Rita Ora

Rita Ora Tour 2019

Upcoming Concerts (12)

Friday Apr 26 2019 Palladium · Cologne, Germany
Saturday Apr 27 2019 Zenith · Munich, Germany
Friday May 03 2019 TivoliVredenburg · Utrecht, Netherlands
Tuesday May 21 2019 Motorpoint Arena · Cardiff, United Kingdom
Wednesday May 22 2019 Bournemouth International Centre · Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Friday May 24 2019 O2 Arena · London, United Kingdom
Saturday May 25 2019 Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom
Monday May 27 2019 Echo Arena · Liverpool, United Kingdom
Tuesday May 28 2019 First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom
Wednesday May 29 2019 The SSE Hydro · Glasgow, United Kingdom
Saturday Jun 29 2019 Doncaster Racecourse · Doncaster, United Kingdom
Saturday Aug 03 2019 Pattonair County Cricket Ground · Derby, United Kingdom

Similar Artists On Tour

Anne-Marie Anne-Marie 27 gigs to Aug 18, 2019
Morgan Saint Morgan Saint 6 gigs to May 16, 2019
Lauv Lauv 21 gigs to Nov 26, 2019
flor flor 7 gigs to May 19, 2019
Durand Jones & The Indications Durand Jones & The Indications 17 gigs to Aug 13, 2019
Alex Aiono Alex Aiono 22 gigs to Jun 30, 2019
Howard Jones Howard Jones 35 gigs to Jul 23, 2019
Jay and the Americans Jay and the Americans 6 gigs to Oct 27, 2019
The Spazmatics The Spazmatics 25 gigs to Feb 09, 2020
Lara Fabian Lara Fabian 5 gigs to Jan 09, 2020
The Lil Smokies The Lil Smokies 8 gigs to Sep 20, 2019
U.S. Girls U.S. Girls 8 gigs to Jul 04, 2019
Cris Jacobs Cris Jacobs 6 gigs to Jun 08, 2019
Set It Off Set It Off 15 gigs to Jul 19, 2019
Eric Nam Eric Nam 8 gigs to Jun 22, 2019
The Posies The Posies 4 gigs to Oct 23, 2019
BTS BTS 10 gigs to Jun 08, 2019
Danny Gokey Danny Gokey 16 gigs to Nov 17, 2019

Rita Ora Comments and Demands