisco, CA, US
Wednesday Nov 06 2019
O2 Academy Brixton · London, United Kingdom
Friday Nov 08 2019
O2 Academy Glasgow · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sunday Nov 10 2019
Olympia Theatre · Dublin, Ireland
Monday Nov 11 2019
O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester · Manchester, United Kingdom

Similar Artists On Tour

Talib Kweli
Talib Kweli 19 concerts to Oct 05, 2019
#2143
Rich The Kid
Rich The Kid 7 concerts to Nov 01, 2019
#1943
Blackbear
Blackbear 15 concerts to Oct 30, 2019
#1309
21 Savage
21 Savage 17 concerts to Oct 11, 2019
#829
Gucci Mane
Gucci Mane 5 concerts to Sep 07, 2019
#1147
070 Shake
070 Shake 17 concerts to Oct 12, 2019
#2262
Skepta
Skepta 4 concerts to Nov 29, 2019
#2464
DMX
DMX 8 concerts to Sep 28, 2019
#1796
Devin The Dude
Devin The Dude 9 concerts to Aug 16, 2019
#2622
Jelly Roll
Jelly Roll 6 concerts to Oct 30, 2019
#2105
Playboi Carti
Playboi Carti 23 concerts to Sep 28, 2019
#1662
GoldLink
GoldLink 30 concerts to Nov 23, 2019
#2846
Chris Webby
Chris Webby 15 concerts to Oct 28, 2019
#2993
Joyner Lucas
Joyner Lucas 39 concerts to Oct 19, 2019
#2510
$uicideboy$
$uicideboy$ 25 concerts to Aug 24, 2019
#1713
Ghostemane
Ghostemane 4 concerts to Oct 11, 2019
#1852
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 4 concerts to Oct 23, 2019
#1707
J.I.D
J.I.D 27 concerts to Nov 16, 2019
#2771
More Rap / Hip-Hop Tours >>

Lizzo Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Friday Jul 19 2019
Capitol Hill Block Party Capitol Hill Block Party · Seattle, WA, US
Friday Jul 19 2019
Lizzo McMenamins Historic Edgefield Amphitheater · Troutdale, OR, US
Thursday Jul 18 2019
Lizzo Edgefield · Troutdale, OR, US
Friday Jul 12 2019
Lovebox Festival Gunnersbury Park · London, United Kingdom
Wednesday Jul 10 2019
Lizzo Circolo Magnolia · Milan, Italy
Wednesday Jul 03 2019
Lizzo Paradiso Noord, Tolhuistuin · Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tuesday Jul 02 2019
Lizzo Paradiso Noord, Tolhuistuin · Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thursday Jun 27 2019
Rock Werchter Festivalpark Werchter · Werchter, Belgium
Friday Jun 21 2019
Lizzo Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland · Kansas City, MO, US
Wednesday Jun 19 2019
Lizzo Madison Theater · Covington, KY, US
Monday May 27 2019
Lizzo O2 Forum Kentish Town · London, United Kingdom
Sunday May 26 2019
Lizzo O2 Ritz Manchester · Manchester, United Kingdom
Thursday May 23 2019
Lizzo Terminal 5 · New York City, NY, US
Wednesday May 22 2019
Lizzo House of Blues · Boston, MA, US
Monday May 20 2019
Lizzo 9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US
Sunday May 19 2019
Lizzo 9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US
Saturday May 18 2019
Lizzo Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
Thursday May 16 2019
Lizzo The Danforth Music Hall · Toronto, Canada
Wednesday May 15 2019
Lizzo Saint Andrews Hall · Detroit, MI, US
Monday May 13 2019
Lizzo Brooklyn Steel · New York City, NY, US
See all 122 past concerts >>