Maxwell

Maxwell Tour Dates

  • On tour: Yes
  • Concertful ranking: #137
  • Category: Soul / R&B

Upcoming Concerts (5)

Wednesday Sep 18 2019
Kennedy Center Concert Hall · Washington, DC, US
Thursday Sep 19 2019
Kennedy Center Concert Hall · Washington, DC, US
Friday Sep 20 2019
Kennedy Center Concert Hall · Washington, DC, US
Saturday Sep 21 2019
Kennedy Center Concert Hall · Washington, DC, US
Friday Sep 27 2019
Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park · Atlanta, GA, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Mariah Carey
Mariah Carey 13 concerts to Feb 29, 2020
#178
India.Arie
India.Arie 9 concerts to Nov 15, 2019
#685
Robin Thicke
Robin Thicke 19 concerts to Dec 05, 2019
#513
Fitz And The Tantrums
Fitz And The Tantrums 15 concerts to Oct 20, 2019
#1050
Kem
Kem 5 concerts to Nov 22, 2019
#177
John Newman
John Newman 7 concerts to Oct 16, 2019
#630
Little Mix
Little Mix 44 concerts to Dec 19, 2019
#672
Anthony Hamilton
Anthony Hamilton 5 concerts to Nov 24, 2019
#260
Chrisette Michele
Chrisette Michele 5 concerts to Jan 12, 2020
#629
Ledisi
Ledisi 4 concerts to Feb 18, 2020
#532
Banks
Banks 30 concerts to Nov 21, 2019
#1067
Alice Smith
Alice Smith 5 concerts to Nov 30, 2019
#1485
Keith Sweat
Keith Sweat 9 concerts to Jan 17, 2020
#300
The Temptations
The Temptations 37 concerts to Jun 06, 2020
#440
Gino Vannelli
Gino Vannelli 9 concerts to Nov 29, 2019
#1036
Oleta Adams
Oleta Adams 9 concerts to Mar 24, 2020
#1102
Jeffrey Osborne
Jeffrey Osborne 6 concerts to Nov 24, 2019
#645
St. Paul and The Broken Bones
St. Paul and The Broken Bones 15 concerts to Oct 26, 2019
#1428
More Soul / R&B Tours >>

Maxwell Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday Jul 27 2019
Maxwell with Corinne Bailey Rae Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre · Detroit, MI, US
Thursday Jul 25 2019
Cincinnati Music Festival Paul Brown Stadium · Cincinnati, OH, US
Tuesday Jul 09 2019
Maxwell Ravinia Pavilion · Highland Park, IL, US
Sunday Jun 30 2019
Hampton Jazz Festival Hampton Coliseum · Hampton, VA, US
Friday Jun 28 2019
Maxwell with Tamia Hampton Coliseum · Hampton, VA, US
Saturday May 25 2019
KBLX Stone Soul Concert Concord Pavilion · Concord, CA, US
Friday May 24 2019
Maxwell Fantasy Springs Resort Casino · Indio, CA, US
Saturday Mar 30 2019
Kem with Maxwell State Farm Arena · Atlanta, GA, US
Sunday Dec 09 2018
Maxwell with Marsha Ambrosius Beacon Theatre · New York City, NY, US
Saturday Dec 08 2018
Maxwell with Marsha Ambrosius The Tower Theatre · Upper Darby, PA, US
Friday Dec 07 2018
Maxwell with Marsha Ambrosius Toyota Oakdale Theatre · Wallingford, CT, US
Wednesday Dec 05 2018
Maxwell with Marsha Ambrosius Orpheum Theatre · Boston, MA, US
Monday Dec 03 2018
Maxwell The Chicago Theatre · Chicago, IL, US
Sunday Dec 02 2018
Maxwell The Chicago Theatre · Chicago, IL, US
Saturday Dec 01 2018
Maxwell Fox Theatre · Detroit, MI, US
Thursday Nov 29 2018
Maxwell NYCB Theatre at Westbury · Westbury, NY, US
Wednesday Nov 28 2018
Maxwell with Marsha Ambrosius Wellmont Theatre · Montclair, NJ, US
Monday Nov 26 2018
Maxwell with Marsha Ambrosius Sony Centre For The Performing Arts · Toronto, Canada
Saturday Nov 24 2018
Maxwell Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Hard Rock Live · Northfield, OH, US
Friday Nov 23 2018
Maxwell with Marsha Ambrosius Louisville Palace · Louisville, KY, US
See all 203 past concerts >>