default foto

Peach Pit Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (40)

Thursday Apr 23 2020
Commonwealth Bar and Stage · Calgary, Canada
Friday Apr 24 2020
Commonwealth Bar and Stage · Calgary, Canada
Saturday Apr 25 2020
The Starlite Room · Edmonton, Canada
Sunday Apr 26 2020
Louis' Pub · Saskatoon, Canada
Tuesday Apr 28 2020
The Garrick Centre · Winnipeg, Canada
Thursday Apr 30 2020
Bottom Lounge · Chicago, IL, US
Friday May 01 2020
El Club · Detroit, MI, US
Saturday May 02 2020
Off Broadway · St Louis, MO, US
Monday May 04 2020
Exit/In · Nashville, TN, US
Tuesday May 05 2020
Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center · Atlanta, GA, US
Thursday May 07 2020
The Foundry · Philadelphia, PA, US
Friday May 08 2020
Music Hall of Williamsburg · New York City, NY, US
Saturday May 09 2020
U Street Music Hall · Washington, DC, US
Sunday May 10 2020
Brighton Music Hall · Allston, MA, US
Sunday May 10 2020
Brighton Music Hall presented by Citizens Bank · Boston, MA, US
Tuesday May 12 2020
Bowery Ballroom · New York City, NY, US
Wednesday May 13 2020
Brighton Music Hall · Allston, MA, US
Wednesday May 13 2020
Brighton Music Hall presented by Citizens Bank · Boston, MA, US
Thursday May 14 2020
Ausgang Plaza · Montreal, Canada
Friday May 15 2020
The Danforth Music Hall · Toronto, Canada
Saturday May 16 2020
The Crescent Ballroom · Phoenix, AZ, US
Sunday May 17 2020
Music Box · San Diego, CA, US
Wednesday May 20 2020
The Button Factory · Dublin, Ireland
Saturday May 23 2020
Manchester Gorilla · Manchester, United Kingdom
Sunday May 24 2020
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom
Tuesday May 26 2020
Thekla · Bristol, United Kingdom
Wednesday May 27 2020
Electric Ballroom · London, United Kingdom
Saturday May 30 2020
YUCA Köln · Cologne, Germany
Sunday May 31 2020
Häkken · Hamburg, Germany
Tuesday Jun 02 2020
Kantine am Berghain · Berlin, Germany
Wednesday Jun 03 2020
Paradiso Noord · Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tuesday Jun 16 2020
The Crescent Ballroom · Phoenix, AZ, US
Wednesday Jun 17 2020
Music Box · San Diego, CA, US
Thursday Jun 18 2020
The Fonda Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US
Friday Jun 19 2020
The Fonda Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US
Saturday Jun 20 2020
August Hall · San Francisco, CA, US
Monday Jun 22 2020
Doug Fir · Portland, OR, US
Tuesday Jun 23 2020
Neumos · Seattle, WA, US
Wednesday Jun 24 2020
Capital Ballroom - BC · Victoria, Canada
Saturday Jul 11 2020
Commodore Ballroom · Vancouver, Canada

Similar Artists On Tour

AdriAnne Lenker
AdriAnne Lenker 6 concerts to Apr 25, 2020
#4089
Cavetown
Cavetown 6 concerts to Sep 25, 2020
#2952
LP
LP 31 concerts to Jul 17, 2020
#3102
Movements
Movements 36 concerts to Aug 15, 2020
#4076
Ayla Nereo
Ayla Nereo 8 concerts to May 13, 2020
#4010
Crumb
Crumb 8 concerts to Oct 16, 2020
#3695
Picture This
Picture This 4 concerts to Jul 11, 2020
#3954
The Holdup
The Holdup 21 concerts to Apr 25, 2020
#4016
Weyes Blood
Weyes Blood 42 concerts to Oct 17, 2020
#3285
Conan Gray
Conan Gray 19 concerts to Oct 16, 2020
#4033
Lewis Capaldi
Lewis Capaldi 42 concerts to Oct 16, 2020
#2368
Mt. Joy
Mt. Joy 13 concerts to Sep 22, 2020
#3176
The Band Camino
The Band Camino 41 concerts to Sep 26, 2020
#2885
Wilder Woods
Wilder Woods 4 concerts to Apr 24, 2020
#2999
Briston Maroney
Briston Maroney 6 concerts to Sep 24, 2020
#4119
mxmtoon
mxmtoon 20 concerts to Jun 12, 2020
#4054
Landon Cube
Landon Cube 4 concerts to May 19, 2020
#3011
slenderbodies
slenderbodies 11 concerts to Oct 09, 2020
#3171
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

Peach Pit Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Wednesday Nov 13 2019
Two Door Cinema Club with Peach Pit ACL Live At 3TEN · Austin, TX, US
Tuesday Nov 12 2019
Two Door Cinema Club with Peach Pit South Side Ballroom at Gilley's · Dallas, TX, US
Saturday Nov 09 2019
Two Door Cinema Club with Peach Pit The Van Buren · Phoenix, AZ, US
Friday Nov 08 2019
Two Door Cinema Club with Peach Pit The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US
Wednesday Nov 06 2019
Two Door Cinema Club with Peach Pit Hollywood Palladium · Los Angeles, CA, US
Monday Nov 04 2019
Two Door Cinema Club with Peach Pit Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US
Saturday Nov 02 2019
Two Door Cinema Club with Peach Pit Lolas Room At The Crystal Ballroom · Portland, OR, US
Friday Jul 26 2019
Squamish Constellation Festival Logger Sports Grounds and Hendrickson Fields · Squamish, Canada
Friday Jul 19 2019
Capitol Hill Block Party Capitol Hill Block Party · Seattle, WA, US
Thursday Jun 13 2019
Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival Manchester Farm · Manchester, TN, US
Saturday May 25 2019
CBC Music Festival RBC Echo Beach · Toronto, Canada
Friday May 03 2019
Shaky Knees Music Festival  Central Park Atlanta · Atlanta, GA, US
Friday Nov 02 2018
Peach Pit The Troubadour · West Hollywood, CA, US
Friday Nov 02 2018
Peach Pit The Troubadour · West Hollywood, CA, US
Thursday Nov 01 2018
Peach Pit Rickshaw Stop · San Francisco, CA, US
Tuesday Oct 30 2018
Peach Pit Doug Fir · Portland, OR, US
Saturday Oct 27 2018
Peach Pit Barboza at Neumos · Seattle, WA, US
Friday Oct 26 2018
Peach Pit The Vogue Theatre · Vancouver, Canada
Thursday Oct 25 2018
Peach Pit Lucky Bar · Victoria, Canada
Tuesday Oct 23 2018
Peach Pit Kilby Court · Salt Lake City, UT, US
See all 29 past concerts >>