Rita Ora

Rita Ora Tour Dates 2018

Upcoming Concerts (11)

Friday, May 11, 2018 at O2 Academy Glasgow · Glasgow, United Kingdom Go!
Saturday, May 12, 2018 at O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Go!
Sunday, May 13, 2018 at O2 Academy · Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom Go!
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at Manchester Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom Go!
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Go!
Friday, May 18, 2018 at O2 Academy Brixton · London, United Kingdom Go!
Saturday, May 19, 2018 at O2 Academy Bristol · Bristol, United Kingdom Go!
Monday, May 21, 2018 at Melkweg Max · Amsterdam, Netherlands Go!
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at L'Elysée Montmartre · Paris, France Go!
Friday, May 25, 2018 at Tonhalle · Munich, Germany Go!
Saturday, May 26, 2018 at Grosse Freiheit 36 · Hamburg, Germany Go!
Like us on Facebook to get notifications of tour announcements!
loading

Similar Artists On Tour

Anne-Marie Anne-Marie 8 gigs to Apr 05, 2018
Lauv Lauv 32 gigs to May 18, 2018
Liam Payne Liam Payne 4 gigs to Dec 17, 2017
flor flor 17 gigs to Mar 03, 2018
Durand Jones & The Indications Durand Jones & The Indications 18 gigs to Apr 28, 2018
Tinsley Ellis Tinsley Ellis 15 gigs to Mar 02, 2018
Alex Aiono Alex Aiono 15 gigs to Feb 03, 2018
S. Carey S. Carey 10 gigs to Apr 07, 2018
Wardruna Wardruna 5 gigs to Feb 08, 2018
Howard Jones Howard Jones 18 gigs to Mar 11, 2018
Devvon Terrell Devvon Terrell 14 gigs to Feb 20, 2018
Jay and the Americans Jay and the Americans 4 gigs to May 05, 2018
John Maus John Maus 20 gigs to Feb 17, 2018
Paula Cole Paula Cole 11 gigs to Oct 28, 2018

Rita Ora Comments and Demands

Rita Ora Past Tour Dates (5)

Saturday, December 09, 2017 at O2 Arena · London, United Kingdom Go!
Saturday, October 28, 2017 at Harrahs Chester Casino & Racetrack · Chester, PA, US Go!
Saturday, October 28, 2017 at Parx Casino and Racing · Bensalem Township, PA, US Go!
Friday, October 27, 2017 at STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US Go!
Thursday, October 26, 2017 at The SSE Arena Wembley · London, United Kingdom Go!

Share on