Michael Ray

Michael Ray Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (31)

Thursday Jul 18 2019
Shadow Hill Ranch · Twin Lakes, WI, US
Thursday Jul 18 2019
The Highline · Seattle, WA, US
Friday Jul 19 2019
Faster Horses Grounds · Brooklyn, MI, US
Friday Jul 19 2019
The District · Sioux Falls, SD, US
Tuesday Jul 23 2019
Grand Ole Opry House · Nashville, TN, US
Friday Jul 26 2019
Ozark Empire Fairgrounds · Springfield, MO, US
Friday Aug 02 2019
Gorge Amphitheatre · George, WA, US
Thursday Aug 08 2019
Burl's Creek Park · Oro, Canada
Thursday Aug 08 2019
The Chameleon Club · Lancaster, PA, US
Thursday Aug 15 2019
Rockingham County Fair · Harrisonburg, VA, US
Thursday Aug 22 2019
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion · Bangor, ME, US
Friday Aug 23 2019
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion · Gilford, NH, US
Saturday Aug 24 2019
Xfinity Theatre · Hartford, CT, US
Tuesday Aug 27 2019
Grand Ole Opry House · Nashville, TN, US
Friday Aug 30 2019
Darien Lake Amphitheater · Darien Center, NY, US
Saturday Aug 31 2019
KeyBank Pavilion · Burgettstown, PA, US
Thursday Sep 05 2019
Tri-State Rodeo Arena · Fort Madison, IA, US
Friday Sep 06 2019
Bourbon Theatre · Lincoln, NE, US
Friday Sep 20 2019
The Blue Note · Columbia, MO, US
Friday Sep 20 2019
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre · Maryland Heights, MO, US
Saturday Sep 21 2019
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center · Noblesville, IN, US
Friday Sep 27 2019
Daily's Place · Jacksonville, FL, US
Saturday Sep 28 2019
MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre · Tampa, FL, US
Sunday Sep 29 2019
Merriweather Post Pavilion · Columbia, MD, US
Thursday Oct 10 2019
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre · Alpharetta, GA, US
Friday Oct 11 2019
PNC Music Pavilion · Charlotte, NC, US
Tuesday Oct 22 2019
Bush Hall · London, United Kingdom
Wednesday Oct 23 2019
O2 Institute3 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom
Thursday Oct 24 2019
East Village Arts Club · Liverpool, United Kingdom
Friday Oct 25 2019
Night & Day CafĂ© · Manchester, United Kingdom
Sunday Oct 27 2019
Stereo · Glasgow, United Kingdom

Similar Artists On Tour

The Cadillac Three
The Cadillac Three 24 concerts to Oct 26, 2019
#1774
Chris Stapleton
Chris Stapleton 34 concerts to Nov 02, 2019
#793
Old Crow Medicine Show
Old Crow Medicine Show 6 concerts to Dec 31, 2019
#1739
The Waifs
The Waifs 6 concerts to Aug 18, 2019
#2662
Sara Watkins
Sara Watkins 6 concerts to Aug 24, 2019
#2608
Hayes Carll
Hayes Carll 4 concerts to Aug 02, 2019
#2445
Kiefer Sutherland
Kiefer Sutherland 15 concerts to Oct 22, 2019
#1694
Sarah Jarosz
Sarah Jarosz 5 concerts to Aug 10, 2019
#2547
Moonshine Bandits
Moonshine Bandits 4 concerts to Aug 24, 2019
#2253
Gregory Alan Isakov
Gregory Alan Isakov 10 concerts to Aug 28, 2019
#2663
Margo Price
Margo Price 14 concerts to Sep 20, 2019
#2370
Aaron Watson
Aaron Watson 13 concerts to Oct 24, 2019
#2303
Andy McKee
Andy McKee 5 concerts to Nov 13, 2019
#2749
Amanda Shires
Amanda Shires 6 concerts to Oct 05, 2019
#2616
Hiss Golden Messenger
Hiss Golden Messenger 36 concerts to Nov 17, 2019
#3013
Darlingside
Darlingside 7 concerts to Sep 27, 2019
#2925
Mandolin Orange
Mandolin Orange 17 concerts to Nov 23, 2019
#2387
Brothers Osborne
Brothers Osborne 42 concerts to Nov 02, 2019
#1741
More Country / Folk Tours >>

Michael Ray Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday Jul 13 2019
Hunter Hayes with Michael Ray La Porte County Fairgrounds · La Porte, IN, US
Tuesday Jul 09 2019
Michael Ray with Carly Pearce Grand Ole Opry House · Nashville, TN, US
Sunday Jul 07 2019
Michael Ray with Drake White Madison County Fairgrounds · Madison, NE, US
Friday Jun 28 2019
Michael Ray The Tarheel · Jacksonville, NC, US
Wednesday Jun 26 2019
Michael Ray Bottle & Cork · Rehoboth Beach, DE, US
Wednesday Jun 26 2019
Michael Ray Bottle & Cork · Dewey Beach, DE, US
Sunday Jun 23 2019
Michael Ray Captain's Entertainment Complex · Arnolds Park, IA, US
Thursday Jun 20 2019
Country Stampede Tuttle Creek State Park · Manhattan, KS, US
Thursday Jun 20 2019
Brantley Gilbert with Michael Ray, Lindsay Ell Riverbend Music Center · Cincinnati, OH, US
Tuesday Jun 18 2019
Craig Morgan with Michael Ray Grand Ole Opry House · Nashville, TN, US
Thursday Jun 13 2019
Headwaters Country Jam The Bridge at Three Forks · Cardwell, MT, US
Friday Jun 07 2019
Taste of Country Music Festival Hunter Mountain · Hunter, NY, US
Saturday Jun 01 2019
Michael Ray House of Blues · Boston, MA, US
Friday May 31 2019
Michael Ray Aura · Portland, ME, US
Thursday May 02 2019
Michael Ray Ryman Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US
Tuesday Apr 30 2019
Michael Ray with Dailey and Vincent, Carly Pearce Grand Ole Opry House · Nashville, TN, US
Monday Apr 29 2019
Michael Ray Little Gem Saloon · New Orleans, LA, US
Friday Apr 26 2019
Stagecoach Country Music Festival Empire Polo Field · Indio, CA, US
Friday Apr 26 2019
Michael Ray Gold Country Casino · Oroville, CA, US
Thursday Apr 25 2019
Michael Ray Buck Owens Crystal Palace · Bakersfield, CA, US
See all 238 past concerts >>