Michael Bolton

Michael Bolton Tour 2018

Upcoming Concerts (18)

Thursday, June 14, 2018 The Star Gold Coast · Gold Coast, Australia Go!
Sunday, June 17, 2018 Arts Centre Melbourne, Hamer Hall · Melbourne, Australia Go!
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 The Civic, Auckland · Auckland, New Zealand Go!
Friday, June 22, 2018 State Theatre, Sydney · Sydney, Australia Go!
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Perth Concert Hall · Perth, Australia Go!
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Turning Stone Resort & Casino Showroom · Verona, NY, US Go!
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Victoria Theatre · Halifax, United Kingdom Go!
Monday, October 15, 2018 Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Go!
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 SEC Armadillo · Glasgow, United Kingdom Go!
Friday, October 19, 2018 Blackpool Opera House · Blackpool, United Kingdom Go!
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Newcastle City Hall · Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom Go!
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Southend Cliffs Pavilion · Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom Go!
Thursday, October 25, 2018 St David's Hall · Cardiff, United Kingdom Go!
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Bournemouth International Centre · Bournemouth, United Kingdom Go!
Monday, October 29, 2018 Bridgewater Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom Go!
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 City Hall Sheffield · Sheffield, United Kingdom Go!
Friday, November 02, 2018 Royal Concert Hall · Nottingham, United Kingdom Go!
Sunday, November 04, 2018 Royal Albert Hall · London, United Kingdom Go!

Similar Artists On Tour

Al Stewart Al Stewart 10 gigs to Jun 12, 2018
Joshua Radin Joshua Radin 9 gigs to Nov 18, 2018
Elton John Elton John 113 gigs to Jun 13, 2019
Ke$ha Ke$ha 39 gigs to Oct 11, 2018
Jason Derülo Jason Derülo 12 gigs to Oct 11, 2018
Paul Anka Paul Anka 12 gigs to Feb 01, 2019
Hall & Oates Hall & Oates 39 gigs to Sep 15, 2018
Justin Timberlake Justin Timberlake 88 gigs to Jan 29, 2019
Bruno Mars Bruno Mars 39 gigs to Oct 27, 2018
Styx Styx 37 gigs to Aug 23, 2018
Billy Idol Billy Idol 24 gigs to Sep 17, 2018
Backstreet Boys Backstreet Boys 25 gigs to Nov 17, 2018
Jerry Lee Lewis Jerry Lee Lewis 4 gigs to Aug 31, 2018
Katie Melua Katie Melua 28 gigs to Dec 13, 2018
James Taylor James Taylor 38 gigs to Jul 28, 2018
Eric Clapton Eric Clapton 5 gigs to Oct 07, 2018
Robert Plant Robert Plant 17 gigs to Sep 14, 2018
Lionel Richie Lionel Richie 34 gigs to Oct 20, 2018

Michael Bolton Comments and Demands

About Michael Bolton

Michael Bolton is an American singer-songwriter, best known for his soft rock ballads and tenor vocals. His achievements include selling 53 million albums and eight top ten albums. Michael has received awards from both the American Music Awards and Grammy Awards. Nine of his singles have peaked at #1 on either the Billboard Hot 100 or the Hot Adult Contemporary Tracks charts in the United States.