Michael Bolton

Michael Bolton Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (5)

Friday Sep 13 2019
Beau Rivage Theatre · Biloxi, MS, US
Friday Sep 20 2019
Bass Performance Hall · Fort Worth, TX, US
Thursday Dec 05 2019
St. George Theatre · New York City, NY, US
Monday Dec 09 2019
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre · Red Bank, NJ, US
Thursday Dec 12 2019
Firekeepers Casino · Battle Creek, MI, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Joshua Radin
Joshua Radin 29 concerts to Nov 13, 2019
#718
Elton John
Elton John 82 concerts to Dec 16, 2020
#8
Ke$ha
Ke$ha 4 concerts to Sep 08, 2019
#563
Michael Bublé
Michael Bublé 56 concerts to Feb 22, 2020
#48
Paul Anka
Paul Anka 15 concerts to Mar 16, 2020
#207
Hall & Oates
Hall & Oates 18 concerts to Sep 28, 2019
#211
Jim Brickman
Jim Brickman 21 concerts to Dec 28, 2019
#561
Bruno Mars
Bruno Mars 7 concerts to Sep 14, 2019
#11
Styx
Styx 26 concerts to Dec 15, 2019
#60
Billy Idol
Billy Idol 23 concerts to Oct 20, 2019
#128
New Kids on the Block
New Kids on the Block 17 concerts to Jul 14, 2019
#218
Robyn
Robyn 10 concerts to Oct 11, 2019
#737
Backstreet Boys
Backstreet Boys 47 concerts to Nov 06, 2019
#176
The Pink Floyd Experience
The Pink Floyd Experience 5 concerts to Aug 10, 2019
#71
Eric Clapton
Eric Clapton 5 concerts to Sep 21, 2019
#66
Robert Plant
Robert Plant 11 concerts to Oct 03, 2019
#243
Lionel Richie
Lionel Richie 29 concerts to Aug 30, 2019
#162
ZZ Top
ZZ Top 44 concerts to Oct 20, 2019
#150
More Pop Music / Soft Rock Tours >>

Michael Bolton Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Thursday May 23 2019
Michael Bolton Fraze Pavilion · Kettering, OH, US
Tuesday May 21 2019
Michael Bolton Kennedy Center Concert Hall · Washington, DC, US
Sunday May 19 2019
Michael Bolton Bergen Performing Arts Center · Englewood, NJ, US
Saturday Apr 20 2019
Michael Bolton Wind Creek Casino & Hotel - Wetumpka · Wetumpka, AL, US
Monday Mar 04 2019
Michael Bolton London Palladium · London, United Kingdom
Saturday Feb 23 2019
Michael Bolton Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino · Bossier City, LA, US
Thursday Feb 21 2019
Michael Bolton Paradise Cove At River Spirit · Tulsa, OK, US
Sunday Feb 17 2019
Michael Bolton Artis-Naples · Naples, FL, US
Friday Feb 15 2019
Michael Bolton Capitol Theatre · Clearwater, FL, US
Wednesday Feb 13 2019
Michael Bolton Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall · Sarasota, FL, US
Sunday Feb 10 2019
Michael Bolton Florida Theatre · Jacksonville, FL, US
Friday Feb 08 2019
Michael Bolton Dreyfoos Concert Hall · West Palm Beach, FL, US
Wednesday Feb 06 2019
Michael Bolton King Center for the Performing Arts · Melbourne, FL, US
Saturday Feb 02 2019
Michael Bolton Au-Rene Theater · Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
Wednesday Dec 19 2018
Michael Bolton Club Regent Casino · Winnipeg, Canada
Saturday Dec 15 2018
Michael Bolton Mystic Lake Showroom · Prior Lake, MN, US
Thursday Dec 13 2018
Michael Bolton The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor · Windsor, Canada
Tuesday Dec 11 2018
Michael Bolton Pabst Theater · Milwaukee, WI, US
Sunday Dec 09 2018
Michael Bolton Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park · Northfield, OH, US
Friday Dec 07 2018
Michael Bolton Casino Rama Entertainment Centre · Rama, Canada
See all 390 past concerts >>