Peter Murphy

Peter Murphy Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (1)

Friday Sep 25 2020
Mission Ballroom · Denver, CO, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Primus
Primus 41 concerts to Sep 24, 2020
#432
311
311 44 concerts to Oct 16, 2020
#476
Goo Goo Dolls
Goo Goo Dolls 32 concerts to Sep 05, 2020
#307
Pearl Jam
Pearl Jam 15 concerts to Sep 25, 2020
#51
Incubus
Incubus 46 concerts to Sep 05, 2020
#137
Bon Iver
Bon Iver 32 concerts to Apr 11, 2021
#287
Wilco
Wilco 22 concerts to Nov 10, 2020
#465
The Smashing Pumpkins
The Smashing Pumpkins 16 concerts to Oct 21, 2020
#391
Bush
Bush 42 concerts to Mar 06, 2021
#291
Kaiser Chiefs
Kaiser Chiefs 9 concerts to Jul 24, 2021
#682
Morrissey
Morrissey 7 concerts to Sep 17, 2020
#294
Snow Patrol
Snow Patrol 17 concerts to Jul 09, 2021
#323
Skillet
Skillet 7 concerts to Sep 11, 2020
#234
Young The Giant
Young The Giant 5 concerts to Dec 12, 2020
#526
Flogging Molly
Flogging Molly 6 concerts to Sep 24, 2020
#492
Barenaked Ladies
Barenaked Ladies 46 concerts to Jul 21, 2021
#521
The Cult
The Cult 5 concerts to Dec 06, 2020
#433
Elbow
Elbow 26 concerts to Oct 29, 2020
#626
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

Peter Murphy Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Friday Jan 24 2020
Peter Murphy (Le) Poisson Rouge · New York City, NY, US
Thursday Jan 23 2020
Peter Murphy (Le) Poisson Rouge · New York City, NY, US
Tuesday Jan 21 2020
Peter Murphy (Le) Poisson Rouge · New York City, NY, US
Monday Jan 20 2020
Peter Murphy (Le) Poisson Rouge · New York City, NY, US
Monday Aug 19 2019
Peter Murphy (Le) Poisson Rouge · New York City, NY, US
Sunday Aug 18 2019
Peter Murphy (Le) Poisson Rouge · New York City, NY, US
Friday Aug 16 2019
Peter Murphy (Le) Poisson Rouge · New York City, NY, US
Thursday Aug 15 2019
Peter Murphy (Le) Poisson Rouge · New York City, NY, US
Monday Aug 05 2019
Peter Murphy (Le) Poisson Rouge · New York City, NY, US
Thursday Apr 04 2019
Peter Murphy The Plaza Live · Orlando, FL, US
Friday Mar 29 2019
Peter Murphy The Regency Ballroom · San Francisco, CA, US
Wednesday Mar 27 2019
Peter Murphy The Chapel · San Francisco, CA, US
Tuesday Mar 26 2019
Peter Murphy The Chapel · San Francisco, CA, US
Saturday Mar 23 2019
Peter Murphy The Chapel · San Francisco, CA, US
Friday Mar 22 2019
Peter Murphy The Chapel · San Francisco, CA, US
Thursday Mar 21 2019
Peter Murphy The Chapel · San Francisco, CA, US
Tuesday Mar 19 2019
Peter Murphy The Chapel · San Francisco, CA, US
Monday Mar 18 2019
Peter Murphy The Chapel · San Francisco, CA, US
Friday Mar 15 2019
Peter Murphy The Chapel · San Francisco, CA, US
Thursday Mar 14 2019
Peter Murphy The Chapel · San Francisco, CA, US
See all 351 past concerts >>