Louis The Child

Louis The Child Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (35)

Friday Feb 28 2020
Autodromo Hnos. Rodriguez · Mexico City, Mexico
Friday Apr 10 2020
Empire Polo Field · Indio, CA, US
Friday Apr 10 2020
Greek Theatre · Berkeley, CA, US
Friday Apr 17 2020
Empire Polo Field · Indio, CA, US
Friday Apr 17 2020
Rawhide · Chandler, AZ, US
Wednesday Apr 22 2020
Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater · Austin, TX, US
Thursday Apr 23 2020
Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater · Austin, TX, US
Friday Apr 24 2020
South Side Ballroom at Gilley's · Dallas, TX, US
Saturday Apr 25 2020
The Criterion · Oklahoma City, OK, US
Thursday Apr 30 2020
Iroquois Amphitheater · Louisville, KY, US
Friday May 01 2020
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre · Charlotte, NC, US
Friday May 01 2020
Tom Lee Park · Memphis, TN, US
Saturday May 02 2020
Sprint Pavilion · Charlottesville, VA, US
Wednesday May 06 2020
STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Thursday May 07 2020
Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US
Friday May 08 2020
EXPRESS LIVE! · Columbus, OH, US
Saturday May 09 2020
Masonic Temple Theatre · Detroit, MI, US
Wednesday May 13 2020
The St. Augustine Amphitheatre · St Augustine, FL, US
Thursday May 14 2020
Red Hat Amphitheater · Raleigh, NC, US
Friday May 15 2020
Hangout Music Festival · Gulf Shores, AL, US
Friday May 15 2020
Ascend Amphitheater · Nashville, TN, US
Friday May 15 2020
Las Vegas Motor Speedway · Las Vegas, NV, US
Thursday May 28 2020
Malkin Bowl · Vancouver, Canada
Saturday May 30 2020
WaMu Theater · Seattle, WA, US
Wednesday Jun 03 2020
Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical Garden · Boise, ID, US
Thursday Jun 04 2020
Riverfront Park · Spokane, WA, US
Friday Jun 05 2020
KettleHouse Amphitheater · Bonner-West Riverside, MT, US
Saturday Jun 06 2020
Ogden Amphitheater · Ogden, UT, US
Thursday Jun 11 2020
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Amphitheater · Troutdale, OR, US
Friday Jun 12 2020
Cuthbert Amphitheater · Eugene, OR, US
Saturday Jun 13 2020
Papa Murphy's Park at Cal Expo · Sacramento, CA, US
Thursday Jun 25 2020
Double JJ Ranch · Rothbury, MI, US
Friday Aug 14 2020
Brooklyn Mirage · New York City, NY, US
Thursday Aug 27 2020
Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US
Friday Aug 28 2020
Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Getter
Getter 9 concerts to Jun 19, 2020
#2242
Rüfüs du Sol
Rüfüs du Sol 26 concerts to Aug 13, 2020
#2331
TroyBoi
TroyBoi 4 concerts to Jun 11, 2020
#2691
Porches
Porches 29 concerts to May 01, 2020
#3302
Marshmello
Marshmello 5 concerts to Jul 16, 2020
#1264
Slander
Slander 11 concerts to May 30, 2020
#2329
Ganja White Night
Ganja White Night 4 concerts to Jun 11, 2020
#2705
Tchami
Tchami 23 concerts to Jun 25, 2020
#2619
Sofi Tukker
Sofi Tukker 15 concerts to Apr 29, 2020
#2008
Alesso
Alesso 5 concerts to Apr 25, 2020
#1719
Deorro
Deorro 4 concerts to Dec 31, 2020
#2757
Aesthetic Perfection
Aesthetic Perfection 30 concerts to Apr 15, 2020
#3080
G Jones
G Jones 4 concerts to Jun 25, 2020
#3234
Borgore
Borgore 12 concerts to May 29, 2020
#2368
NGHTMRE
NGHTMRE 19 concerts to Jun 18, 2020
#2668
Eric Prydz
Eric Prydz 6 concerts to Aug 27, 2020
#2575
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong 23 concerts to Jul 02, 2020
#2718
Pegboard Nerds
Pegboard Nerds 6 concerts to Apr 25, 2020
#3409
More Electronic Music / Dance Tours >>

Louis The Child Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Sunday Dec 29 2019
SnowGlobe Music Festival Lake Tahoe Community College Campus · South Lake Tahoe, CA, US
Friday Dec 27 2019
Lights All Night Festival Dallas Market Hall · Dallas, TX, US
Saturday Dec 07 2019
Louis The Child with Duckwrth The Pageant · St Louis, MO, US
Friday Dec 06 2019
Louis The Child with Duckwrth Uptown Theater · Kansas City, MO, US
Thursday Dec 05 2019
Louis The Child with Duckwrth The Sylvee · Madison, WI, US
Wednesday Dec 04 2019
Louis The Child with Duckwrth 20 Monroe Live · Grand Rapids, MI, US
Tuesday Dec 03 2019
Louis The Child with Duckwrth Bogarts · Cincinnati, OH, US
Saturday Nov 30 2019
Louis The Child with Duckwrth Aragon Ballroom · Chicago, IL, US
Friday Nov 29 2019
Louis The Child with Duckwrth Aragon Ballroom · Chicago, IL, US
Wednesday Nov 27 2019
Louis The Child with Duckwrth The Armory · Minneapolis, MN, US
Tuesday Nov 26 2019
Louis The Child with Duckwrth The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US
Saturday Nov 23 2019
Louis The Child with LÉON Terminal 5 · New York City, NY, US
Friday Nov 22 2019
Louis The Child with LÉON Terminal 5 · New York City, NY, US
Thursday Nov 21 2019
Louis The Child with LÉON Terminal 5 · New York City, NY, US
Wednesday Nov 20 2019
Louis The Child with LÉON The State Theatre · Portland, ME, US
Tuesday Nov 19 2019
Louis The Child with LÉON The Dome · Wallingford, CT, US
Sunday Nov 17 2019
Louis The Child with LÉON House of Blues · Boston, MA, US
Saturday Nov 16 2019
Louis The Child with LÉON House of Blues · Boston, MA, US
Friday Nov 15 2019
Louis The Child with LÉON House of Blues · Boston, MA, US
Thursday Nov 14 2019
Louis The Child with LÉON MTELUS · Montreal, Canada
See all 215 past concerts >>