Sharon Van Etten

Sharon Van Etten Tour 2019

Upcoming Concerts (17)

Saturday Feb 16 2019 First Avenue · Minneapolis, MN, US
Monday Feb 18 2019 Gothic Theatre · Englewood, CO, US
Tuesday Feb 19 2019 Metro Music Hall · Salt Lake City, UT, US
Thursday Feb 21 2019 Crystal Ballroom · Portland, OR, US
Friday Feb 22 2019 Imperial · Vancouver, Canada
Saturday Feb 23 2019 Neptune Theatre · Seattle, WA, US
Tuesday Feb 26 2019 The Fillmore · San Francisco, CA, US
Thursday Feb 28 2019 The Observatory North Park · San Diego, CA, US
Friday Mar 01 2019 The Theatre at Ace Hotel · Los Angeles, CA, US
Thursday Mar 21 2019 Birmingham The Mill · Birmingham, United Kingdom
Friday Mar 22 2019 Albert Hall · Manchester, United Kingdom
Saturday Mar 23 2019 Vicar Street · Dublin, Ireland
Tuesday Mar 26 2019 The Roundhouse · London, United Kingdom
Wednesday Mar 27 2019 SWX · Bristol, United Kingdom
Friday Mar 29 2019 Paradiso Noord, Tolhuistuin · Amsterdam, Netherlands
Friday May 03 2019 Central Park Atlanta · Atlanta, GA, US
Thursday Jul 11 2019 Passeio Marítimo de Algés · Oeiras, Portugal

Similar Artists On Tour

Trampled by Turtles Trampled by Turtles 16 gigs to Sep 21, 2019
Xavier Rudd Xavier Rudd 4 gigs to Jul 16, 2019
Benise Benise 7 gigs to Mar 27, 2019
MeWithoutYou MeWithoutYou 25 gigs to May 24, 2019
Bob Mould Bob Mould 23 gigs to Apr 07, 2019
The Dandy Warhols The Dandy Warhols 12 gigs to May 24, 2019
Carbon Leaf Carbon Leaf 46 gigs to Nov 21, 2019
The Drums The Drums 23 gigs to May 23, 2019
Smallpools Smallpools 5 gigs to Mar 14, 2019
Justin Nozuka Justin Nozuka 16 gigs to Mar 11, 2019
American Authors American Authors 32 gigs to Jan 17, 2019
Sister Hazel Sister Hazel 5 gigs to May 18, 2019
Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness 27 gigs to Jun 21, 2019
Jenny Lewis Jenny Lewis 38 gigs to Jul 29, 2019
George Ezra George Ezra 22 gigs to Jul 18, 2019
Spoon Spoon 30 gigs to Jun 30, 2018
Guster Guster 19 gigs to May 24, 2019
The Werks The Werks 8 gigs to Apr 27, 2019

Sharon Van Etten Comments and Demands