Lizzo

Lizzo Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (39)

Wednesday Sep 18 2019
The Met Philadelphia · Philadelphia, PA, US
Thursday Sep 19 2019
Rebel · Toronto, Canada
Friday Sep 20 2019
Kaufmann Concert Hall · New York City, NY, US
Saturday Sep 21 2019
Prospect Park Brooklyn · New York City, NY, US
Sunday Sep 22 2019
Radio City Music Hall · New York City, NY, US
Tuesday Sep 24 2019
Radio City Music Hall · New York City, NY, US
Wednesday Sep 25 2019
The Anthem · Washington, DC, US
Thursday Sep 26 2019
The Anthem - DC · Washington, DC, US
Saturday Sep 28 2019
Aragon Ballroom · Chicago, IL, US
Sunday Sep 29 2019
Aragon Ballroom · Chicago, IL, US
Monday Sep 30 2019
Ryman Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US
Wednesday Oct 02 2019
Louisville Palace · Louisville, KY, US
Friday Oct 04 2019
Zilker Park · Austin, TX, US
Friday Oct 04 2019
Revention Music Center · Houston, TX, US
Saturday Oct 05 2019
South Side Ballroom at Gilley's · Dallas, TX, US
Tuesday Oct 08 2019
The Pageant · St Louis, MO, US
Wednesday Oct 09 2019
The Armory · Minneapolis, MN, US
Thursday Oct 10 2019
The Sylvee · Madison, WI, US
Friday Oct 11 2019
Zilker Park · Austin, TX, US
Friday Oct 11 2019
The Armory · Minneapolis, MN, US
Tuesday Oct 15 2019
The Fillmore Auditorium · Denver, CO, US
Wednesday Oct 16 2019
The Fillmore Auditorium · Denver, CO, US
Friday Oct 18 2019
Hollywood Palladium · Los Angeles, CA, US
Saturday Oct 19 2019
Hollywood Bowl · Los Angeles, CA, US
Sunday Oct 20 2019
Hollywood Palladium · Los Angeles, CA, US
Monday Oct 21 2019
Hollywood Palladium · Los Angeles, CA, US
Wednesday Oct 23 2019
The Van Buren · Phoenix, AZ, US
Thursday Oct 24 2019
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre · San Diego, CA, US
Friday Oct 25 2019
The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas · Las Vegas, NV, US
Sunday Oct 27 2019
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium · San Francisco, CA, US
Monday Oct 28 2019
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium · San Francisco, CA, US
Wednesday Nov 06 2019
O2 Academy Brixton · London, United Kingdom
Thursday Nov 07 2019
O2 Academy Brixton · London, United Kingdom
Friday Nov 08 2019
O2 Academy Glasgow · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sunday Nov 10 2019
Olympia Theatre · Dublin, Ireland
Monday Nov 11 2019
O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester · Manchester, United Kingdom
Thursday Nov 14 2019
Columbiahalle Berlin · Berlin, Germany
Monday Nov 18 2019
AFAS Live · Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thursday Sep 17 2020
Agganis Arena · Boston, MA, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Blackbear
Blackbear 14 concerts to Oct 30, 2019
#1298
Ugly God
Ugly God 4 concerts to Oct 04, 2019
#2179
21 Savage
21 Savage 5 concerts to Nov 09, 2019
#796
070 Shake
070 Shake 17 concerts to Oct 12, 2019
#2209
Skepta
Skepta 7 concerts to Nov 29, 2019
#2458
DMX
DMX 6 concerts to Dec 07, 2019
#1771
Jidenna
Jidenna 33 concerts to Nov 16, 2019
#2564
Playboi Carti
Playboi Carti 5 concerts to Nov 14, 2019
#1615
MadeinTYO
MadeinTYO 26 concerts to Dec 21, 2019
#2756
GoldLink
GoldLink 26 concerts to Nov 24, 2019
#2795
Brockhampton
Brockhampton 26 concerts to Jan 10, 2020
#2262
Chris Webby
Chris Webby 9 concerts to Nov 05, 2019
#2948
Joyner Lucas
Joyner Lucas 22 concerts to Oct 19, 2019
#2448
Witt Lowry
Witt Lowry 29 concerts to Oct 26, 2019
#3226
Rittz
Rittz 7 concerts to Oct 19, 2019
#2585
Ghostemane
Ghostemane 21 concerts to Nov 23, 2019
#1808
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 11 concerts to Nov 02, 2019
#1663
Lil Pump
Lil Pump 4 concerts to Dec 01, 2019
#1064
More Rap / Hip-Hop Tours >>

Lizzo Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Tuesday Sep 17 2019
Lizzo Agganis Arena · Boston, MA, US
Sunday Sep 15 2019
Lizzo The Fillmore · Charlotte, NC, US
Saturday Sep 14 2019
Music Midtown Festival Piedmont Park · Atlanta, GA, US
Friday Sep 13 2019
Lizzo Red Hat Amphitheater · Raleigh, NC, US
Wednesday Sep 11 2019
Lizzo The Fillmore · Miami Beach, FL, US
Tuesday Sep 10 2019
Lizzo Jannus Live · St Petersburg, FL, US
Tuesday Sep 10 2019
Lizzo The Yuengling Center · Tampa, FL, US
Sunday Sep 08 2019
Lizzo The Fillmore · New Orleans, LA, US
Saturday Sep 07 2019
Lizzo Fillmore New Orleans · New Orleans, LA, US
Sunday Aug 18 2019
Lizzo EXPRESS LIVE! · Columbus, OH, US
Saturday Aug 10 2019
Lizzo Gallagher Way · Chicago, IL, US
Saturday Jul 27 2019
Mo Pop Festival West Riverfront Park · Detroit, MI, US
Friday Jul 26 2019
Lizzo U.S. Bank Arena · Cincinnati, OH, US
Thursday Jul 25 2019
Lizzo Rams Head Live! · Baltimore, MD, US
Friday Jul 19 2019
Capitol Hill Block Party Capitol Hill Block Party · Seattle, WA, US
Friday Jul 19 2019
Lizzo McMenamins Historic Edgefield Amphitheater · Troutdale, OR, US
Thursday Jul 18 2019
Lizzo Edgefield · Troutdale, OR, US
Friday Jul 12 2019
Lovebox Festival Gunnersbury Park · London, United Kingdom
Wednesday Jul 10 2019
Lizzo Circolo Magnolia · Milan, Italy
Wednesday Jul 03 2019
Lizzo Paradiso Noord, Tolhuistuin · Amsterdam, Netherlands
See all 136 past concerts >>