default foto

She Wants Revenge Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (2)

Saturday Mar 14 2020
Foro Sol · Mexico City, Mexico
Saturday May 02 2020
Dignity Health Sports Park · Carson, CA, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Wolf Parade
Wolf Parade 4 concerts to Mar 15, 2020
#2613
Joseph Arthur
Joseph Arthur 12 concerts to May 28, 2020
#3124
Brian Fallon
Brian Fallon 37 concerts to May 23, 2020
#2209
Steven Curtis Chapman
Steven Curtis Chapman 14 concerts to May 03, 2020
#2305
Ash
Ash 13 concerts to Apr 05, 2020
#2995
All Them Witches
All Them Witches 15 concerts to Jul 22, 2020
#2502
Peter Bjorn and John
Peter Bjorn and John 15 concerts to Apr 11, 2020
#2556
I The Mighty
I The Mighty 33 concerts to Apr 11, 2020
#2751
This Wild Life
This Wild Life 5 concerts to Jun 13, 2020
#2438
Foy Vance
Foy Vance 12 concerts to Mar 15, 2020
#2364
Margaret Glaspy
Margaret Glaspy 23 concerts to Jun 06, 2020
#2936
Turnover
Turnover 8 concerts to Jun 18, 2020
#2342
Ben Gibbard
Ben Gibbard 5 concerts to Apr 30, 2020
#3139
The Radio Dept.
The Radio Dept. 11 concerts to May 11, 2020
#3053
Marco Benevento
Marco Benevento 6 concerts to May 22, 2020
#3164
Ween
Ween 14 concerts to Jul 04, 2020
#2365
Tash Sultana
Tash Sultana 8 concerts to Sep 22, 2020
#1481
Susto
Susto 8 concerts to Apr 25, 2020
#2882
More Alternative Rock / Indie Tours >>

She Wants Revenge Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Saturday Feb 01 2020
She Wants Revenge The Roxy Theatre · West Hollywood, CA, US
Friday Jan 31 2020
She Wants Revenge The Roxy Theatre · West Hollywood, CA, US
Thursday Jan 30 2020
She Wants Revenge The Roxy Theatre · West Hollywood, CA, US
Saturday Dec 28 2019
She Wants Revenge The Uptown Nightclub · Oakland, CA, US
Friday Dec 27 2019
She Wants Revenge Doug Fir · Portland, OR, US
Thursday Dec 26 2019
She Wants Revenge The Crocodile · Seattle, WA, US
Friday Dec 13 2019
She Wants Revenge Paper Tiger · San Antonio, TX, US
Sunday Sep 01 2019
She Wants Revenge Sala Nazca · Madrid, Spain
Friday Aug 30 2019
She Wants Revenge Salamandra Sala 1 · LHospitalet de Llobregat, Spain
Sunday Aug 25 2019
She Wants Revenge O2 Academy Islington · London, United Kingdom
Monday Aug 12 2019
She Wants Revenge Elsewhere - Hall · New York City, NY, US
Saturday Aug 03 2019
She Wants Revenge The Cave · Big Bear Lake, CA, US
Friday Aug 02 2019
She Wants Revenge Saint Rocke · Hermosa Beach, CA, US
Thursday Aug 01 2019
She Wants Revenge Saint Rocke · Hermosa Beach, CA, US
Sunday Jun 30 2019
She Wants Revenge Motorco Music Hall · Durham, NC, US
Saturday Jun 29 2019
She Wants Revenge Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center · Atlanta, GA, US
Friday Jun 28 2019
She Wants Revenge Exit/In · Nashville, TN, US
Thursday Jun 27 2019
She Wants Revenge Foxtail · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Wednesday Jun 26 2019
She Wants Revenge Skyloft Albany · Albany, NY, US
Tuesday Jun 25 2019
She Wants Revenge Théâtre Fairmount · Montreal, Canada
See all 129 past concerts >>