Papa Roach

Papa Roach Tour 2019

Upcoming Concerts (44)

Thursday Jun 20 2019 Complexe du Val de Moine · Clisson, France
Friday Jun 28 2019 La Caja Magica · Madrid, Spain
Saturday Jul 27 2019 South Side Ballroom at Gilley's · Dallas, TX, US
Sunday Jul 28 2019 Smart Financial Centre · Sugar Land, TX, US
Tuesday Jul 30 2019 Sunken Garden Theater · San Antonio, TX, US
Tuesday Jul 30 2019 The Union · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Friday Aug 02 2019 Coca-Cola Roxy · Atlanta, GA, US
Saturday Aug 03 2019 Municipal Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US
Sunday Aug 04 2019 Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre · Charlotte, NC, US
Tuesday Aug 06 2019 Red Hat Amphitheater · Raleigh, NC, US
Wednesday Aug 07 2019 The Met · Philadelphia, PA, US
Friday Aug 09 2019 Stone Pony Summerstage · Asbury Park, NJ, US
Saturday Aug 10 2019 The Palladium · Worcester, MA, US
Sunday Aug 11 2019 The Rooftop at Pier 17 · New York City, NY, US
Tuesday Aug 13 2019 Sands Bethlehem Event Center · Bethlehem, PA, US
Wednesday Aug 14 2019 STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Friday Aug 16 2019 Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill · Sterling Heights, MI, US
Sunday Aug 18 2019 Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US
Tuesday Aug 20 2019 20 Monroe Live · Grand Rapids, MI, US
Wednesday Aug 21 2019 Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn At White River State Park · Indianapolis, IN, US
Friday Aug 23 2019 Aragon Ballroom · Chicago, IL, US
Saturday Aug 24 2019 Providence Medical Center Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US
Tuesday Aug 27 2019 The Fillmore Auditorium · Denver, CO, US
Wednesday Aug 28 2019 The Union Event Center · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Friday Aug 30 2019 Comerica Theatre · Phoenix, AZ, US
Saturday Aug 31 2019 Hollywood Palladium · Los Angeles, CA, US
Sunday Sep 01 2019 Harrah's Las Vegas Event Center · Las Vegas, NV, US
Tuesday Sep 17 2019 Berglund Center Coliseum · Roanoke, VA, US
Thursday Sep 19 2019 Jiffy Lube Live · Bristow, VA, US
Friday Sep 20 2019 Times Union Center · Albany, NY, US
Friday Sep 27 2019 KeyBank Center · Buffalo, NY, US
Saturday Sep 28 2019 Bryce Jordan Center · University Park, PA, US
Wednesday Oct 02 2019 La Crosse Center · La Crosse, WI, US
Friday Oct 04 2019 Ford Center · Evansville, IN, US
Sunday Oct 06 2019 Mankato Civic Center · Mankato, MN, US
Tuesday Oct 08 2019 Bismarck Event Center · Bismarck, ND, US
Wednesday Oct 09 2019 Bell MTS Place · Winnipeg, Canada
Friday Oct 11 2019 Edmonton Convention Centre (formerly Shaw Conference Centre) · Edmonton, Canada
Saturday Oct 12 2019 EnCana Events Centre · Dawson Creek, Canada
Sunday Oct 13 2019 Stampede Corral · Calgary, Canada
Tuesday Oct 15 2019 South Okanagan Events Centre · Penticton, Canada
Wednesday Oct 16 2019 Abbotsford Centre · Abbotsford, Canada
Friday Oct 18 2019 Toyota Center · Kennewick, WA, US
Saturday Oct 19 2019 Taco Bell Arena · Boise, ID, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Tame Impala Tame Impala 14 gigs to Aug 24, 2019
August Burns Red August Burns Red 60 gigs to Dec 07, 2019
DevilDriver DevilDriver 36 gigs to Aug 28, 2019
Amon Amarth Amon Amarth 34 gigs to Oct 26, 2019
Falling In Reverse Falling In Reverse 4 gigs to Oct 11, 2019
Queensryche Queensryche 14 gigs to Nov 26, 2019
Scott Stapp Scott Stapp 16 gigs to Aug 08, 2019
Attila Attila 5 gigs to Nov 25, 2019
Behemoth Behemoth 38 gigs to Oct 31, 2019
Blessthefall Blessthefall 17 gigs to Jun 10, 2019
Silverstein Silverstein 45 gigs to Aug 11, 2019
Memphis May Fire Memphis May Fire 25 gigs to Jul 28, 2019
Seether Seether 10 gigs to Oct 11, 2019
The Winery Dogs The Winery Dogs 6 gigs to May 31, 2019
Black Flag Black Flag 41 gigs to Dec 06, 2019
Pop Evil Pop Evil 22 gigs to Sep 06, 2019
Sonata Arctica Sonata Arctica 28 gigs to Oct 18, 2019
Chevelle Chevelle 37 gigs to Oct 31, 2019

Papa Roach Comments and Demands

About Papa Roach

Papa Roach is an American rock band from Vacaville, California. Their first major-label release was the triple-platinum debut album Infest (2000). Papa Roach has sold more than 20 million album copies worldwide, and are known for their songs Last Resort, She Loves Me Not, Getting Away with Murder, Scars, ...To Be Loved, Forever, Hollywood Whore and Lifeline.