Soulfly

Soulfly Tour Dates

Upcoming Concerts (34)

Saturday Feb 01 2020
Marquee Theatre · Tempe, AZ, US
Monday Feb 03 2020
Marquis Theater · Denver, CO, US
Tuesday Feb 04 2020
The Black Sheep · Colorado Springs, CO, US
Wednesday Feb 05 2020
Mesa Theater & Club · Grand Junction, CO, US
Thursday Feb 06 2020
Backstage Bar & Billiards · Las Vegas, NV, US
Friday Feb 07 2020
Alex's Bar · Long Beach, CA, US
Saturday Feb 08 2020
The Phoenix Theater · Petaluma, CA, US
Monday Feb 10 2020
El Coraz√≥n · Seattle, WA, US
Tuesday Feb 11 2020
Hawthorne Theatre · Portland, OR, US
Wednesday Feb 12 2020
Rickshaw Theatre · Vancouver, Canada
Friday Feb 14 2020
The Starlite Room · Edmonton, Canada
Saturday Feb 15 2020
The Gateway · Calgary, Canada
Sunday Feb 16 2020
The Exchange · Regina, Canada
Monday Feb 17 2020
Park Theatre · Winnipeg, Canada
Wednesday Feb 19 2020
Cabooze · Minneapolis, MN, US
Thursday Feb 20 2020
The Forge · Joliet, IL, US
Friday Feb 21 2020
Route 20 Outhouse · Sturtevant, WI, US
Saturday Feb 22 2020
The Apollo Theatre Ac · Belvidere, IL, US
Sunday Feb 23 2020
Main Room at The Citadel Music Hall · Indianapolis, IN, US
Monday Feb 24 2020
Crafthouse Stage & Grill · Pittsburgh, PA, US
Tuesday Feb 25 2020
Rec Room · Buffalo, NY, US
Wednesday Feb 26 2020
Lee's Palace · Toronto, Canada
Friday Feb 28 2020
Brighton Music Hall · Allston, MA, US
Friday Feb 28 2020
Brighton Music Hall presented by Citizens Bank · Boston, MA, US
Saturday Feb 29 2020
Saint Vitus · New York City, NY, US
Sunday Mar 01 2020
Stanhope House · Stanhope, NJ, US
Wednesday Mar 04 2020
The Pour House Music Hall · Raleigh, NC, US
Thursday Mar 05 2020
Capone's · Johnson City, TN, US
Friday Mar 06 2020
Hell Stage at Masquerade · Atlanta, GA, US
Saturday Mar 07 2020
SoundBar · Orlando, FL, US
Sunday Mar 08 2020
Culture Room · Fort Lauderdale, FL, US
Tuesday Mar 10 2020
Tipitina's · New Orleans, LA, US
Wednesday Mar 11 2020
Gas Monkey Bar N Grill · Dallas, TX, US
Thursday Mar 12 2020
The Ballroom at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX, US

Similar Artists On Tour

Behemoth
Behemoth 11 concerts to Aug 06, 2020
#593
Silverstein
Silverstein 42 concerts to Jun 18, 2020
#869
Black Flag
Black Flag 15 concerts to Feb 29, 2020
#1226
Boris
Boris 5 concerts to Dec 19, 2019
#1739
Night Ranger
Night Ranger 8 concerts to Mar 14, 2020
#481
Theory Of A Deadman
Theory Of A Deadman 34 concerts to May 15, 2020
#504
Nonpoint
Nonpoint 5 concerts to Dec 19, 2019
#1097
Nightwish
Nightwish 6 concerts to Dec 18, 2020
#652
Issues
Issues 4 concerts to May 24, 2020
#1141
Stick To Your Guns
Stick To Your Guns 10 concerts to Jan 30, 2020
#1605
Hellyeah
Hellyeah 5 concerts to May 01, 2020
#860
Periphery
Periphery 14 concerts to Feb 16, 2020
#1081
Breaking Benjamin
Breaking Benjamin 24 concerts to Mar 01, 2020
#400
Motionless In White
Motionless In White 19 concerts to Jan 30, 2020
#734
Watain
Watain 8 concerts to Dec 21, 2019
#1670
Europe
Europe 6 concerts to Jun 08, 2020
#553
Apocalyptica
Apocalyptica 23 concerts to May 26, 2020
#793
Amaranthe
Amaranthe 40 concerts to Oct 02, 2020
#1393
More Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Tours >>

Soulfly Comments and Demands

Past Concerts

Sunday Sep 29 2019
Soulfly Whisky A Go Go · West Hollywood, CA, US
Saturday Sep 28 2019
Soulfly with Unearth Brick by Brick · San Diego, CA, US
Thursday Sep 26 2019
Soulfly Sunshine Theater · Albuquerque, NM, US
Wednesday Sep 25 2019
Soulfly Rockhouse Bar & Grill · El Paso, TX, US
Tuesday Sep 24 2019
Soulfly Barracuda · Austin, TX, US
Monday Sep 23 2019
Soulfly BFE Rock Club · Houston, TX, US
Friday Sep 20 2019
Soulfly The Warehouse · Clarksville, TN, US
Thursday Sep 19 2019
Soulfly 40 Watt Club · Athens, GA, US
Wednesday Sep 18 2019
Soulfly The Blind Tiger · Greensboro, NC, US
Monday Sep 16 2019
Soulfly with Unearth The NorVa · Norfolk, VA, US
Sunday Sep 15 2019
Soulfly with Unearth Baltimore Soundstage · Baltimore, MD, US
Saturday Sep 14 2019
Soulfly One Centre Square · Easton, PA, US
Friday Sep 13 2019
Soulfly with Unearth Fete Music Hall · Providence, RI, US
Thursday Sep 12 2019
Soulfly with Unearth Dingbatz · Clifton, NJ, US
Wednesday Sep 11 2019
Soulfly (Le) Poisson Rouge · New York City, NY, US
Tuesday Sep 10 2019
Soulfly The Westcott Theater · Syracuse, NY, US
Monday Sep 09 2019
Soulfly Upstate Concert Hall · Clifton Park, NY, US
Sunday Sep 08 2019
Soulfly with Unearth Bogarts · Cincinnati, OH, US
Friday Sep 06 2019
Soulfly with Unearth Growlers · Memphis, TN, US
Tuesday Sep 03 2019
Soulfly with Unearth Gas Monkey Bar N Grill · Dallas, TX, US
See all 289 past concerts >>