Louis The Child

Louis The Child Tour 2018

Upcoming Concerts (18)

Saturday, September 01, 2018 Made in America Venue · Philadelphia, PA, US Go!
Friday, October 19, 2018 Steele Indian School Park · Phoenix, AZ, US Go!
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 The Danforth Music Hall · Toronto, Canada Go!
Thursday, November 08, 2018 MTELUS · Montreal, Canada Go!
Friday, November 09, 2018 Terminal 5 · New York City, NY, US Go!
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Go!
Saturday, November 17, 2018 The Palladium · Worcester, MA, US Go!
Monday, November 19, 2018 The Bluestone · Columbus, OH, US Go!
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Pan Am Pavilion · Indianapolis, IN, US Go!
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Masonic Temple Theatre · Detroit, MI, US Go!
Friday, November 23, 2018 Aragon Ballroom · Chicago, IL, US Go!
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Myth · St Paul, MN, US Go!
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US Go!
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 McDonald Theatre · Eugene, OR, US Go!
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Roseland Theater · Portland, OR, US Go!
Saturday, December 01, 2018 WaMu Theater · Seattle, WA, US Go!
Thursday, December 06, 2018 Bill Graham Civic Auditorium · San Francisco, CA, US Go!
Friday, December 07, 2018 Shrine Expo Hall · Los Angeles, CA, US Go!

Similar Artists On Tour

Seven Lions Seven Lions 41 gigs to Dec 01, 2018
VNV Nation VNV Nation 43 gigs to Feb 05, 2019
Tritonal Tritonal 5 gigs to Sep 29, 2018
What So Not What So Not 8 gigs to Oct 12, 2018
Hayden James Hayden James 5 gigs to Sep 21, 2018
Rüfüs du Sol Rüfüs du Sol 27 gigs to Nov 25, 2018
Still Corners Still Corners 18 gigs to Dec 08, 2018
Porches Porches 9 gigs to Nov 06, 2018
Bob Moses Bob Moses 29 gigs to Nov 16, 2018
Slander Slander 4 gigs to Sep 16, 2018
Tchami Tchami 7 gigs to Dec 07, 2018
Chad Valley Chad Valley 14 gigs to Sep 23, 2018
Sofi Tukker Sofi Tukker 20 gigs to Oct 26, 2018
Alesso Alesso 4 gigs to Oct 06, 2018
Deorro Deorro 5 gigs to Nov 08, 2018
G Jones G Jones 13 gigs to Nov 30, 2018
Borgore Borgore 12 gigs to Oct 21, 2018
NGHTMRE NGHTMRE 4 gigs to Oct 05, 2018

Louis The Child Comments and Demands