Paul McCartney

Paul McCartney Tour Dates 2017

Upcoming Concerts (8)

Saturday, October 28, 2017 at Aztec Stadium · Mexico City, Mexico Go!
Saturday, December 02, 2017 at NIB Stadium · Perth, Australia Go!
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 at AAMI Park · Melbourne, Australia Go!
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 at AAMI Park · Melbourne, Australia Go!
Saturday, December 09, 2017 at Suncorp Stadium · Milton, Australia Go!
Monday, December 11, 2017 at Qudos Bank Arena · Sydney, Australia Go!
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at Qudos Bank Arena · Sydney, Australia Go!
Saturday, December 16, 2017 at Mt Smart Stadium · Auckland, New Zealand Go!
Like us on Facebook to get notifications of tour announcements!
loading

Similar Artists On Tour

Steve Earle Steve Earle 11 gigs to Sep 08, 2018
Carlos Santana Carlos Santana 20 gigs to Feb 03, 2018
Roger Daltrey Roger Daltrey 5 gigs to Nov 08, 2017
Chris Norman Chris Norman 16 gigs to Mar 26, 2018
Jessie J Jessie J 6 gigs to Dec 03, 2017
The Script The Script 34 gigs to May 04, 2018
Lindsey Buckingham Lindsey Buckingham 16 gigs to Nov 16, 2017
Stevie Nicks Stevie Nicks 11 gigs to Nov 24, 2017
Erasure Erasure 28 gigs to Mar 07, 2018
The Zombies The Zombies 8 gigs to Mar 24, 2018
Hanson Hanson 10 gigs to Dec 10, 2017
Blondie Blondie 8 gigs to Nov 17, 2017
Tori Amos Tori Amos 28 gigs to Dec 03, 2017
Rick Springfield Rick Springfield 14 gigs to Jun 29, 2018
Judy Collins Judy Collins 21 gigs to Apr 29, 2018
3 Doors Down 3 Doors Down 9 gigs to Feb 11, 2018
Demi Lovato Demi Lovato 5 gigs to Dec 15, 2017
Chicago - The Band Chicago - The Band 15 gigs to Mar 16, 2018

Paul McCartney Comments and Demands

Paul McCartney Past Tour Dates (202)

Friday, October 20, 2017 at Arena Fonte Nova · Salvador, Brazil Go!
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at Mineirao Stadium · Belo Horizonte, Brazil Go!
Friday, October 13, 2017 at Estadio Beira Rio · Porto Alegre, Brazil Go!
Monday, October 02, 2017 at Little Caesars Arena · Detroit, MI, US Go!
Sunday, October 01, 2017 at Little Caesars Arena · Detroit, MI, US Go!
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at NYCB Live, Home of The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum · Uniondale, NY, US Go!
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at NYCB Live, Home of The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum · Uniondale, NY, US Go!
Saturday, September 23, 2017 at Carrier Dome · Syracuse, NY, US Go!
See all 202 past concerts >>

About Paul McCartney

Paul McCartney is an English musician, singer-songwriter and composer. Formerly of The Beatles and Wings, McCartney is the most commercially successful songwriter in the history of popular music. Paul McCartney has participated in a number of concert tours across several eras of his musical career. He has sold 15.5 million RIAA certified albums in the United States alone. McCartney song Yesterday is thought to be the most covered pop song ever. He was also the primary writer of "Lady Madonna", "Hey Jude", "Let It Be", "Good Day Sunshine" and "Helter Skelter", among many others.

Share on