Rita Ora

Rita Ora Tour Dates

Similar Artists On Tour

Lauv
Lauv 27 concerts to Nov 26, 2019
#2610
flor
flor 26 concerts to Oct 12, 2019
#3329
Durand Jones & The Indications
Durand Jones & The Indications 19 concerts to Oct 23, 2019
#3340
Tinsley Ellis
Tinsley Ellis 6 concerts to Nov 27, 2019
#3287
Jay and the Americans
Jay and the Americans 5 concerts to Nov 02, 2019
#2804
Paula Cole
Paula Cole 9 concerts to Nov 16, 2019
#3658
The Spazmatics
The Spazmatics 17 concerts to Feb 09, 2020
#3282
Lara Fabian
Lara Fabian 21 concerts to Apr 04, 2020
#2993
Set It Off
Set It Off 8 concerts to Oct 17, 2019
#2998
Madison Beer
Madison Beer 4 concerts to Oct 04, 2019
#2402
The Posies
The Posies 4 concerts to Oct 23, 2019
#3699
Danny Gokey
Danny Gokey 19 concerts to Nov 17, 2019
#3169
SYML
SYML 9 concerts to Dec 08, 2019
#3557
Charlotte Lawrence
Charlotte Lawrence 10 concerts to Nov 23, 2019
#3840
Lauren Daigle
Lauren Daigle 21 concerts to Nov 13, 2019
#1776
Alec Benjamin
Alec Benjamin 12 concerts to Nov 28, 2019
#3834
Gruff Rhys
Gruff Rhys 9 concerts to Dec 11, 2019
#4048
Matt Simons
Matt Simons 9 concerts to Nov 28, 2019
#4017
More Pop Music / Soft Rock Tours >>

Rita Ora Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday Aug 03 2019
Derby Sound Pattonair County Cricket Ground · Derby, United Kingdom
Saturday Jul 27 2019
Rita Ora Bedford Park · Bedford, United Kingdom
Saturday Jun 29 2019
Rita Ora Doncaster Racecourse · Doncaster, United Kingdom
Tuesday Jun 11 2019
Rita Ora Hampton Court Palace · London, United Kingdom
Wednesday May 29 2019
Rita Ora The SSE Hydro · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Tuesday May 28 2019
Rita Ora First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom
Monday May 27 2019
Rita Ora Echo Arena · Liverpool, United Kingdom
Saturday May 25 2019
Rita Ora Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom
Friday May 24 2019
Rita Ora O2 Arena · London, United Kingdom
Wednesday May 22 2019
Rita Ora Bournemouth International Centre · Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Tuesday May 21 2019
Rita Ora Motorpoint Arena · Cardiff, United Kingdom
Friday May 03 2019
Rita Ora TivoliVredenburg · Utrecht, Netherlands
Saturday Apr 27 2019
Rita Ora Zenith · Munich, Germany
Friday Apr 26 2019
Rita Ora Palladium · Cologne, Germany
Thursday Mar 07 2019
Rita Ora Metro City · Northbridge, Australia
Tuesday Mar 05 2019
Rita Ora Eatons Hill Hotel & Function Centre · Albany Creek, Australia
Saturday Mar 02 2019
Rita Ora Big Top Luna Park Sydney · Milsons Point, Australia
Friday Mar 01 2019
Rita Ora Palais Theatre · Melbourne, Australia
Friday Oct 26 2018
Kiss Haunted House Party 2018 The SSE Arena Wembley · London, United Kingdom
Friday Sep 21 2018
MTV Gibraltar Calling Victoria Stadium · Gibraltar, United Kingdom
See all 47 past concerts >>