default foto

Rooney Tour Dates

Similar Artists On Tour

Turnover
Turnover 14 concerts to Apr 23, 2021
#2331
Hamilton Leithauser
Hamilton Leithauser 20 concerts to Oct 05, 2020
#3049
Ben Gibbard
Ben Gibbard 4 concerts to Oct 09, 2020
#3169
The Magnetic Fields
The Magnetic Fields 9 concerts to Jan 29, 2021
#3212
Marco Benevento
Marco Benevento 4 concerts to Apr 23, 2021
#3167
Ween
Ween 16 concerts to Jun 30, 2021
#2361
Tash Sultana
Tash Sultana 10 concerts to Jul 09, 2021
#1470
Susto
Susto 7 concerts to Nov 07, 2020
#2898
Electric Guest
Electric Guest 4 concerts to Jun 18, 2020
#2756
Black Marble
Black Marble 11 concerts to Jul 31, 2020
#3382
Maggie Rogers
Maggie Rogers 4 concerts to Apr 22, 2021
#2652
Andy Shauf
Andy Shauf 20 concerts to Dec 18, 2020
#2982
Bishop Briggs
Bishop Briggs 6 concerts to Oct 16, 2020
#2153
Real Estate
Real Estate 13 concerts to Sep 25, 2020
#2421
The Strokes
The Strokes 5 concerts to May 15, 2021
#1799
Legendary Shack Shakers
Legendary Shack Shakers 8 concerts to Jul 01, 2021
#3254
Methyl Ethel
Methyl Ethel 13 concerts to Oct 11, 2020
#2678
Diet Cig
Diet Cig 27 concerts to Nov 28, 2020
#3521
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

Rooney Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Tuesday Dec 17 2019
Rooney The Troubadour · West Hollywood, CA, US
Friday Jun 28 2019
Rooney The Parish At House Of Blues · Anaheim, CA, US
Thursday Jun 27 2019
Rooney Soda Bar · San Diego, CA, US
Tuesday Jun 25 2019
Rooney CafĂ© du Nord · San Francisco, CA, US
Sunday Jun 23 2019
Rooney Mississippi Studios · Portland, OR, US
Saturday Jun 22 2019
Rooney Sunset Tavern · Seattle, WA, US
Friday Jun 21 2019
Rooney Neurolux Lounge · Boise, ID, US
Thursday Jun 20 2019
Rooney Kilby Court · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Wednesday Jun 19 2019
Rooney Globe Hall · Denver, CO, US
Saturday Jun 15 2019
Rooney The Hi-Fi Indianapolis · Indianapolis, IN, US
Friday Jun 14 2019
Rooney Beachland Ballroom And Tavern · Cleveland, OH, US
Wednesday Jun 12 2019
Rooney Cafe 939 At Berklee · Boston, MA, US
Tuesday Jun 11 2019
Rooney Murmrr Ballroom · New York City, NY, US
Sunday Jun 09 2019
Rooney Johnny Brenda's · Philadelphia, PA, US
Saturday Jun 08 2019
Rooney Union Stage · Washington, DC, US
Friday Jun 07 2019
Rooney The Evening Muse · Charlotte, NC, US
Thursday Jun 06 2019
Rooney High Watt · Nashville, TN, US
Tuesday Jun 04 2019
Rooney House of Blues · New Orleans, LA, US
Sunday Jun 02 2019
Rooney The Bronze Peacock at House of Blues Houston · Houston, TX, US
Saturday Jun 01 2019
Rooney The Cambridge Room at House Of Blues · Dallas, TX, US
See all 93 past concerts >>