Michael Bolton

Michael Bolton Tour 2018

Upcoming Concerts (20)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Maryland Hall For The Creative Arts · Annapolis, MD, US Go!
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Smokey Mountain Center for the Performing Arts · Franklin, NC, US Go!
Saturday, August 25, 2018 The Bowl at Sugar Hill · Sugar Hill, GA, US Go!
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Turning Stone Resort & Casino Showroom · Verona, NY, US Go!
Friday, August 31, 2018 Freeman Stage · Selbyville, DE, US Go!
Sunday, September 02, 2018 Tioga Downs · Nichols, NY, US Go!
Friday, September 21, 2018 Beau Rivage Theatre · Biloxi, MS, US Go!
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Andy Williams Moon River Theatre · Branson, MO, US Go!
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Victoria Theatre · Halifax, United Kingdom Go!
Monday, October 15, 2018 Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Go!
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 SEC Armadillo · Glasgow, United Kingdom Go!
Friday, October 19, 2018 Blackpool Opera House · Blackpool, United Kingdom Go!
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Newcastle City Hall · Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom Go!
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Southend Cliffs Pavilion · Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom Go!
Thursday, October 25, 2018 St David's Hall · Cardiff, United Kingdom Go!
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Bournemouth International Centre · Bournemouth, United Kingdom Go!
Monday, October 29, 2018 Bridgewater Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom Go!
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 City Hall Sheffield · Sheffield, United Kingdom Go!
Friday, November 02, 2018 Royal Concert Hall · Nottingham, United Kingdom Go!
Sunday, November 04, 2018 Royal Albert Hall · London, United Kingdom Go!

Similar Artists On Tour

Joshua Radin Joshua Radin 14 gigs to Nov 25, 2018
Elton John Elton John 103 gigs to Sep 11, 2019
Ke$ha Ke$ha 4 gigs to Oct 11, 2018
Jason Derülo Jason Derülo 15 gigs to Oct 23, 2018
Paul Anka Paul Anka 25 gigs to Mar 04, 2019
Hall & Oates Hall & Oates 5 gigs to Nov 17, 2018
Justin Timberlake Justin Timberlake 54 gigs to Jan 29, 2019
Jim Brickman Jim Brickman 15 gigs to Feb 09, 2019
Bruno Mars Bruno Mars 30 gigs to Nov 11, 2018
Styx Styx 8 gigs to Oct 06, 2018
Billy Idol Billy Idol 11 gigs to Sep 28, 2018
Backstreet Boys Backstreet Boys 30 gigs to Apr 27, 2019
Jerry Lee Lewis Jerry Lee Lewis 5 gigs to Feb 16, 2019
Katie Melua Katie Melua 32 gigs to Dec 13, 2018
The Pink Floyd Experience The Pink Floyd Experience 4 gigs to Mar 16, 2019
Robert Plant Robert Plant 14 gigs to Oct 28, 2018
Lionel Richie Lionel Richie 15 gigs to Oct 20, 2018
ZZ Top ZZ Top 7 gigs to Aug 31, 2018

Michael Bolton Comments and Demands

About Michael Bolton

Michael Bolton is an American singer-songwriter, best known for his soft rock ballads and tenor vocals. His achievements include selling 53 million albums and eight top ten albums. Michael has received awards from both the American Music Awards and Grammy Awards. Nine of his singles have peaked at #1 on either the Billboard Hot 100 or the Hot Adult Contemporary Tracks charts in the United States.