Papa Roach

Papa Roach Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (33)

Saturday Mar 07 2020
MTP - Hala nr 2 · Poznan, Poland
Monday Mar 09 2020
Verti Music Hall · Berlin, Germany
Tuesday Mar 10 2020
Swiss Life Hall · Hanover, Germany
Wednesday Mar 11 2020
Haus Auensee · Leipzig, Germany
Saturday Mar 14 2020
013 Poppodium Tilburg · Tilburg, Netherlands
Monday Mar 16 2020
Mitsubishi Electric Halle · Dusseldorf, Germany
Tuesday Mar 17 2020
Barclaycard Arena · Hamburg, Germany
Wednesday Apr 08 2020
Friday Apr 10 2020
Saturday Apr 11 2020
Oak Mountain Amphitheatre · Birmingham, AL, US
Monday Apr 13 2020
Tuesday Apr 14 2020
Thursday Apr 16 2020
Saturday Apr 18 2020
Sunday Apr 19 2020
Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl · San Diego, CA, US
Tuesday Apr 21 2020
Thursday Apr 23 2020
Saturday Apr 25 2020
Portland Memorial Coliseum · Portland, OR, US
Monday Apr 27 2020
Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US
Wednesday Apr 29 2020
Friday May 01 2020
Charlotte Motor Speedway · Concord, NC, US
Sunday May 03 2020
Tuesday May 05 2020
Wednesday May 06 2020
Friday May 08 2020
Heritage Bank Center · Cincinnati, OH, US
Sunday May 10 2020
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre · Maryland Heights, MO, US
Tuesday May 12 2020
Thursday May 14 2020
Friday May 15 2020
Sunday May 17 2020
Tuesday May 19 2020
Wednesday May 20 2020
Thursday Jul 16 2020
Ford Festival Park · Oshkosh, WI, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Tame Impala
Tame Impala 37 concerts to Aug 07, 2020
#711
August Burns Red
August Burns Red 28 concerts to Jun 18, 2020
#620
Alter Bridge
Alter Bridge 16 concerts to Jul 09, 2020
#535
Sepultura
Sepultura 32 concerts to Jul 01, 2020
#621
KMFDM
KMFDM 27 concerts to Sep 12, 2020
#924
Primal Fear
Primal Fear 32 concerts to Sep 25, 2020
#1364
Falling In Reverse
Falling In Reverse 31 concerts to May 31, 2020
#455
Queensryche
Queensryche 19 concerts to Nov 14, 2020
#341
Parkway Drive
Parkway Drive 28 concerts to Sep 17, 2020
#494
Attila
Attila 23 concerts to Jul 16, 2020
#721
Soulfly
Soulfly 21 concerts to Mar 12, 2020
#646
Silverstein
Silverstein 35 concerts to Jun 18, 2020
#882
Staind
Staind 35 concerts to May 15, 2020
#945
Black Flag
Black Flag 5 concerts to May 29, 2020
#1144
Escape the Fate
Escape the Fate 12 concerts to Jul 16, 2020
#668
Chevelle
Chevelle 5 concerts to Jul 17, 2020
#473
Night Ranger
Night Ranger 40 concerts to Sep 20, 2020
#464
Senses Fail
Senses Fail 15 concerts to Oct 19, 2019
#1269
More Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Tours >>

Papa Roach Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Monday Feb 17 2020
Papa Roach with Hollywood Undead La Riviera · Madrid, Spain
Sunday Feb 16 2020
Papa Roach with Hollywood Undead Razzmatazz · Barcelona, Spain
Saturday Oct 19 2019
Shinedown with Asking Alexandria, Papa Roach Taco Bell Arena · Boise, ID, US
Friday Oct 18 2019
Shinedown with Asking Alexandria, Papa Roach Toyota Center · Kennewick, WA, US
Wednesday Oct 16 2019
Shinedown with Asking Alexandria, Papa Roach Abbotsford Centre · Abbotsford, Canada
Tuesday Oct 15 2019
Shinedown with Asking Alexandria, Papa Roach South Okanagan Events Centre · Penticton, Canada
Sunday Oct 13 2019
Shinedown with Asking Alexandria, Papa Roach Stampede Corral · Calgary, Canada
Saturday Oct 12 2019
Shinedown with Asking Alexandria, Papa Roach EnCana Events Centre · Dawson Creek, Canada
Friday Oct 11 2019
Shinedown with Asking Alexandria, Papa Roach Edmonton Convention Centre (formerly Shaw Conference Centre) · Edmonton, Canada
Wednesday Oct 09 2019
Shinedown with Asking Alexandria, Papa Roach Bell MTS Place · Winnipeg, Canada
Tuesday Oct 08 2019
Shinedown with Asking Alexandria, Papa Roach Bismarck Event Center · Bismarck, ND, US
Sunday Oct 06 2019
Shinedown with Asking Alexandria, Papa Roach Mankato Civic Center · Mankato, MN, US
Saturday Oct 05 2019
Shinedown with Asking Alexandria, Papa Roach JQH Arena · Springfield, MO, US
Friday Oct 04 2019
Shinedown with Asking Alexandria, Papa Roach Ford Center · Evansville, IN, US
Wednesday Oct 02 2019
Shinedown with Asking Alexandria, Papa Roach La Crosse Center · La Crosse, WI, US
Tuesday Oct 01 2019
Shinedown with Asking Alexandria, Papa Roach Van Andel Arena · Grand Rapids, MI, US
Sunday Sep 29 2019
Shinedown with Asking Alexandria, Papa Roach Huntington Center · Toledo, OH, US
Saturday Sep 28 2019
Shinedown with Asking Alexandria, Papa Roach Bryce Jordan Center · University Park, PA, US
Friday Sep 27 2019
Shinedown with Asking Alexandria, Papa Roach KeyBank Center · Buffalo, NY, US
Wednesday Sep 25 2019
Shinedown with Asking Alexandria, Papa Roach Centre Vidéotron · Québec City, Canada
See all 431 past concerts >>