Michael Bolton

Michael Bolton Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (15)

Saturday Nov 30 2019
Rams Head Event Center at Maryland Live · Hanover, MD, US
Tuesday Dec 03 2019
The Paramount · Huntington, NY, US
Thursday Dec 05 2019
St. George Theatre · New York City, NY, US
Saturday Dec 07 2019
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US
Monday Dec 09 2019
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre · Red Bank, NJ, US
Thursday Dec 12 2019
Firekeepers Casino · Battle Creek, MI, US
Saturday Dec 14 2019
Paramount Arts Center · Ashland, KY, US
Saturday Dec 21 2019
Golden Nugget · Lake Charles, LA, US
Saturday Feb 15 2020
Tulalip Resort Casino · Marysville, WA, US
Thursday Feb 27 2020
Highland's Church · Scottsdale, AZ, US
Saturday Feb 29 2020
The Show at Agua Caliente Casino, Resort, Spa · Rancho Mirage, CA, US
Wednesday Mar 04 2020
The Smith Center · Las Vegas, NV, US
Friday Mar 06 2020
Saban Theatre · Beverly Hills, CA, US
Wednesday Apr 22 2020
Arcada Theatre · St Charles, IL, US
Friday Apr 24 2020
Helzberg Hall-Kauffman PAC · Kansas City, MO, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Al Stewart
Al Stewart 4 concerts to May 09, 2020
#638
Joshua Radin
Joshua Radin 4 concerts to Feb 28, 2020
#733
Elton John
Elton John 107 concerts to Dec 17, 2020
#7
Michael Bublé
Michael Bublé 49 concerts to May 23, 2020
#47
Paul Anka
Paul Anka 12 concerts to Mar 19, 2020
#206
Hall & Oates
Hall & Oates 5 concerts to May 16, 2020
#208
Jim Brickman
Jim Brickman 35 concerts to Apr 02, 2020
#562
Styx
Styx 12 concerts to Jan 19, 2020
#57
Billy Idol
Billy Idol 6 concerts to Mar 14, 2020
#118
Backstreet Boys
Backstreet Boys 10 concerts to May 30, 2020
#164
Eric Clapton
Eric Clapton 11 concerts to Jun 25, 2020
#60
ZZ Top
ZZ Top 4 concerts to Apr 24, 2020
#135
Ben Folds
Ben Folds 16 concerts to May 30, 2020
#694
Chris Isaak
Chris Isaak 14 concerts to Dec 21, 2019
#299
A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember 8 concerts to Nov 30, 2019
#366
Chris de Burgh
Chris de Burgh 9 concerts to Jul 20, 2020
#441
O.M.D.
O.M.D. 19 concerts to Dec 06, 2020
#516
Of Montreal
Of Montreal 36 concerts to Apr 12, 2020
#854
More Pop Music / Soft Rock Tours >>

Michael Bolton Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Friday Sep 20 2019
Michael Bolton Bass Performance Hall · Fort Worth, TX, US
Friday Sep 13 2019
Michael Bolton Beau Rivage Theatre · Biloxi, MS, US
Thursday May 23 2019
Michael Bolton Fraze Pavilion · Kettering, OH, US
Tuesday May 21 2019
Michael Bolton Kennedy Center Concert Hall · Washington, DC, US
Sunday May 19 2019
Michael Bolton Bergen Performing Arts Center · Englewood, NJ, US
Saturday Apr 20 2019
Michael Bolton Wind Creek Casino & Hotel - Wetumpka · Wetumpka, AL, US
Monday Mar 04 2019
Michael Bolton London Palladium · London, United Kingdom
Saturday Feb 23 2019
Michael Bolton Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino · Bossier City, LA, US
Thursday Feb 21 2019
Michael Bolton Paradise Cove At River Spirit · Tulsa, OK, US
Sunday Feb 17 2019
Michael Bolton Artis-Naples · Naples, FL, US
Friday Feb 15 2019
Michael Bolton Capitol Theatre · Clearwater, FL, US
Wednesday Feb 13 2019
Michael Bolton Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall · Sarasota, FL, US
Sunday Feb 10 2019
Michael Bolton Florida Theatre · Jacksonville, FL, US
Friday Feb 08 2019
Michael Bolton Dreyfoos Concert Hall · West Palm Beach, FL, US
Wednesday Feb 06 2019
Michael Bolton King Center for the Performing Arts · Melbourne, FL, US
Saturday Feb 02 2019
Michael Bolton Au-Rene Theater · Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
Wednesday Dec 19 2018
Michael Bolton Club Regent Casino · Winnipeg, Canada
Saturday Dec 15 2018
Michael Bolton Mystic Lake Showroom · Prior Lake, MN, US
Thursday Dec 13 2018
Michael Bolton The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor · Windsor, Canada
Tuesday Dec 11 2018
Michael Bolton Pabst Theater · Milwaukee, WI, US
See all 392 past concerts >>