Papa Roach

Papa Roach Tour Dates

Similar Artists On Tour

Tame Impala
Tame Impala 27 concerts to Dec 18, 2021
#639
August Burns Red
August Burns Red 14 concerts to Dec 05, 2021
#623
Sepultura
Sepultura 33 concerts to Nov 24, 2021
#588
KMFDM
KMFDM 27 concerts to Sep 11, 2021
#897
Primal Fear
Primal Fear 7 concerts to Jun 18, 2021
#1332
Queensryche
Queensryche 14 concerts to Nov 21, 2021
#332
Dark Tranquillity
Dark Tranquillity 8 concerts to Oct 15, 2021
#1196
Carcass
Carcass 5 concerts to Oct 03, 2021
#930
Parkway Drive
Parkway Drive 20 concerts to Oct 03, 2021
#471
Behemoth
Behemoth 6 concerts to Oct 03, 2021
#598
Silverstein
Silverstein 23 concerts to Dec 12, 2021
#869
Staind
Staind 32 concerts to Aug 31, 2021
#828
Night Ranger
Night Ranger 6 concerts to Nov 13, 2021
#448
Theory Of A Deadman
Theory Of A Deadman 19 concerts to Dec 08, 2021
#444
Arch Enemy
Arch Enemy 5 concerts to Oct 03, 2021
#772
The Black Dahlia Murder
The Black Dahlia Murder 11 concerts to Mar 18, 2022
#1111
Nightwish
Nightwish 17 concerts to Oct 07, 2021
#608
Issues
Issues 15 concerts to May 30, 2021
#1122
Ministry
Ministry 26 concerts to May 01, 2021
#759
Enter Shikari
Enter Shikari 16 concerts to Sep 30, 2021
#1223
More Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Tours >>

Papa Roach Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Mon Nov 09 2020
Five Finger Death Punch with Papa Roach, I Prevail, Ice Nine Kills Heritage Bank Center · Cincinnati, OH, US
>
Sun Nov 08 2020
>
Fri Nov 06 2020
>
Thu Nov 05 2020
>
Mon Nov 02 2020
>
Sun Nov 01 2020
>
Fri Oct 30 2020
>
Wed Oct 28 2020
>
Tue Oct 27 2020
>
Sun Oct 25 2020
>
Fri Oct 23 2020
>
Thu Oct 22 2020
>
Tue Oct 20 2020
Five Finger Death Punch with Papa Roach, I Prevail, Ice Nine Kills Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl · San Diego, CA, US
>
Sun Oct 18 2020
>
Fri Oct 16 2020
Five Finger Death Punch with Papa Roach, I Prevail, Ice Nine Kills Portland Memorial Coliseum · Portland, OR, US
>
Wed Oct 14 2020
Five Finger Death Punch with Papa Roach, I Prevail, Ice Nine Kills Red Rocks Amphitheatre · Morrison, CO, US
>
Sun Oct 11 2020
>
Fri Oct 09 2020
>
Thu Oct 08 2020
>
Mon Oct 05 2020
>
Sun Oct 04 2020
Five Finger Death Punch with Papa Roach, I Prevail, Ice Nine Kills Oak Mountain Amphitheatre · Birmingham, AL, US
>
Fri Oct 02 2020
Five Finger Death Punch with Papa Roach, I Prevail, Ice Nine Kills Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre · Maryland Heights, MO, US
>
Wed Sep 30 2020
>
Mon Sep 28 2020
>
Thu Jul 16 2020
Rock USA Music Festival Ford Festival Park · Oshkosh, WI, US
>
See all 466 past concerts >>