default foto

Peach Pit Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (2)

Friday Jul 19 2019
Capitol Hill Block Party · Seattle, WA, US
Friday Jul 26 2019
Logger Sports Grounds and Hendrickson Fields · Squamish, Canada

Similar Artists On Tour

Mutual Benefit
Mutual Benefit 7 concerts to Sep 03, 2019
#4042
Death Valley Girls
Death Valley Girls 19 concerts to Oct 24, 2019
#4020
The Dirty Nil
The Dirty Nil 10 concerts to Oct 16, 2019
#3996
Chase Atlantic
Chase Atlantic 6 concerts to Jul 25, 2019
#3470
Cavetown
Cavetown 39 concerts to Dec 12, 2019
#3335
Dear Rouge
Dear Rouge 8 concerts to Sep 15, 2019
#3988
LP
LP 5 concerts to Oct 23, 2019
#3526
Dean Lewis
Dean Lewis 23 concerts to Oct 23, 2019
#3758
Dilly Dally
Dilly Dally 8 concerts to Oct 25, 2019
#4039
Ayla Nereo
Ayla Nereo 6 concerts to Nov 22, 2019
#3984
Crumb
Crumb 35 concerts to Nov 22, 2019
#3717
Picture This
Picture This 9 concerts to Nov 02, 2019
#3939
Lady Lamb
Lady Lamb 9 concerts to Nov 12, 2019
#4045
Hand Habits
Hand Habits 15 concerts to Oct 03, 2019
#4021
Natalie Prass
Natalie Prass 10 concerts to Oct 03, 2019
#4004
Live
Live 37 concerts to Sep 21, 2019
#3838
Stef Chura
Stef Chura 12 concerts to Aug 06, 2019
#3917
Sego
Sego 7 concerts to Oct 11, 2019
#3828
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

Peach Pit Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Thursday Jun 13 2019
Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival Manchester Farm · Manchester, TN, US
Saturday May 25 2019
CBC Music Festival RBC Echo Beach · Toronto, Canada
Friday May 03 2019
Shaky Knees Music Festival¬† Central Park Atlanta · Atlanta, GA, US
Friday Nov 02 2018
Peach Pit The Troubadour · West Hollywood, CA, US
Friday Nov 02 2018
Peach Pit The Troubadour · West Hollywood, CA, US
Thursday Nov 01 2018
Peach Pit Rickshaw Stop · San Francisco, CA, US
Tuesday Oct 30 2018
Peach Pit Doug Fir · Portland, OR, US
Saturday Oct 27 2018
Peach Pit Barboza at Neumos · Seattle, WA, US
Friday Oct 26 2018
Peach Pit The Vogue Theatre · Vancouver, Canada
Thursday Oct 25 2018
Peach Pit Lucky Bar · Victoria, Canada
Tuesday Oct 23 2018
Peach Pit Kilby Court · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Monday Oct 22 2018
Peach Pit Lost Lake · Denver, CO, US
Saturday Oct 20 2018
Peach Pit The Riot Room · Kansas City, MO, US
Friday Oct 19 2018
Peach Pit Front Room at The Slowdown · Omaha, NE, US
Wednesday Oct 17 2018
Peach Pit Schubas Tavern · Chicago, IL, US
Tuesday Oct 16 2018
Peach Pit The Shelter · Detroit, MI, US
Monday Oct 15 2018
Peach Pit Mod Club Theatre · Toronto, Canada
Saturday Oct 13 2018
Peach Pit Bar Le Ritz PDB · Montreal, Canada
Friday Oct 12 2018
Peach Pit Great Scott · Allston, MA, US
Thursday Oct 11 2018
Peach Pit Boot and Saddle · Philadelphia, PA, US
See all 20 past concerts >>