Rita Ora

Rita Ora Tour Dates 2018

Upcoming Concerts (12)

Friday, May 11, 2018 O2 Academy Glasgow · Glasgow, United Kingdom Go!
Saturday, May 12, 2018 O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Go!
Sunday, May 13, 2018 O2 Academy · Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom Go!
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Manchester Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom Go!
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Go!
Friday, May 18, 2018 O2 Academy Brixton · London, United Kingdom Go!
Saturday, May 19, 2018 O2 Academy Bristol · Bristol, United Kingdom Go!
Monday, May 21, 2018 Melkweg Max · Amsterdam, Netherlands Go!
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 L'Elysée Montmartre · Paris, France Go!
Friday, May 25, 2018 Tonhalle · Munich, Germany Go!
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Grosse Freiheit 36 · Hamburg, Germany Go!
Sunday, June 24, 2018 RDS Arena · Dublin, Ireland Go!
loading

Similar Artists On Tour

Anne-Marie Anne-Marie 8 gigs to Apr 05, 2018
Morgan Saint Morgan Saint 9 gigs to Jul 14, 2018
Lauv Lauv 8 gigs to May 18, 2018
flor flor 10 gigs to Jun 14, 2018
Durand Jones & The Indications Durand Jones & The Indications 22 gigs to Jun 07, 2018
Tinsley Ellis Tinsley Ellis 9 gigs to Apr 07, 2018
S. Carey S. Carey 10 gigs to Apr 07, 2018
Howard Jones Howard Jones 13 gigs to Mar 25, 2018
Jay and the Americans Jay and the Americans 12 gigs to Dec 09, 2018
John Maus John Maus 4 gigs to Aug 01, 2018
Paula Cole Paula Cole 6 gigs to Oct 28, 2018
The Spazmatics The Spazmatics 21 gigs to Jun 09, 2018
Neon Dreams Neon Dreams 20 gigs to Mar 23, 2018
Shawn Hook Shawn Hook 20 gigs to Mar 23, 2018
The Lil Smokies The Lil Smokies 13 gigs to Apr 13, 2018
U.S. Girls U.S. Girls 16 gigs to Apr 30, 2018
Cris Jacobs Cris Jacobs 6 gigs to Mar 17, 2018
Hayley Orrantia Hayley Orrantia 12 gigs to May 19, 2018

Rita Ora Comments and Demands