Puddle of Mudd

Puddle of Mudd Tour 2019

Upcoming Concerts (26)

Friday May 24 2019 Sherman Theater · Stroudsburg, PA, US
Friday Jun 07 2019 The Machine Shop · Flint, MI, US
Thursday Jun 20 2019 CrossroadsKC · Kansas City, MO, US
Friday Jun 21 2019 Basecamp Pub · Lisle, IL, US
Sunday Jun 23 2019 Riverfront Live · Cincinnati, OH, US
Saturday Jun 29 2019 The Royal Grove · Lincoln, NE, US
Friday Jul 05 2019 Heritage Landing · Muskegon, MI, US
Saturday Jul 13 2019 Fete Music Hall · Providence, RI, US
Friday Jul 19 2019 Chesterfield Amphitheatre · Chesterfield, MO, US
Wednesday Jul 24 2019 O2 Academy Bristol · Bristol, United Kingdom
Thursday Jul 25 2019 Islington Assembly Hall · London, United Kingdom
Friday Aug 02 2019 The Complex Live · Springfield, MO, US
Friday Aug 09 2019 House of Blues · North Myrtle Beach, SC, US
Sunday Aug 11 2019 The Youngstown Foundation Amphitheatre · Youngstown, OH, US
Saturday Aug 17 2019 The Underground · Charlotte, NC, US
Tuesday Aug 27 2019 The Aztec Theatre · San Antonio, TX, US
Thursday Aug 29 2019 House of Blues · Dallas, TX, US
Friday Sep 06 2019 The Rose · Pasadena, CA, US
Saturday Sep 07 2019 The Canyon Santa Clarita · Santa Clarita, CA, US
Saturday Sep 14 2019 Tippecanoe County Amphitheater · West Lafayette, IN, US
Thursday Sep 19 2019 Ferg's Sports Bar · St Petersburg, FL, US
Friday Sep 27 2019 Bossanova Ballroom · Portland, OR, US
Saturday Sep 28 2019 Historic Everett Theatre · Everett, WA, US
Friday Nov 08 2019 Whisky · West Hollywood, CA, US
Friday Nov 08 2019 Mesa Theater & Club · Grand Junction, CO, US
Saturday Nov 09 2019 Mesa Theater & Club · Grand Junction, CO, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Cursive Cursive 5 gigs to May 24, 2019
Ben Harper Ben Harper 31 gigs to Sep 27, 2019
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds 24 gigs to Aug 31, 2019
The Wombats The Wombats 4 gigs to Aug 23, 2019
Broods Broods 5 gigs to Jun 01, 2019
James Bay James Bay 5 gigs to Aug 08, 2019
Catfish And The Bottlemen Catfish And The Bottlemen 20 gigs to Jul 28, 2019
The Weepies The Weepies 26 gigs to Nov 09, 2019
Courtney Barnett Courtney Barnett 18 gigs to Aug 30, 2019
Violent Femmes Violent Femmes 16 gigs to Aug 23, 2019
Built To Spill Built To Spill 89 gigs to Nov 23, 2019
Geographer Geographer 18 gigs to Jun 21, 2019
Rubblebucket Rubblebucket 4 gigs to Aug 10, 2019
Local H Local H 9 gigs to Jul 21, 2019
Have Mercy Have Mercy 10 gigs to Jul 21, 2019
Happy Mondays Happy Mondays 15 gigs to Dec 14, 2019
The Early November The Early November 29 gigs to Jul 14, 2019

Puddle of Mudd Comments and Demands