Louis Tomlinson

Louis Tomlinson tour dates

Louis Tomlinson upcoming concerts (9)

Date Concert
Sun May 26 2024 Louis Tomlinson Arena 1 Lima · Lima, Peru >
Tue May 28 2024 Louis Tomlinson Coliseo Live Bogotá · Bogota, Colombia >
Thu May 30 2024 Louis Tomlinson Parque Viva · Guácima, Costa Rica >
Sat Jun 01 2024 Louis Tomlinson Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez · Mexico City, Mexico >
Tue Jun 04 2024 Louis Tomlinson Auditorio Josefa Ortiz de Domínguez · Querétaro, Mexico >
Thu Jun 06 2024 Louis Tomlinson Arena VFG · Guadalajara, Mexico >
Fri Jun 21 2024 Pinkpop Megaland · Landgraaf, Netherlands >
Fri Sep 06 2024 Louis Tomlinson Yenikapı Etkinlik Alanı · Istanbul, Turkey >
Sat Sep 07 2024 Lollapalooza Germany Olympiastadion Berlin · Berlin, Germany >

Similar artists on tour

Ranking Artist
#3517 Almost Queen 9 concerts to November 22, 2024 default foto
#3717 Arlo Parks 8 concerts to January 17, 2025 Arlo Parks
#3298 Tate McRae 39 concerts to November 21, 2024 Tate McRae
#4317 Omar Apollo 8 concerts to March 02, 2025 default foto
#4222 Tones And I 11 concerts to September 07, 2024 default foto
#3461 Killer Queen 34 concerts to December 12, 2024 default foto
#3538 Madness 22 concerts to September 21, 2024 default foto
#4423 Ben Platt 31 concerts to July 26, 2024 default foto
More Pop Music / Soft Rock Tours >>

Louis Tomlinson past concerts

Date Concert
Fri May 24 2024 Louis Tomlinson Estadio Bicentenario de La Florida · Santiago, Chile >
Tue May 21 2024 Louis Tomlinson Jockey Club · Asuncion, Paraguay >
Sat May 18 2024 Louis Tomlinson Estadio Velez Sarsfield · Buenos Aires, Argentina >
Wed May 15 2024 Louis Tomlinson Antel Arena · Montevideo, Uruguay >
Sun May 12 2024 Louis Tomlinson Arena da Baixada (Estádio Joaquim Américo Guimarães) · Curitiba, Brazil >
Sat May 11 2024 Louis Tomlinson Allianz Parque · Sao Paulo, Brazil >
Wed May 08 2024 Louis Tomlinson Jeunesse Arena (Rio Olympic Arena) · Rio de Janeiro, Brazil >
Sun May 05 2024 Louis Tomlinson Coliseo de Puerto Rico, José Miguel Agrelot · San Juan, Puerto Rico >
Thu May 02 2024 Louis Tomlinson Centro de Convenciones Amador · Panama, Panama >
Fri Mar 29 2024 Tecate Pa'l Norte Parque Fundidora · Monterrey, Mexico >
Fri Feb 02 2024 Louis Tomlinson Qudos Bank Arena · Sydney, Australia >
Tue Jan 30 2024 Louis Tomlinson Riverstage · Brisbane, Australia >
Sun Jan 28 2024 Louis Tomlinson Arts Centre Melbourne, Sidney Myer Music Bowl · Melbourne, Australia >
Sat Nov 18 2023 Louis Tomlinson Resorts World Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom >
Fri Nov 17 2023 Louis Tomlinson O2 Arena · London, United Kingdom >
Wed Nov 15 2023 Louis Tomlinson Utilita Arena Cardiff · Cardiff, United Kingdom >
Tue Nov 14 2023 Louis Tomlinson with The Academic The Brighton Centre · Brighton, United Kingdom >
Sun Nov 12 2023 Louis Tomlinson OVO Hydro · Glasgow, United Kingdom >
Sat Nov 11 2023 Louis Tomlinson AO Arena · Manchester, United Kingdom >
Fri Nov 10 2023 Louis Tomlinson Utilita Arena Sheffield · Sheffield, United Kingdom >
See all 181 past concerts >>