default foto

Shawn James Tour Dates

  • On tour: Yes
  • Concertful ranking: #3087
  • Category: Jazz / Blues

Upcoming Concerts (15)

Wednesday Sep 18 2019
1904 Music Hall · Jacksonville, FL, US
Saturday Sep 21 2019
The Park at Harlinsdale Farm · Franklin, TN, US
Tuesday Sep 24 2019
The Burl · Lexington, KY, US
Wednesday Sep 25 2019
Fun House at Mr Small's · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Thursday Sep 26 2019
Musica · Akron, OH, US
Friday Sep 27 2019
Sanctuary at The Southgate House Revival · Newport, KY, US
Saturday Sep 28 2019
RUMBA CAFE · Columbus, OH, US
Wednesday Oct 02 2019
Sleeping Village · Chicago, IL, US
Friday Oct 04 2019
Icehouse · Minneapolis, MN, US
Sunday Oct 06 2019
Bourbon Theatre · Lincoln, NE, US
Thursday Oct 10 2019
Rose Music Hall · Columbia, MO, US
Wednesday Oct 16 2019
Gasa Gasa · New Orleans, LA, US
Thursday Oct 17 2019
Bronze Peacock At The House Of Blues - Houston · Houston, TX, US
Wednesday Oct 23 2019
Empire Control Room & Garage · Austin, TX, US
Saturday Oct 26 2019
Cervantes' Masterpiece - Other Side · Denver, CO, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Patrick Sweany
Patrick Sweany 4 concerts to Nov 07, 2019
#2895
NRBQ
NRBQ 4 concerts to Oct 06, 2019
#3516
Andy Frasco & The U.N.
Andy Frasco & The U.N. 8 concerts to Dec 06, 2019
#3693
Smooth Hound Smith
Smooth Hound Smith 5 concerts to Nov 09, 2019
#3848
Ann Hampton Callaway
Ann Hampton Callaway 5 concerts to Mar 28, 2020
#3584
Blood, Sweat & Tears
Blood, Sweat & Tears 14 concerts to Dec 07, 2019
#2832
Kamasi Washington
Kamasi Washington 4 concerts to Sep 20, 2019
#2998
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real 25 concerts to Oct 27, 2019
#2440
Peter Wolf
Peter Wolf 7 concerts to Nov 07, 2019
#2705
Cecile McLorin Salvant
Cecile McLorin Salvant 6 concerts to Apr 08, 2020
#3642
More Jazz / Blues Tours >>

Shawn James Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday Aug 17 2019
Shawn James The Grey Eagle · Asheville, NC, US
Friday Aug 16 2019
Shawn James Purgatory Stage at Masquerade · Atlanta, GA, US
Thursday Aug 15 2019
Shawn James Free Range Brewing · Charlotte, NC, US
Wednesday Aug 14 2019
Shawn James Elevation 27 · Virginia Beach, VA, US
Tuesday Aug 13 2019
Shawn James The Camel · Richmond, VA, US
Sunday Aug 11 2019
Shawn James The Wonder Bar · Asbury Park, NJ, US
Saturday Aug 10 2019
Shawn James Sellersville Theater 1894 · Sellersville, PA, US
Friday Aug 09 2019
Shawn James DC9 · Washington, DC, US
Wednesday Aug 07 2019
Shawn James Knitting Factory Brooklyn · New York City, NY, US
Sunday Aug 04 2019
Shawn James Kung Fu Necktie · Philadelphia, PA, US
Saturday Aug 03 2019
Shawn James Sonia · Cambridge, MA, US
Friday Aug 02 2019
Shawn James Port City Music Hall · Portland, ME, US
Tuesday Jul 30 2019
Shawn James The Drake Hotel · Toronto, Canada
Friday Jul 26 2019
Shawn James The HI-FI · Indianapolis, IN, US
Thursday Jul 25 2019
Shawn James Off Broadway · St Louis, MO, US
Wednesday Jul 24 2019
Shawn James Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US
Wednesday Jul 24 2019
Shawn James Bottleneck · Lawrence, KS, US
Saturday Jul 20 2019
Shawn James Hodi's Half Note · Fort Collins, CO, US
Sunday Jul 14 2019
Shawn James Neurolux Lounge · Boise, ID, US
Friday Jul 12 2019
Shawn James The Urban Lounge · Salt Lake City, UT, US
See all 49 past concerts >>