Rachel Platten

Rachel Platten Tour 2019

Upcoming Concerts (41)

Tuesday May 21 2019 BOK Center · Tulsa, OK, US
Thursday May 23 2019 AT&T Center · San Antonio, TX, US
Saturday May 25 2019 Von Braun Center Arena · Huntsville, AL, US
Sunday May 26 2019 KFC YUM CENTER · Louisville, KY, US
Thursday May 30 2019 Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex · Greensboro, NC, US
Saturday Jun 01 2019 Amway Center · Orlando, FL, US
Sunday Jun 02 2019 James Brown Arena · Augusta, GA, US
Tuesday Jun 04 2019 PPL Center · Allentown, PA, US
Thursday Jun 06 2019 Madison Square Garden · New York City, NY, US
Saturday Jun 08 2019 DCU Center · Worcester, MA, US
Sunday Jun 09 2019 Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US
Tuesday Jun 11 2019 Centre Bell · Montreal, Canada
Thursday Jun 13 2019 Mohegan Sun Arena · Uncasville, CT, US
Saturday Jun 15 2019 Van Andel Arena · Grand Rapids, MI, US
Sunday Jun 16 2019 Nationwide Arena · Columbus, OH, US
Tuesday Jun 18 2019 Fiserv Forum · Milwaukee, WI, US
Thursday Jun 20 2019 Bridgestone Arena · Nashville, TN, US
Saturday Jun 22 2019 TaxSlayer Center · Moline, IL, US
Sunday Jun 23 2019 Resch Center · Green Bay, WI, US
Tuesday Jun 25 2019 Xcel Energy Center · St Paul, MN, US
Wednesday Jun 26 2019 Fargodome · Fargo, ND, US
Friday Jun 28 2019 Scotiabank Saddledome · Calgary, Canada
Sunday Jun 30 2019 Rogers Place · Edmonton, Canada
Tuesday Jul 02 2019 Rogers Arena · Vancouver, Canada
Wednesday Jul 03 2019 Tacoma Dome · Tacoma, WA, US
Saturday Jul 06 2019 Mandalay Bay Events Center · Las Vegas, NV, US
Sunday Jul 07 2019 Harveys Outdoor Arena · Stateline, NV, US
Sunday Aug 11 2019 Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre · Maryland Heights, MO, US
Tuesday Aug 13 2019 Starlight Theatre · Kansas City, MO, US
Wednesday Aug 14 2019 Illinois State Fairgrounds - Grandstand · Springfield, IL, US
Thursday Aug 15 2019 Ravinia Pavilion · Highland Park, IL, US
Saturday Aug 17 2019 Iowa State Fair · Des Moines, IA, US
Monday Aug 19 2019 Brandon Amphitheater · Brandon, MS, US
Tuesday Aug 20 2019 The Amphitheater at the Wharf · Orange Beach, AL, US
Thursday Aug 22 2019 Tuscaloosa Amphitheater · Tuscaloosa, AL, US
Saturday Aug 24 2019 Daily's Place Amphitheater · Jacksonville, FL, US
Monday Aug 26 2019 Merriweather Post Pavilion · Columbia, MD, US
Tuesday Aug 27 2019 Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center · Canandaigua, NY, US
Thursday Aug 29 2019 Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion · Gilford, NH, US
Saturday Aug 31 2019 Bethel Woods Center For the Arts · Bethel, NY, US
Sunday Sep 01 2019 Canfield Fairgrounds · Canfield, OH, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Anderson East Anderson East 13 gigs to Nov 03, 2019
Rita Wilson Rita Wilson 5 gigs to Jun 21, 2019
Griffin House Griffin House 4 gigs to Sep 07, 2019
Cowboy Mouth Cowboy Mouth 10 gigs to Aug 31, 2019
Gwen Stefani Gwen Stefani 21 gigs to Nov 02, 2019
Lukas Graham Lukas Graham 12 gigs to Nov 10, 2019
Black Pistol Fire Black Pistol Fire 13 gigs to Oct 11, 2019
Kool and The Gang Kool and The Gang 18 gigs to Nov 16, 2019
Michael Ball Michael Ball 5 gigs to Jul 14, 2019
The Wallflowers The Wallflowers 9 gigs to Aug 31, 2019
Joan Jett and The Blackhearts Joan Jett and The Blackhearts 33 gigs to Oct 25, 2019
Allah-Las Allah-Las 6 gigs to Sep 30, 2019
Perpetual Groove Perpetual Groove 13 gigs to Nov 23, 2019
Gnash Gnash 21 gigs to Jul 02, 2019
Amy Grant Amy Grant 18 gigs to Dec 23, 2019
The Proclaimers The Proclaimers 22 gigs to Sep 14, 2019
For King & Country For King & Country 28 gigs to Nov 22, 2019
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles 26 gigs to Jul 02, 2019

Rachel Platten Comments and Demands