Poppy

Poppy Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (34)

Monday Jul 27 2020
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter · Portland, OR, US
Tuesday Jul 28 2020
WaMu Theater · Seattle, WA, US
Thursday Jul 30 2020
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium · San Francisco, CA, US
Saturday Aug 01 2020
Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort · Las Vegas, NV, US
Sunday Aug 02 2020
Greek Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US
Tuesday Aug 04 2020
Arizona Federal Theatre formerly Comerica Theatre · Phoenix, AZ, US
Wednesday Aug 05 2020
Isleta Amphitheater · Albuquerque, NM, US
Saturday Aug 08 2020
The Rave / Eagles Club · Milwaukee, WI, US
Sunday Aug 09 2020
The Armory · Minneapolis, MN, US
Tuesday Aug 11 2020
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island · Chicago, IL, US
Wednesday Aug 12 2020
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill · Sterling Heights, MI, US
Friday Aug 14 2020
Agganis Arena · Boston, MA, US
Saturday Aug 15 2020
Place Bell · Laval, Canada
Monday Aug 17 2020
RBC Echo Beach · Toronto, Canada
Wednesday Aug 19 2020
The Rooftop at Pier 17 · New York City, NY, US
Thursday Aug 20 2020
Stone Pony Summerstage · Asbury Park, NJ, US
Saturday Aug 22 2020
The Met Philadelphia · Philadelphia, PA, US
Sunday Aug 23 2020
The Anthem · Washington, DC, US
Monday Aug 24 2020
Harbor Yard Amphitheater · Bridgeport, CT, US
Monday Aug 24 2020
Mohegan Sun Arena · Uncasville, CT, US
Wednesday Aug 26 2020
Petersen Events Center · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Thursday Aug 27 2020
Amphitheater At White River State Park · Indianapolis, IN, US
Saturday Aug 29 2020
Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park · Atlanta, GA, US
Sunday Aug 30 2020
Municipal Auditorium · Nashville, TN, US
Tuesday Sep 01 2020
AT&T Center · San Antonio, TX, US
Wednesday Sep 02 2020
White Oak Music Hall · Houston, TX, US
Thursday Sep 03 2020
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory · Irving, TX, US
Saturday Sep 05 2020
Pepsi Center · Denver, CO, US
Monday Dec 07 2020
The Riverside · Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Wednesday Dec 09 2020
The Cathouse · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Thursday Dec 10 2020
O2 Ritz Manchester · Manchester, United Kingdom
Friday Dec 11 2020
SWX · Bristol, United Kingdom
Saturday Dec 12 2020
O2 Academy2 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom
Sunday Dec 13 2020
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire · London, United Kingdom

Similar Artists On Tour

The Mersey Beatles
The Mersey Beatles 8 concerts to Nov 27, 2020
#2922
Billie Eilish
Billie Eilish 18 concerts to May 21, 2021
#391
Dave Barnes
Dave Barnes 9 concerts to Dec 07, 2020
#3556
Red City Radio
Red City Radio 9 concerts to May 30, 2021
#3409
The Delta Bombers
The Delta Bombers 6 concerts to May 08, 2021
#3372
Lauv
Lauv 46 concerts to Nov 17, 2020
#2168
Durand Jones & The Indications
Durand Jones & The Indications 15 concerts to Jul 09, 2021
#2994
Tinsley Ellis
Tinsley Ellis 8 concerts to Oct 18, 2020
#3124
Wardruna
Wardruna 24 concerts to Apr 24, 2021
#3079
Howard Jones
Howard Jones 6 concerts to Dec 17, 2020
#3023
Jay and the Americans
Jay and the Americans 4 concerts to Mar 05, 2021
#2703
Lara Fabian
Lara Fabian 5 concerts to Dec 05, 2020
#2132
Set It Off
Set It Off 8 concerts to Sep 08, 2020
#2697
Drake Bell
Drake Bell 12 concerts to Sep 25, 2020
#2753
Jeremy Camp
Jeremy Camp 13 concerts to Nov 15, 2020
#2425
SYML
SYML 8 concerts to Sep 21, 2020
#3264
Charlotte Lawrence
Charlotte Lawrence 30 concerts to Aug 30, 2020
#3614
Lauren Daigle
Lauren Daigle 40 concerts to May 23, 2021
#1301
More Pop Music / Soft Rock Tours >>

Poppy Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Sunday Mar 15 2020
Poppy Heaven · London, United Kingdom
Thursday Mar 12 2020
Poppy Manchester Academy 2 · Manchester, United Kingdom
Friday Feb 21 2020
Poppy The Fonda Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US
Thursday Feb 20 2020
Poppy The Pressroom · Phoenix, AZ, US
Wednesday Feb 19 2020
Poppy Sunshine Theater · Albuquerque, NM, US
Monday Feb 17 2020
Poppy Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US
Sunday Feb 16 2020
Poppy Liberty Hall · Lawrence, KS, US
Saturday Feb 15 2020
Poppy Delmar Hall · St Louis, MO, US
Friday Feb 14 2020
Poppy The Loft · Atlanta, GA, US
Wednesday Feb 12 2020
Poppy The Orpheum · Tampa, FL, US
Monday Feb 10 2020
Poppy The Underground · Charlotte, NC, US
Saturday Feb 08 2020
Poppy U Street Music Hall · Washington, DC, US
Friday Feb 07 2020
Poppy Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US
Thursday Feb 06 2020
Poppy Brooklyn Steel · New York City, NY, US
Wednesday Feb 05 2020
Poppy Brighton Music Hall · Allston, MA, US
Wednesday Feb 05 2020
Poppy Brighton Music Hall presented by Citizens Bank · Boston, MA, US
Tuesday Feb 04 2020
Poppy Brighton Music Hall · Allston, MA, US
Tuesday Feb 04 2020
Poppy Brighton Music Hall presented by Citizens Bank · Boston, MA, US
Sunday Feb 02 2020
Poppy The Opera House · Toronto, Canada
Sunday Feb 02 2020
Poppy The Majestic Theatre · Detroit, MI, US
See all 131 past concerts >>