Lyle Lovett

Lyle Lovett Tour 2019

Upcoming Concerts (32)

Tuesday Jun 25 2019 KettleHouse Amphitheater · Bonner-West Riverside, MT, US
Thursday Jun 27 2019 McMenamins Historic Edgefield Amphitheater · Troutdale, OR, US
Friday Jun 28 2019 Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery · Woodinville, WA, US
Saturday Jun 29 2019 Les Schwab Amphitheater · Bend, OR, US
Sunday Jun 30 2019 Britt Festival Pavilion & Gardens · Jacksonville, OR, US
Wednesday Jul 03 2019 Bob Hope Theatre · Stockton, CA, US
Friday Jul 05 2019 Fox Performing Arts Center · Riverside, CA, US
Saturday Jul 06 2019 Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza · Thousand Oaks, CA, US
Sunday Jul 07 2019 Avila Beach Golf Resort · San Luis Obispo, CA, US
Tuesday Jul 09 2019 Fox Theater · Bakersfield, CA, US
Wednesday Jul 10 2019 The Uptown Theatre · Napa, CA, US
Friday Jul 12 2019 Silver Legacy Casino · Reno, NV, US
Saturday Jul 13 2019 Star of the Desert Arena · Primm, NV, US
Monday Jul 15 2019 Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US
Thursday Jul 18 2019 Hoyt Sherman Auditorium · Des Moines, IA, US
Saturday Jul 20 2019 Big Top Chautauqua · Washburn, WI, US
Sunday Jul 21 2019 State Theatre · Minneapolis, MN, US
Tuesday Jul 23 2019 Ravinia Pavilion · Highland Park, IL, US
Wednesday Jul 24 2019 Evans Amphitheatre At Cain Park · Cleveland Heights, OH, US
Thursday Jul 25 2019 Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US
Sunday Jul 28 2019 Kirby Center for the Performing Arts · Wilkes-Barre, PA, US
Tuesday Jul 30 2019 Ridgefield Playhouse · Ridgefield, CT, US
Wednesday Jul 31 2019 Ridgefield Playhouse · Ridgefield, CT, US
Thursday Aug 01 2019 Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US
Saturday Aug 03 2019 Capitol Center For The Arts · Concord, NH, US
Sunday Aug 04 2019 Ben & Jerry's Concerts on The Green · Shelburne, VT, US
Friday Aug 09 2019 Florida Theatre · Jacksonville, FL, US
Saturday Aug 10 2019 Atlanta Symphony Hall · Atlanta, GA, US
Sunday Aug 11 2019 Montgomery Performing Arts Centre · Montgomery, AL, US
Wednesday Aug 14 2019 Smart Financial Centre · Sugar Land, TX, US
Thursday Aug 15 2019 ACL Live At 3TEN · Austin, TX, US
Friday Aug 16 2019 ACL Live At 3TEN · Austin, TX, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Rascal Flatts Rascal Flatts 44 gigs to Oct 04, 2019
Dierks Bentley Dierks Bentley 32 gigs to Sep 08, 2019
The Oak Ridge Boys The Oak Ridge Boys 14 gigs to Jan 19, 2020
Kenny Chesney Kenny Chesney 15 gigs to May 25, 2019
Keith Urban Keith Urban 14 gigs to Oct 18, 2019
Kid Rock Kid Rock 4 gigs to Aug 29, 2019
David Allan Coe David Allan Coe 14 gigs to Nov 08, 2019
Lissie Lissie 8 gigs to Jul 12, 2019
Vince Gill Vince Gill 9 gigs to Sep 15, 2019
Suzanne Vega Suzanne Vega 4 gigs to Jul 31, 2019
John Prine John Prine 26 gigs to Dec 07, 2019
George Strait George Strait 8 gigs to Dec 07, 2019
Sugarland Sugarland 10 gigs to Aug 03, 2019
Trace Adkins Trace Adkins 37 gigs to Sep 14, 2019
Tracy Lawrence Tracy Lawrence 6 gigs to Sep 28, 2019
Bruce Cockburn Bruce Cockburn 6 gigs to Sep 30, 2019
Ray LaMontagne Ray LaMontagne 4 gigs to Apr 28, 2019
Ricky Skaggs Ricky Skaggs 7 gigs to Aug 11, 2019

Lyle Lovett Comments and Demands

About Lyle Lovett

Lyle Lovett is a singer-songwriter and actor. Active since 1980, he has recorded thirteen albums. The four-time Grammy winner has acted in a number of films and been a guest-star on television.