Louis The Child

Louis The Child Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (6)

Thursday Aug 01 2019
Hutchinson Field Grant Park · Chicago, IL, US
Friday Aug 02 2019
Parc Jean Drapeau · Montreal, Canada
Saturday Aug 10 2019
The Pool at TSR · Scottsdale, AZ, US
Friday Aug 23 2019
Belknap Park · Grand Rapids, MI, US
Friday Aug 23 2019
Mapfre Stadium · Columbus, OH, US
Friday Sep 20 2019
Downtown Las Vegas · Las Vegas, NV, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Seven Lions
Seven Lions 24 concerts to Nov 22, 2019
#2555
What So Not
What So Not 5 concerts to Aug 24, 2019
#2761
Hayden James
Hayden James 23 concerts to Oct 17, 2019
#3079
Rüfüs du Sol
Rüfüs du Sol 30 concerts to Oct 25, 2019
#2436
TroyBoi
TroyBoi 10 concerts to Oct 18, 2019
#2654
Bob Moses
Bob Moses 28 concerts to Oct 05, 2019
#2440
A Tribe Called Red
A Tribe Called Red 9 concerts to Sep 14, 2019
#2632
Slander
Slander 22 concerts to Oct 13, 2019
#2460
Ganja White Night
Ganja White Night 7 concerts to Oct 26, 2019
#2746
Tchami
Tchami 7 concerts to Oct 26, 2019
#2709
Sofi Tukker
Sofi Tukker 29 concerts to Dec 12, 2019
#2289
Alesso
Alesso 7 concerts to Sep 14, 2019
#1856
Deorro
Deorro 4 concerts to Sep 14, 2019
#2850
Aesthetic Perfection
Aesthetic Perfection 23 concerts to Oct 19, 2019
#3099
G Jones
G Jones 6 concerts to Oct 18, 2019
#3125
NGHTMRE
NGHTMRE 23 concerts to Oct 13, 2019
#2816
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong 5 concerts to Aug 22, 2019
#2772
Rezz
Rezz 15 concerts to Nov 22, 2019
#2529
More Electronic Music / Dance Tours >>

Louis The Child Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Friday Jul 12 2019
Louis The Child Belly Up · Aspen, CO, US
Thursday Jul 11 2019
Louis The Child with Gryffin, Chelsea Cutler Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US
Thursday Jul 11 2019
Louis The Child Gothic Theatre · Englewood, CO, US
Friday Jul 05 2019
FVDED in the Park Holland Park · Surrey, Canada
Saturday Jun 29 2019
Bud Light Dreams Festival RBC Echo Beach · Toronto, Canada
Saturday Jun 29 2019
Dreams Festival RBC Echo Beach · Toronto, Canada
Sunday Jun 23 2019
Louis The Child Kaos Nightclub at Palms Casino Resort · Las Vegas, NV, US
Friday Jun 21 2019
Firefly Music Festival Dover International Speedway · Dover, DE, US
Friday May 31 2019
Governors Ball Randall's Island · New York City, NY, US
Friday May 31 2019
Louis The Child Kaos Nightclub at Palms Casino Resort · Las Vegas, NV, US
Friday Mar 29 2019
Ultra Music Festival Virginia Key Beach Park · Miami, FL, US
Friday Mar 22 2019
Buku Music and Art Project Mardi Gras World · New Orleans, LA, US
Thursday Feb 14 2019
Louis The Child Manchester Gorilla · Manchester, United Kingdom
Wednesday Feb 13 2019
Louis The Child Electric Brixton · London, United Kingdom
Tuesday Feb 12 2019
Louis The Child Thekla · Bristol, United Kingdom
Thursday Feb 07 2019
Louis The Child Melkweg OZ · Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sunday Jan 27 2019
Louis The Child Belly Up · Aspen, CO, US
Saturday Jan 26 2019
The Chainsmokers with Louis The Child The Stage at Buttermilk Mountain · Aspen, CO, US
Friday Jan 25 2019
Louis The Child Base of Buttermilk Mountain · Aspen, CO, US
Saturday Dec 08 2018
Louis The Child with Daya, R.LUM.R, Wafia Shrine Expo Hall · Los Angeles, CA, US
See all 177 past concerts >>