default foto

Passafire Tour 2019

Upcoming Concerts (13)

Tuesday Apr 02 2019 Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom · Hampton Beach, NH, US
Wednesday Apr 03 2019 Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US
Friday Apr 05 2019 The Danforth Music Hall · Toronto, Canada
Saturday Apr 06 2019 The Intersection · Grand Rapids, MI, US
Sunday Apr 07 2019 House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US
Wednesday Apr 10 2019 XXX37 · Ann Arbor, MI, US
Thursday Apr 11 2019 Bogarts · Cincinnati, OH, US
Friday Apr 12 2019 The Rex Theater · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Saturday Apr 13 2019 Rams Head Live! · Baltimore, MD, US
Tuesday Apr 16 2019 The Senate at Tin Roof · Columbia, SC, US
Wednesday Apr 17 2019 The Orange Peel · Asheville, NC, US
Thursday Apr 18 2019 The Music Farm · Charleston, SC, US
Friday Apr 19 2019 Greenfield Lake Amphitheatre · Wilmington, NC, US

Similar Artists On Tour

The Early November The Early November 29 gigs to Jul 14, 2019
Elle King Elle King 70 gigs to Sep 09, 2019
Beach House Beach House 7 gigs to Jun 13, 2019
My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult 14 gigs to Jun 15, 2019
Pure Bathing Culture Pure Bathing Culture 12 gigs to Jun 05, 2019
William Fitzsimmons William Fitzsimmons 11 gigs to May 28, 2019
Mudhoney Mudhoney 24 gigs to Oct 19, 2019
Against the Current Against the Current 26 gigs to Aug 23, 2019
Lydia Lydia 23 gigs to May 18, 2019
The Struts The Struts 37 gigs to Aug 21, 2019
Telekinesis Telekinesis 20 gigs to May 03, 2019
TOPS TOPS 7 gigs to May 23, 2019
Bully Bully 11 gigs to Jul 27, 2019
Deerhunter Deerhunter 6 gigs to May 03, 2019
Health Health 29 gigs to May 10, 2019
The Paper Kites The Paper Kites 12 gigs to Dec 15, 2019
Family Of The Year Family Of The Year 22 gigs to May 18, 2019
John Grant John Grant 5 gigs to Jul 18, 2019

Passafire Comments and Demands