Roy Woods

Roy Woods Tour Dates 2018

Upcoming Concerts (18)

Saturday, March 17, 2018 at Sounder · Orlando, FL, US Go!
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at Hell Stage at Masquerade · Atlanta, GA, US Go!
Thursday, March 22, 2018 at Bottom Lounge · Chicago, IL, US Go!
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at The Summit Music Hall · Denver, CO, US Go!
Friday, March 30, 2018 at The Novo · Los Angeles, CA, US Go!
Saturday, March 31, 2018 at The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US Go!
Sunday, April 01, 2018 at The Observatory · Santa Ana, CA, US Go!
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 at The Regency Ballroom · San Francisco, CA, US Go!
Friday, April 06, 2018 at Velvet Jones · Santa Barbara, CA, US Go!
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at Showbox SoDo · Seattle, WA, US Go!
Thursday, April 12, 2018 at The Vogue Theatre · Vancouver, Canada Go!
Saturday, April 14, 2018 at Union Hall · Edmonton, Canada Go!
Sunday, April 15, 2018 at The Palace Theatre · Calgary, Canada Go!
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at The Garrick Centre · Winnipeg, Canada Go!
Sunday, April 22, 2018 at Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US Go!
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at Union Stage · Washington, DC, US Go!
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 at Irving Plaza · New York City, NY, US Go!
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 at The Danforth Music Hall · Toronto, Canada Go!
loading

Similar Artists On Tour

Chinese Man Chinese Man 9 gigs to Apr 07, 2018
Taylor Bennett Taylor Bennett 27 gigs to May 25, 2018
Mega Ran Mega Ran 10 gigs to Apr 06, 2018
Jack Harlow Jack Harlow 3 gigs to May 22, 2018
PnB Rock PnB Rock 19 gigs to Jun 14, 2018
Wyclef Jean Wyclef Jean 20 gigs to May 02, 2018
Lil Xan Lil Xan 11 gigs to Mar 09, 2018
Yung Gravy Yung Gravy 28 gigs to Jun 14, 2018
Milo Milo 8 gigs to Mar 09, 2018
Whitney Peyton Whitney Peyton 12 gigs to Mar 24, 2018

Roy Woods Comments and Demands