default foto

Passafire Tour Dates

Similar Artists On Tour

Lightning Bolt
Lightning Bolt 5 concerts to Sep 30, 2020
#2837
...And You Will Know Us By the Trail of Dead
...And You Will Know Us By the Trail of Dead 19 concerts to Aug 03, 2020
#2358
San Cisco
San Cisco 8 concerts to Jul 16, 2020
#2659
Elle King
Elle King 11 concerts to Oct 16, 2021
#1244
Destroyer
Destroyer 4 concerts to Jul 01, 2021
#2104
The Get Up Kids
The Get Up Kids 8 concerts to Jul 07, 2021
#2207
The Fratellis
The Fratellis 31 concerts to Apr 06, 2021
#2079
Kurt Vile
Kurt Vile 21 concerts to Sep 15, 2020
#1738
Mudhoney
Mudhoney 11 concerts to Sep 19, 2021
#2304
Halsey
Halsey 29 concerts to Jul 31, 2021
#416
Battles
Battles 18 concerts to Aug 20, 2021
#2826
The Front Bottoms
The Front Bottoms 23 concerts to Oct 18, 2020
#1850
The Struts
The Struts 7 concerts to Jun 10, 2021
#1383
Joywave
Joywave 29 concerts to Sep 29, 2020
#1740
Born Ruffians
Born Ruffians 4 concerts to Mar 07, 2021
#2804
TOPS
TOPS 5 concerts to Feb 14, 2021
#2852
John Grant
John Grant 7 concerts to May 23, 2021
#2492
The Revivalists
The Revivalists 27 concerts to Jun 11, 2021
#1366
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

Passafire Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Thursday Jun 25 2020
Passafire Pearl Street Warehouse · Washington, DC, US
Sunday Jun 21 2020
Passafire Bell's Back Room · Kalamazoo, MI, US
Friday Jun 19 2020
Passafire Beat Kitchen · Chicago, IL, US
Friday May 08 2020
Passafire Hell Stage at Masquerade · Atlanta, GA, US
Wednesday Apr 08 2020
Passafire Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US
Saturday Mar 28 2020
Passafire Union Jack's British Pub · Annapolis, MD, US
Thursday Mar 26 2020
Passafire The Bunker Brewpub · Virginia Beach, VA, US
Wednesday Mar 25 2020
Passafire Reel Cafe · Wilmington, NC, US
Saturday Feb 29 2020
Passafire Jack Rabbits · Jacksonville, FL, US
Friday Feb 28 2020
Passafire The Charleston Pour House · Charleston, SC, US
Thursday Feb 27 2020
Passafire Asheville Music Hall · Asheville, NC, US
Wednesday Feb 26 2020
Passafire The Pour House Music Hall · Raleigh, NC, US
Saturday Feb 22 2020
Arizona Roots Music & Arts Festival Riverwalk at Rawhide · Chandler, AZ, US
Friday Feb 21 2020
Passafire Cervantes' Masterpiece - Other Side · Denver, CO, US
Friday Feb 07 2020
One Love Cali Reggae Festival Queen Mary Events Park · Long Beach, CA, US
Friday Feb 07 2020
Passafire Soundwell · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Saturday Jan 25 2020
Fortunate Youth with Passafire North Beach Bandshell · Miami Beach, FL, US
Friday Jan 24 2020
Fortunate Youth with Passafire Jannus Live · St Petersburg, FL, US
Thursday Jan 23 2020
Fortunate Youth with Passafire Cafe DaVinci · DeLand, FL, US
Wednesday Jan 22 2020
Fortunate Youth with Passafire The Ranch Concert Hall & Saloon · Fort Myers, FL, US
See all 227 past concerts >>