Sarah McLachlan

Sarah McLachlan Tour Dates

Similar Artists On Tour

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember 30 concerts to Jun 25, 2020
#399
Janet Jackson
Janet Jackson 34 concerts to Aug 23, 2020
#431
Chris de Burgh
Chris de Burgh 4 concerts to Jul 20, 2020
#448
O.M.D.
O.M.D. 12 concerts to Dec 06, 2020
#467
Of Montreal
Of Montreal 14 concerts to Jul 31, 2020
#870
Rod Stewart
Rod Stewart 43 concerts to Nov 15, 2020
#16
Trey Anastasio
Trey Anastasio 16 concerts to Jun 26, 2020
#997
Journey
Journey 63 concerts to Sep 12, 2020
#9
James Blunt
James Blunt 21 concerts to Nov 27, 2020
#304
David Gray
David Gray 36 concerts to Nov 29, 2020
#420
Duran Duran
Duran Duran 6 concerts to Jul 12, 2020
#103
OneRepublic
OneRepublic 12 concerts to Nov 12, 2020
#173
Josh Groban
Josh Groban 5 concerts to Sep 26, 2020
#191
The Doobie Brothers
The Doobie Brothers 60 concerts to Nov 21, 2020
#189
Burton Cummings
Burton Cummings 22 concerts to Dec 12, 2020
#351
The Monkees
The Monkees 15 concerts to Apr 26, 2020
#299
Tom Jones
Tom Jones 26 concerts to Aug 16, 2020
#110
Ringo Starr
Ringo Starr 24 concerts to Oct 20, 2020
#231
More Pop Music / Soft Rock Tours >>

Sarah McLachlan Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Thursday Feb 27 2020
Sarah McLachlan Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall · Portland, OR, US
Tuesday Feb 25 2020
Sarah McLachlan Luther Burbank Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater · Santa Rosa, CA, US
Monday Feb 24 2020
Sarah McLachlan Fox Theater · Oakland, CA, US
Saturday Feb 22 2020
Sarah McLachlan Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas · Las Vegas, NV, US
Friday Feb 21 2020
Sarah McLachlan Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas · Las Vegas, NV, US
Wednesday Feb 19 2020
Sarah McLachlan Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas · Las Vegas, NV, US
Tuesday Feb 18 2020
Sarah McLachlan San Diego Civic Theatre · San Diego, CA, US
Sunday Feb 16 2020
Sarah McLachlan Terrace Theater at Long Beach Convention Center · Long Beach, CA, US
Saturday Feb 15 2020
Sarah McLachlan Comerica Theatre · Phoenix, AZ, US
Thursday Feb 13 2020
Sarah McLachlan George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Tuesday Feb 11 2020
Sarah McLachlan The Buell Theatre · Denver, CO, US
Sunday Feb 09 2020
Sarah McLachlan Majestic Theatre · San Antonio, TX, US
Saturday Feb 08 2020
Sarah McLachlan Bass Concert Hall · Austin, TX, US
Friday Feb 07 2020
Sarah McLachlan McFarlin Memorial Auditorium · Dallas, TX, US
Thursday Feb 06 2020
Sarah McLachlan Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center · Houston, TX, US
Sunday Feb 02 2020
Sarah McLachlan Benaroya Hall - Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium · Seattle, WA, US
Saturday Oct 05 2019
Sarah McLachlan Southam Hall at National Arts Centre · Ottawa, Canada
Monday Aug 12 2019
Sarah McLachlan Ravinia Pavilion · Highland Park, IL, US
Saturday Aug 10 2019
Sarah McLachlan Meadow Brook Amphitheatre · Rochester Hills, MI, US
Friday Aug 09 2019
Sarah McLachlan BMO Harris Pavilion · Milwaukee, WI, US
See all 270 past concerts >>