Maxwell

Maxwell tour dates

  • On tour: Yes
  • Concertful ranking: #174
  • Category: Soul / R&B

Maxwell upcoming concerts (1)

Date Concert
Fri Feb 10 2023 Ladies Night R&B Super Jam Barclays Center · New York City, NY, US >

Searcher

Similar artists to Maxwell on tour

Ranking Artist
#42 The Weeknd 31 concerts to September 30, 2023 The Weeknd
#645 Cyndi Lauper 7 concerts to April 08, 2023 Cyndi Lauper
#940 Fitz And The Tantrums 13 concerts to February 16, 2023 Fitz And The Tantrums
#603 K. Michelle 19 concerts to April 08, 2023 K. Michelle
#185 Kem 29 concerts to May 13, 2023 Kem
#1056 J Boog 14 concerts to March 16, 2023 J Boog
More Soul / R&B Tours >>

Maxwell past concerts

Date Concert
Fri Dec 16 2022 Maxwell with Jazmine Sullivan State Farm Arena · Atlanta, GA, US >
Fri Dec 02 2022 Maxwell with Leela James The Met · Philadelphia, PA, US >
Sun Nov 13 2022 Maxwell The Theater at MGM National Harbor · Fort Washington, MD, US >
Sat Nov 12 2022 Maxwell The Theater at MGM National Harbor · Fort Washington, MD, US >
Fri Nov 11 2022 Maxwell Chesapeake Employers Insurance Arena · Baltimore, MD, US >
Sun Oct 23 2022 Maxwell with Leela James Mitchell Center Arena · Mobile, AL, US >
Sat Oct 22 2022 Maxwell with Leela James Brandon Amphitheater · Brandon, MS, US >
Fri Oct 21 2022 Maxwell with Musiq Soulchild Simmons Bank Arena · North Little Rock, AR, US >
Sun Oct 09 2022 Maxwell with Leela James Bon Secours Wellness Arena · Greenville, SC, US >
Sat Oct 08 2022 Maxwell Live Oak Bank Pavilion · Wilmington, NC, US >
Fri Oct 07 2022 Maxwell Red Hat Amphitheater · Raleigh, NC, US >
Sat Oct 01 2022 Maxwell with Fantasia Hard Rock Live · Hollywood, FL, US >
Fri Sep 30 2022 Maxwell with Fantasia VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena · Jacksonville, FL, US >
Wed Sep 21 2022 Maxwell Washington State Fair · Puyallup, WA, US >
Fri Aug 19 2022 Maxwell Amway Center · Orlando, FL, US >
Thu Aug 11 2022 Maxwell The Pacific Amphitheatre · Costa Mesa, CA, US >
Sat Jul 30 2022 Maxwell Encore Theater at Wynn · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Fri Jul 29 2022 Maxwell Encore Theater at Wynn · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Wed Jul 27 2022 Maxwell Encore Theater at Wynn · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Sun May 08 2022 Maxwell with Anthony Hamilton FTX Arena · Miami, FL, US >
Sat May 07 2022 Maxwell with Anthony Hamilton Amalie Arena · Tampa, FL, US >
Sat Apr 30 2022 Maxwell with Anthony Hamilton Oakland Arena · Oakland, CA, US >
Fri Apr 29 2022 Maxwell with Anthony Hamilton The Forum · Inglewood, CA, US >
Sun Apr 10 2022 Maxwell with Anthony Hamilton Little Caesars Arena · Detroit, MI, US >
Sat Apr 09 2022 Maxwell with Anthony Hamilton Wintrust Arena · Chicago, IL, US >
Thu Apr 07 2022 Maxwell with Anthony Hamilton Gainbridge Fieldhouse · Indianapolis, IN, US >
Wed Apr 06 2022 Maxwell with Anthony Hamilton Bridgestone Arena · Nashville, TN, US >
Sat Apr 02 2022 Maxwell with Anthony Hamilton Capital One Arena · Washington, DC, US >
Fri Apr 01 2022 Maxwell with Anthony Hamilton Boardwalk Hall Arena · Atlantic City, NJ, US >
Wed Mar 30 2022 Maxwell Barclays Center · New York City, NY, US >
Sun Mar 27 2022 Maxwell with Anthony Hamilton KFC YUM CENTER · Louisville, KY, US >
Sat Mar 26 2022 Maxwell with Anthony Hamilton Legacy Arena at The BJCC · Birmingham, AL, US >
Fri Mar 25 2022 Maxwell with Anthony Hamilton FedExForum · Memphis, TN, US >
Wed Mar 23 2022 Maxwell with Anthony Hamilton Chaifetz Arena · St Louis, MO, US >
Sun Mar 20 2022 Maxwell with Anthony Hamilton Greensboro Coliseum Complex · Greensboro, NC, US >
See all 260 past concerts >>