Michael Bolton

Michael Bolton Tour 2018 - 2019

Upcoming Concerts (14)

Friday Nov 30 2018 Grand Sierra Theatre · Reno, NV, US
Sunday Dec 02 2018 Pechanga Resort & Casino · Temecula, CA, US
Friday Dec 07 2018 Casino Rama Entertainment Centre · Rama, Canada
Sunday Dec 09 2018 Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park · Northfield, OH, US
Tuesday Dec 11 2018 Pabst Theater · Milwaukee, WI, US
Thursday Dec 13 2018 The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor · Windsor, Canada
Saturday Dec 15 2018 Mystic Lake Showroom · Prior Lake, MN, US
Wednesday Dec 19 2018 Club Regent Casino · Winnipeg, Canada
Wednesday Feb 06 2019 King Center for the Performing Arts · Melbourne, FL, US
Friday Feb 08 2019 Dreyfoos Concert Hall · West Palm Beach, FL, US
Sunday Feb 10 2019 Florida Theatre · Jacksonville, FL, US
Wednesday Feb 13 2019 Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall · Sarasota, FL, US
Friday Feb 15 2019 Capitol Theatre · Clearwater, FL, US
Sunday Feb 17 2019 Artis-Naples · Naples, FL, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Joshua Radin Joshua Radin 20 gigs to Mar 03, 2019
Elton John Elton John 108 gigs to Nov 07, 2020
Michael Bublé Michael Bublé 43 gigs to Aug 03, 2019
Paul Anka Paul Anka 9 gigs to May 10, 2019
Justin Timberlake Justin Timberlake 26 gigs to Jan 29, 2019
Jim Brickman Jim Brickman 42 gigs to Feb 24, 2019
Styx Styx 11 gigs to Feb 16, 2019
Take That Take That 51 gigs to Jun 29, 2019
Billy Idol Billy Idol 10 gigs to Oct 12, 2019
New Kids on the Block New Kids on the Block 57 gigs to Jul 14, 2019
Robyn Robyn 12 gigs to Apr 12, 2019
Backstreet Boys Backstreet Boys 76 gigs to Sep 15, 2019
Jerry Lee Lewis Jerry Lee Lewis 5 gigs to Feb 16, 2019
Katie Melua Katie Melua 21 gigs to Dec 13, 2018
The Pink Floyd Experience The Pink Floyd Experience 6 gigs to Mar 16, 2019
James Taylor James Taylor 29 gigs to Dec 13, 2019
Eric Clapton Eric Clapton 7 gigs to Jun 10, 2019
ZZ Top ZZ Top 12 gigs to Feb 02, 2019

Michael Bolton Comments and Demands

About Michael Bolton

Michael Bolton is an American singer-songwriter, best known for his soft rock ballads and tenor vocals. His achievements include selling 53 million albums and eight top ten albums. Michael has received awards from both the American Music Awards and Grammy Awards. Nine of his singles have peaked at #1 on either the Billboard Hot 100 or the Hot Adult Contemporary Tracks charts in the United States.