Paul McCartney

Paul McCartney Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (8)

Tuesday May 26 2020
U Arena · Nanterre, France
Friday May 29 2020
Goffertpark, Nijmegen · Nijmegen, Netherlands
Sunday May 31 2020
Stade Matmut Atlantique · Bordeaux, France
Thursday Jun 04 2020
HDI Arena - Niedersachsenstadion · Hanover, Germany
Wednesday Jun 10 2020
Piazza del Plebiscito · Naples, Italy
Saturday Jun 13 2020
Mura di Lucca · Lucca, Italy
Wednesday Jun 17 2020
Estadi Olí­mpic Lluí­s Companys · Barcelona, Spain
Sunday Jun 21 2020
Festivalpark Werchter · Werchter, Belgium

Similar Artists On Tour

Steve Earle
Steve Earle 6 concerts to Aug 07, 2020
#705
Zucchero
Zucchero 53 concerts to Dec 01, 2020
#256
Peter Frampton
Peter Frampton 11 concerts to Jun 11, 2020
#313
Brian Wilson
Brian Wilson 14 concerts to Jun 26, 2020
#636
Bryan Ferry
Bryan Ferry 7 concerts to Aug 24, 2020
#412
Carlos Santana
Carlos Santana 58 concerts to Nov 15, 2020
#91
Slightly Stoopid
Slightly Stoopid 25 concerts to Aug 16, 2020
#713
Chris Norman
Chris Norman 14 concerts to Nov 24, 2020
#635
Avril Lavigne
Avril Lavigne 5 concerts to Apr 06, 2020
#238
Lenny Kravitz
Lenny Kravitz 19 concerts to Jul 26, 2020
#113
Jessie J
Jessie J 4 concerts to Jul 17, 2020
#439
The Script
The Script 10 concerts to Jul 18, 2020
#143
Lindsey Buckingham
Lindsey Buckingham 12 concerts to May 13, 2020
#1065
The Zombies
The Zombies 6 concerts to Jun 10, 2020
#640
Blondie
Blondie 6 concerts to Nov 19, 2020
#361
Tori Amos
Tori Amos 5 concerts to May 10, 2020
#724
Rick Springfield
Rick Springfield 35 concerts to Sep 26, 2020
#302
Colbie Caillat
Colbie Caillat 4 concerts to Sep 04, 2020
#630
More Pop Music / Soft Rock Tours >>

Paul McCartney Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday Jul 13 2019
Paul McCartney Dodger Stadium · Los Angeles, CA, US
Wednesday Jul 10 2019
Paul McCartney SAP Center · San Jose, CA, US
Saturday Jul 06 2019
Paul McCartney BC Place · Vancouver, Canada
Saturday Jun 29 2019
Paul McCartney T-Mobile Arena · Las Vegas, NV, US
Friday Jun 28 2019
Paul McCartney T-Mobile Arena · Las Vegas, NV, US
Wednesday Jun 26 2019
Paul McCartney Talking Stick Resort · Phoenix, AZ, US
Saturday Jun 22 2019
Paul McCartney Petco Park · San Diego, CA, US
Friday Jun 14 2019
Paul McCartney Globe Life Park · Arlington, TX, US
Tuesday Jun 11 2019
Paul McCartney TaxSlayer Center · Moline, IL, US
Saturday Jun 08 2019
Paul McCartney Lambeau Field · Green Bay, WI, US
Thursday Jun 06 2019
Paul McCartney Kohl Center · Madison, WI, US
Monday Jun 03 2019
Paul McCartney Allen County War Memorial Coliseum · Fort Wayne, IN, US
Saturday Jun 01 2019
Paul McCartney Rupp Arena · Lexington, KY, US
Thursday May 30 2019
Paul McCartney Bon Secours Wellness Arena · Greenville, SC, US
Monday May 27 2019
Paul McCartney PNC Arena · Raleigh, NC, US
Thursday May 23 2019
Paul McCartney Smoothie King Center · New Orleans, LA, US
Sunday Dec 16 2018
Paul McCartney O2 Arena · London, United Kingdom
Friday Dec 14 2018
Paul McCartney The SSE Hydro · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Wednesday Dec 12 2018
Paul McCartney Echo Arena · Liverpool, United Kingdom
Thursday Dec 06 2018
Paul McCartney Wiener Stadthalle - Halle D · Vienna, Austria
See all 243 past concerts >>