default foto

Rooney Tour Dates

Similar Artists On Tour

Turnover
Turnover 11 concerts to Nov 02, 2019
#2329
Sam Roberts Band
Sam Roberts Band 4 concerts to Sep 08, 2019
#2838
Bear's Den
Bear's Den 11 concerts to Feb 27, 2020
#3090
Marco Benevento
Marco Benevento 27 concerts to Dec 14, 2019
#3135
Ween
Ween 4 concerts to Nov 01, 2019
#2500
Tash Sultana
Tash Sultana 20 concerts to Nov 22, 2019
#1681
Susto
Susto 13 concerts to Nov 23, 2019
#2855
Why?
Why? 30 concerts to Oct 30, 2019
#3294
Black Marble
Black Marble 8 concerts to Nov 24, 2019
#3378
The Japanese House
The Japanese House 25 concerts to Nov 14, 2019
#3210
Maggie Rogers
Maggie Rogers 29 concerts to Nov 08, 2019
#2639
The Strumbellas
The Strumbellas 5 concerts to Oct 08, 2019
#2468
Bishop Briggs
Bishop Briggs 27 concerts to Dec 11, 2019
#2157
Whitney
Whitney 48 concerts to Dec 08, 2019
#2908
Pile
Pile 17 concerts to Dec 21, 2019
#3001
The Weeks
The Weeks 25 concerts to Nov 09, 2019
#2869
Legendary Shack Shakers
Legendary Shack Shakers 9 concerts to Jan 15, 2020
#3225
Banners
Banners 18 concerts to Oct 23, 2019
#3120
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

Rooney Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Friday Jun 28 2019
Rooney The Parish At House Of Blues · Anaheim, CA, US
Thursday Jun 27 2019
Rooney Soda Bar · San Diego, CA, US
Tuesday Jun 25 2019
Rooney CafĂ© du Nord · San Francisco, CA, US
Sunday Jun 23 2019
Rooney Mississippi Studios · Portland, OR, US
Saturday Jun 22 2019
Rooney Sunset Tavern · Seattle, WA, US
Friday Jun 21 2019
Rooney Neurolux Lounge · Boise, ID, US
Thursday Jun 20 2019
Rooney Kilby Court · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Wednesday Jun 19 2019
Rooney Globe Hall · Denver, CO, US
Saturday Jun 15 2019
Rooney The Hi-Fi Indianapolis · Indianapolis, IN, US
Friday Jun 14 2019
Rooney Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US
Wednesday Jun 12 2019
Rooney Cafe 939 At Berklee · Boston, MA, US
Tuesday Jun 11 2019
Rooney Murmrr Ballroom · New York City, NY, US
Sunday Jun 09 2019
Rooney Johnny Brenda's · Philadelphia, PA, US
Saturday Jun 08 2019
Rooney Union Stage · Washington, DC, US
Friday Jun 07 2019
Rooney The Evening Muse · Charlotte, NC, US
Thursday Jun 06 2019
Rooney High Watt · Nashville, TN, US
Tuesday Jun 04 2019
Rooney House of Blues · New Orleans, LA, US
Sunday Jun 02 2019
Rooney The Bronze Peacock at House of Blues Houston · Houston, TX, US
Saturday Jun 01 2019
Rooney The Cambridge Room at House Of Blues · Dallas, TX, US
Friday May 31 2019
Rooney ACL Live At 3TEN · Austin, TX, US
See all 92 past concerts >>