Paul McCartney

Paul McCartney Tour 2019

Upcoming Concerts (15)

Thursday May 23 2019 Smoothie King Center · New Orleans, LA, US
Monday May 27 2019 PNC Arena · Raleigh, NC, US
Thursday May 30 2019 Bon Secours Wellness Arena · Greenville, SC, US
Saturday Jun 01 2019 Rupp Arena · Lexington, KY, US
Monday Jun 03 2019 Allen County War Memorial Coliseum · Fort Wayne, IN, US
Thursday Jun 06 2019 Kohl Center · Madison, WI, US
Saturday Jun 08 2019 Lambeau Field · Green Bay, WI, US
Tuesday Jun 11 2019 TaxSlayer Center · Moline, IL, US
Friday Jun 14 2019 Globe Life Park · Arlington, TX, US
Saturday Jun 22 2019 Petco Park · San Diego, CA, US
Wednesday Jun 26 2019 Talking Stick Resort · Phoenix, AZ, US
Saturday Jun 29 2019 T-Mobile Arena · Las Vegas, NV, US
Saturday Jul 06 2019 BC Place · Vancouver, Canada
Wednesday Jul 10 2019 SAP Center · San Jose, CA, US
Saturday Jul 13 2019 Dodger Stadium · Los Angeles, CA, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Steve Earle Steve Earle 7 gigs to Jul 18, 2019
Peter Frampton Peter Frampton 44 gigs to Oct 12, 2019
Brian Wilson Brian Wilson 8 gigs to Jun 23, 2019
Bryan Ferry Bryan Ferry 25 gigs to Sep 05, 2019
Carlos Santana Carlos Santana 66 gigs to Nov 10, 2019
Slightly Stoopid Slightly Stoopid 29 gigs to Aug 17, 2019
Chris Norman Chris Norman 4 gigs to Jun 01, 2019
Lenny Kravitz Lenny Kravitz 15 gigs to Jun 11, 2019
Jessie J Jessie J 4 gigs to Jul 10, 2019
The Script The Script 6 gigs to Mar 30, 2019
Rick Springfield Rick Springfield 15 gigs to Oct 26, 2019
Judy Collins Judy Collins 16 gigs to Aug 16, 2019
3 Doors Down 3 Doors Down 5 gigs to Sep 07, 2019
Christina Aguilera Christina Aguilera 22 gigs to Nov 14, 2019
James Morrison James Morrison 14 gigs to Jul 29, 2019
Greyson Chance Greyson Chance 5 gigs to Jul 12, 2019
Westlife Westlife 32 gigs to Jul 06, 2019
Kelly Clarkson Kelly Clarkson 5 gigs to Mar 30, 2019

Paul McCartney Comments and Demands

About Paul McCartney

Paul McCartney is an English musician, singer-songwriter and composer. Formerly of The Beatles and Wings, McCartney is the most commercially successful songwriter in the history of popular music. Paul McCartney has participated in a number of concert tours across several eras of his musical career. He has sold 15.5 million RIAA certified albums in the United States alone. McCartney song Yesterday is thought to be the most covered pop song ever. He was also the primary writer of "Lady Madonna", "Hey Jude", "Let It Be", "Good Day Sunshine" and "Helter Skelter", among many others.