Papa Roach

Papa Roach tour dates

Papa Roach upcoming concerts (9)

Date Concert
Sat Jan 25 2025 Papa Roach Sporthalle · Hamburg, Germany >
Mon Jan 27 2025 Papa Roach COS Torwar · Warsaw, Poland >
Wed Jan 29 2025 Papa Roach Halle D at Wiener Stadthalle - Complex · Vienna, Austria >
Thu Jan 30 2025 Papa Roach Enteria Arena (formerly Tipsport Arena) · Pardubice, Czech Republic >
Sat Feb 01 2025 Papa Roach Mitsubishi Electric Halle · Dusseldorf, Germany >
Mon Feb 03 2025 Papa Roach Vorst Nationaal / Forest National · Brussels, Belgium >
Tue Feb 04 2025 Papa Roach AFAS Live · Amsterdam, Netherlands >
Wed Feb 05 2025 Papa Roach Zenith · Paris, France >
Fri Feb 07 2025 Papa Roach OVO Arena, Wembley · London, United Kingdom >

Similar artists on tour

Ranking Artist
#642 August Burns Red 4 concerts to December 14, 2024 August Burns Red
#546 Amon Amarth 11 concerts to August 31, 2024 Amon Amarth
#543 Sepultura 48 concerts to November 24, 2024 Sepultura
#857 KMFDM 15 concerts to November 01, 2024 KMFDM
#418 Falling In Reverse 31 concerts to December 08, 2024 Falling In Reverse
#289 Queensryche 45 concerts to February 28, 2025 Queensryche
#1358 Dark Tranquillity 37 concerts to November 30, 2024 Dark Tranquillity
#627 Manowar 20 concerts to March 01, 2025 Manowar
More Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Tours >>

Papa Roach past concerts

Date Concert
Fri Oct 20 2023 Shinedown with Papa Roach, Spiritbox Ball Arena · Denver, CO, US >
Thu Oct 19 2023 Shinedown with Papa Roach, Spiritbox Isleta Amphitheater · Albuquerque, NM, US >
Tue Oct 17 2023 Shinedown with Papa Roach, Spiritbox Utah First Credit Union Amphitheatre · West Valley City, UT, US >
Sun Oct 15 2023 Shinedown with Papa Roach, Spiritbox FivePoint Amphitheatre · Irvine, CA, US >
Fri Oct 13 2023 Shinedown with Papa Roach, Spiritbox MGM Grand Garden Arena · Las Vegas, NV, US >
Thu Oct 12 2023 Shinedown with Papa Roach, Spiritbox Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre · Phoenix, AZ, US >
Tue Oct 10 2023 Papa Roach with Spiritbox Lonestar Amphitheater · Lubbock, TX, US >
Mon Oct 09 2023 Shinedown with Papa Roach, Spiritbox Freeman's Colliseum · San Antonio, TX, US >
Sun Oct 08 2023 Shinedown with Papa Roach, Spiritbox The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion · The Woodlands, TX, US >
Fri Oct 06 2023 Shinedown with Papa Roach, Spiritbox Credit Union of Texas Event Center (formerly Allen Event Center) · Allen, TX, US >
Thu Oct 05 2023 Shinedown with Papa Roach, Spiritbox Walmart AMP · Rogers, AR, US >
Tue Oct 03 2023 Shinedown with Papa Roach, Spiritbox FirstBank Amphitheater · Franklin, TN, US >
Mon Oct 02 2023 Papa Roach with Spiritbox Avondale Brewing Co. · Birmingham, AL, US >
Sat Sep 30 2023 Shinedown with Papa Roach, Spiritbox Hard Rock Live · Hollywood, FL, US >
Fri Sep 29 2023 Shinedown with Papa Roach, Spiritbox MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre · Tampa, FL, US >
Wed Sep 27 2023 Shinedown with Papa Roach, Spiritbox Aarons Amphitheatre At Lakewood · Atlanta, GA, US >
Tue Sep 26 2023 Shinedown with Papa Roach, Spiritbox CCNB Amphitheatre at Heritage Park · Simpsonville, SC, US >
Sun Sep 24 2023 Shinedown with Papa Roach, Spiritbox Prudential Center · Newark, NJ, US >
Sat Sep 23 2023 Shinedown with Papa Roach, Spiritbox Xfinity Center · Mansfield, MA, US >
Thu Sep 21 2023 Shinedown with Papa Roach, Spiritbox Maine Savings Amphitheater · Bangor, ME, US >
See all 605 past concerts >>