POWERS

POWERS Tour Dates 2017/2018

Like us on Facebook to get notifications of tour announcements!
loading

Similar Artists On Tour

Dua Lipa Dua Lipa 28 gigs to Jun 07, 2018
Tears For Fears Tears For Fears 14 gigs to May 26, 2018
Steps Steps 17 gigs to Jul 10, 2018
Rod Tuffcurls & The Bench Press Rod Tuffcurls & The Bench Press 5 gigs to Feb 10, 2018
The Legwarmers The Legwarmers 4 gigs to Mar 17, 2018
ADULT. ADULT. 5 gigs to Mar 03, 2018
Shonen Knife Shonen Knife 14 gigs to May 03, 2018
Niall Horan Niall Horan 66 gigs to Sep 23, 2018
Harry Styles Harry Styles 42 gigs to Jul 14, 2018
Why Don't We Why Don't We 40 gigs to Apr 25, 2018
The Blasters The Blasters 17 gigs to Aug 12, 2018
Josh Kelley Josh Kelley 5 gigs to Feb 07, 2018
Post Animal Post Animal 6 gigs to Jun 07, 2018
Cigarettes After Sex Cigarettes After Sex 27 gigs to May 24, 2018
Poppy Poppy 15 gigs to Feb 20, 2018
Verite Verite 28 gigs to Apr 14, 2018
The Alternate Routes The Alternate Routes 5 gigs to Feb 24, 2018
The Mersey Beatles The Mersey Beatles 20 gigs to Nov 30, 2018

POWERS Comments and Demands

POWERS Past Tour Dates (13)

Saturday, August 19, 2017 at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater · Wantagh, NY, US Go!
Friday, July 14, 2017 at Rickshaw Stop · San Francisco, CA, US Go!
Saturday, June 10, 2017 at Shoreline Amphitheatre · Mountain View, CA, US Go!
Saturday, April 08, 2017 at The Troubadour · West Hollywood, CA, US Go!
Friday, April 07, 2017 at Rickshaw Stop · San Francisco, CA, US Go!
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 at Holocene · Portland, OR, US Go!
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 at Chop Suey · Seattle, WA, US Go!
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at Adelaide Hall · Toronto, Canada Go!
Monday, March 27, 2017 at Brighton Music Hall · Boston, MA, US Go!
Saturday, March 25, 2017 at U Street Music Hall · Washington, DC, US Go!
See all 13 past concerts >>

Share on