default foto

Peach Pit Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (7)

Saturday Nov 02 2019
Lolas Room At The Crystal Ballroom · Portland, OR, US
Monday Nov 04 2019
Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US
Wednesday Nov 06 2019
Hollywood Palladium · Los Angeles, CA, US
Friday Nov 08 2019
The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US
Saturday Nov 09 2019
The Van Buren · Phoenix, AZ, US
Tuesday Nov 12 2019
South Side Ballroom at Gilley's · Dallas, TX, US
Wednesday Nov 13 2019
ACL Live At 3TEN · Austin, TX, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Death Valley Girls
Death Valley Girls 16 concerts to Nov 23, 2019
#4025
G Flip
G Flip 6 concerts to Nov 29, 2019
#4009
The Dirty Nil
The Dirty Nil 9 concerts to Dec 11, 2019
#4014
Cavetown
Cavetown 35 concerts to Apr 20, 2020
#3172
Foreign Air
Foreign Air 10 concerts to Dec 13, 2019
#3958
Slothrust
Slothrust 13 concerts to Nov 21, 2019
#3532
Dean Lewis
Dean Lewis 5 concerts to Oct 23, 2019
#3711
Dilly Dally
Dilly Dally 4 concerts to Oct 25, 2019
#4051
Ayla Nereo
Ayla Nereo 9 concerts to Nov 24, 2019
#4001
Crumb
Crumb 18 concerts to Nov 22, 2019
#3716
Picture This
Picture This 8 concerts to Nov 02, 2019
#3957
Lady Lamb
Lady Lamb 13 concerts to Nov 22, 2019
#4044
Hand Habits
Hand Habits 4 concerts to Feb 13, 2020
#4036
Mat Kerekes
Mat Kerekes 7 concerts to Nov 06, 2019
#3929
Live
Live 5 concerts to Oct 26, 2019
#3438
Weyes Blood
Weyes Blood 4 concerts to Nov 19, 2019
#3304
Ghost Light
Ghost Light 8 concerts to Jan 18, 2020
#2611
Culture Abuse
Culture Abuse 32 concerts to Dec 07, 2019
#2307
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

Peach Pit Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Friday Jul 26 2019
Squamish Constellation Festival Logger Sports Grounds and Hendrickson Fields · Squamish, Canada
Friday Jul 19 2019
Capitol Hill Block Party Capitol Hill Block Party · Seattle, WA, US
Thursday Jun 13 2019
Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival Manchester Farm · Manchester, TN, US
Saturday May 25 2019
CBC Music Festival RBC Echo Beach · Toronto, Canada
Friday May 03 2019
Shaky Knees Music FestivalĀ  Central Park Atlanta · Atlanta, GA, US
Friday Nov 02 2018
Peach Pit The Troubadour · West Hollywood, CA, US
Friday Nov 02 2018
Peach Pit The Troubadour · West Hollywood, CA, US
Thursday Nov 01 2018
Peach Pit Rickshaw Stop · San Francisco, CA, US
Tuesday Oct 30 2018
Peach Pit Doug Fir · Portland, OR, US
Saturday Oct 27 2018
Peach Pit Barboza at Neumos · Seattle, WA, US
Friday Oct 26 2018
Peach Pit The Vogue Theatre · Vancouver, Canada
Thursday Oct 25 2018
Peach Pit Lucky Bar · Victoria, Canada
Tuesday Oct 23 2018
Peach Pit Kilby Court · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Monday Oct 22 2018
Peach Pit Lost Lake · Denver, CO, US
Saturday Oct 20 2018
Peach Pit The Riot Room · Kansas City, MO, US
Friday Oct 19 2018
Peach Pit Front Room at The Slowdown · Omaha, NE, US
Wednesday Oct 17 2018
Peach Pit Schubas Tavern · Chicago, IL, US
Tuesday Oct 16 2018
Peach Pit The Shelter · Detroit, MI, US
Monday Oct 15 2018
Peach Pit Mod Club Theatre · Toronto, Canada
Saturday Oct 13 2018
Peach Pit Bar Le Ritz PDB · Montreal, Canada
See all 22 past concerts >>