Pop Evil Tour History

Wednesday Feb 19 2020
The Machine Shop · Flint, MI, US
Saturday Jan 04 2020
The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US
Friday Jan 03 2020
The Forge · Joliet, IL, US
Thursday Jan 02 2020
The Eclectic Room · Angola, IN, US
Sunday Dec 08 2019
The Shelter · Detroit, MI, US
Saturday Dec 07 2019
The Loft · Lansing, MI, US
Friday Dec 06 2019
Q & Z Expo Center · Ringle, WI, US
Thursday Dec 05 2019
The Vogue Theatre · Indianapolis, IN, US
Wednesday Dec 04 2019
Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Friday Oct 11 2019
Chaifetz Arena · St Louis, MO, US
Wednesday Oct 09 2019
U.S. Cellular Center · Cedar Rapids, IA, US
Monday Oct 07 2019
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum · Fort Wayne, IN, US
Saturday Oct 05 2019
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza · Wilkes-Barre, PA, US
Friday Oct 04 2019
GIANT Center · Hershey, PA, US
Friday Oct 04 2019
The Capitol Theatre · Flint, MI, US
Wednesday Oct 02 2019
Wolstein Center · Cleveland, OH, US
Tuesday Oct 01 2019
Dow Event Center · Saginaw, MI, US
Sunday Sep 29 2019
Delmar Hall · St Louis, MO, US
Friday Sep 27 2019
Big Sandy Superstore Arena · Huntington, WV, US
Friday Sep 27 2019
Q Casino · Dubuque, IA, US
Wednesday Sep 25 2019
Infinite Energy Arena · Duluth, GA, US
Wednesday Sep 25 2019
Manchester Music Hall · Lexington, KY, US
Tuesday Sep 24 2019
Bon Secours Wellness Arena · Greenville, SC, US
Tuesday Sep 24 2019
The Blue Note · Columbia, MO, US
Sunday Sep 22 2019
Amway Center · Orlando, FL, US
Sunday Sep 22 2019
Cavalier Theater and Lounge · La Crosse, WI, US
Saturday Sep 21 2019
Amalie Arena · Tampa, FL, US
Saturday Sep 21 2019
Fargo Brewing Company · Fargo, ND, US
Friday Sep 20 2019
Original Bar & Nightclub · Minot, ND, US
Thursday Sep 19 2019
Hertz Arena · Estero, FL, US
Wednesday Sep 18 2019
The Apollo Theatre Ac · Belvidere, IL, US
Tuesday Sep 17 2019
V Club · Huntington, WV, US
Sunday Sep 15 2019
Exhibition Hall Watertown · Watertown, NY, US
Thursday Sep 12 2019
Spokane County Fair & Expo Center · Spokane, WA, US
Tuesday Sep 10 2019
Southport Music Hall · New Orleans, LA, US
Sunday Sep 08 2019
The Waiting Room Lounge · Omaha, NE, US
Sunday Sep 08 2019
The Waiting Room - NE · Papillion, NE, US
Saturday Sep 07 2019
Brady Theater · Tulsa, OK, US
Friday Sep 06 2019
The Ballroom at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX, US
Wednesday Sep 04 2019
Rialto Theatre · Tucson, AZ, US
Monday Sep 02 2019
Marquee Theatre · Tempe, AZ, US
Sunday Sep 01 2019
The Wiltern · Los Angeles, CA, US
Saturday Aug 31 2019
House of Blues · Las Vegas, NV, US
Friday Aug 30 2019
Grand Sierra Resort and Casino · Reno, NV, US
Wednesday Aug 28 2019
Showbox SoDo · Seattle, WA, US
Tuesday Aug 27 2019
Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US
Sunday Aug 25 2019
Revolution Concert House and Event Center · Garden City, ID, US
Saturday Aug 24 2019
The Complex - Rockwell · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Wednesday Aug 21 2019
The Complex Live · Springfield, MO, US
Tuesday Aug 20 2019
Surf Ballroom · Clear Lake, IA, US
Sunday Aug 18 2019
Peoria Riverfront - Festival Lawn · Peoria, IL, US
Saturday Aug 17 2019
Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn At White River State Park · Indianapolis, IN, US
Friday Aug 16 2019
PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center · Cincinnati, OH, US
Wednesday Aug 14 2019
Heritage Ballroom / Lancaster Co. Convention Center · Lancaster, PA, US
Tuesday Aug 13 2019
Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway · Richmond, VA, US
Sunday Aug 11 2019
Minglewood Hall · Memphis, TN, US
Saturday Aug 10 2019
Timberwood Amphitheater at Magic Springs · Hot Springs, AR, US
Saturday Aug 03 2019
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter · Portland, OR, US
Saturday Aug 03 2019
Kewadin Sault · Sault Sainte Marie, MI, US
Friday Aug 02 2019
White River Amphitheatre · Auburn, WA, US
Thursday Aug 01 2019
Mesa Theater & Club · Grand Junction, CO, US
Wednesday Jul 31 2019
Spokane Arena · Spokane, WA, US
Tuesday Jul 30 2019
Taco Bell Arena · Boise, ID, US
Monday Jul 29 2019
The Wilma Theatre · Missoula, MT, US
Sunday Jul 28 2019
Rimrock Auto Arena · Billings, MT, US
Wednesday Jul 24 2019
Brandt Centre - Evraz Place · Regina, Canada
Tuesday Jul 23 2019
Bell MTS Place · Winnipeg, Canada
Sunday Jul 21 2019
Verizon Wireless Center · Mankato, MN, US
Saturday Jul 20 2019
Wooly’s · Des Moines, IA, US
Friday Jul 19 2019
Headwaters Park · Fort Wayne, IN, US

Page 1 of 7 Next >>