Paul McCartney

Paul McCartney Tour Dates

Similar Artists On Tour

Steve Earle
Steve Earle 20 concerts to Aug 27, 2019
#643
Zucchero
Zucchero 12 concerts to Oct 04, 2020
#249
Peter Frampton
Peter Frampton 35 concerts to Oct 12, 2019
#329
Brian Wilson
Brian Wilson 26 concerts to Jan 24, 2020
#619
Bryan Ferry
Bryan Ferry 18 concerts to Sep 05, 2019
#425
Carlos Santana
Carlos Santana 34 concerts to Nov 10, 2019
#108
Slightly Stoopid
Slightly Stoopid 15 concerts to Aug 30, 2019
#682
Avril Lavigne
Avril Lavigne 15 concerts to Oct 11, 2019
#303
Lenny Kravitz
Lenny Kravitz 18 concerts to Sep 21, 2019
#133
The Zombies
The Zombies 21 concerts to Sep 26, 2019
#690
Blondie
Blondie 15 concerts to Aug 10, 2019
#391
Rick Springfield
Rick Springfield 15 concerts to Oct 26, 2019
#321
Colbie Caillat
Colbie Caillat 6 concerts to Sep 13, 2019
#579
Judy Collins
Judy Collins 19 concerts to Feb 25, 2020
#595
3 Doors Down
3 Doors Down 25 concerts to Sep 18, 2019
#266
Christina Aguilera
Christina Aguilera 15 concerts to Nov 14, 2019
#416
James Morrison
James Morrison 24 concerts to Nov 15, 2019
#577
Greyson Chance
Greyson Chance 30 concerts to Jan 18, 2020
#808
More Pop Music / Soft Rock Tours >>

Paul McCartney Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday Jul 13 2019
Paul McCartney Dodger Stadium · Los Angeles, CA, US
Wednesday Jul 10 2019
Paul McCartney SAP Center · San Jose, CA, US
Saturday Jul 06 2019
Paul McCartney BC Place · Vancouver, Canada
Saturday Jun 29 2019
Paul McCartney T-Mobile Arena · Las Vegas, NV, US
Friday Jun 28 2019
Paul McCartney T-Mobile Arena · Las Vegas, NV, US
Wednesday Jun 26 2019
Paul McCartney Talking Stick Resort · Phoenix, AZ, US
Saturday Jun 22 2019
Paul McCartney Petco Park · San Diego, CA, US
Friday Jun 14 2019
Paul McCartney Globe Life Park · Arlington, TX, US
Tuesday Jun 11 2019
Paul McCartney TaxSlayer Center · Moline, IL, US
Saturday Jun 08 2019
Paul McCartney Lambeau Field · Green Bay, WI, US
Thursday Jun 06 2019
Paul McCartney Kohl Center · Madison, WI, US
Monday Jun 03 2019
Paul McCartney Allen County War Memorial Coliseum · Fort Wayne, IN, US
Saturday Jun 01 2019
Paul McCartney Rupp Arena · Lexington, KY, US
Thursday May 30 2019
Paul McCartney Bon Secours Wellness Arena · Greenville, SC, US
Monday May 27 2019
Paul McCartney PNC Arena · Raleigh, NC, US
Thursday May 23 2019
Paul McCartney Smoothie King Center · New Orleans, LA, US
Sunday Dec 16 2018
Paul McCartney O2 Arena · London, United Kingdom
Friday Dec 14 2018
Paul McCartney The SSE Hydro · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Wednesday Dec 12 2018
Paul McCartney Echo Arena · Liverpool, United Kingdom
Thursday Dec 06 2018
Paul McCartney Wiener Stadthalle - Halle D · Vienna, Austria
See all 243 past concerts >>