default foto

Spyro Gyra tour dates

  • On tour: Yes
  • Concertful ranking: #3705
  • Category: Jazz / Blues

Spyro Gyra upcoming concerts (8)

Date Concert
Thu Apr 18 2024 Spyro Gyra Buskirk-Chumley Theatre · Bloomington, IN, US >
Sat Apr 20 2024 Spyro Gyra Ludlow Garage Cincinnati · Cincinnati, OH, US >
Sat May 04 2024 Spyro Gyra Paramount Theatre · Austin, TX, US >
Sat May 04 2024 Spyro Gyra The Paramount Theatre Abilene · Abilene, TX, US >
Fri May 17 2024 Spyro Gyra The Des Plaines Theatre · Des Plaines, IL, US >
Sat Jun 08 2024 Capital Jazz Fest Saturday Merriweather Post Pavilion · Columbia, MD, US >
Wed Jun 19 2024 Spyro Gyra The Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre · Detroit, MI, US >
Sat Jun 29 2024 Spyro Gyra The Edge Pavilion · Laughlin, NV, US >

Similar artists on tour

Ranking Artist
#4782 Parker Millsap 5 concerts to May 15, 2024 default foto
#4101 Marcus King 67 concerts to March 07, 2025 Marcus King
#4529 Eric Gales 11 concerts to September 13, 2024 default foto
#4055 Béla Fleck 9 concerts to July 18, 2024 default foto
#4349 Joanne Shaw Taylor 9 concerts to July 19, 2024 default foto
#4179 Christone Kingfish Ingram 19 concerts to August 17, 2024 default foto
#4681 Yussef Dayes 10 concerts to August 07, 2024 default foto
#4868 Makaya McCraven 9 concerts to August 31, 2024 default foto
More Jazz / Blues Tours >>

Spyro Gyra past concerts

Date Concert
Sat Mar 30 2024 Spyro Gyra Boulder Theater · Boulder, CO, US >
Thu Mar 14 2024 Spyro Gyra The Charleston Music Hall · North Charleston, SC, US >
Thu Mar 14 2024 Spyro Gyra Charleston Music Hall · Charleston, SC, US >
Sun Mar 10 2024 Spyro Gyra The Oaks Theater · Oakmont, PA, US >
Sat Mar 09 2024 Spyro Gyra Keswick Theatre · Glenside, PA, US >
Thu Mar 07 2024 Spyro Gyra Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts · Morristown, NJ, US >
Wed Mar 06 2024 Spyro Gyra Wilbur Theatre · Boston, MA, US >
Sun Feb 25 2024 Spyro Gyra Maxwell C. King Center for the Performing Arts · Melbourne, FL, US >
Sat Feb 24 2024 Spyro Gyra Amaturo Theater · Fort Lauderdale, FL, US >
Fri Feb 23 2024 Spyro Gyra Amaturo Theater · Fort Lauderdale, FL, US >
Thu Feb 22 2024 Spyro Gyra Bilheimer Capitol Theatre · Clearwater, FL, US >
Wed Feb 21 2024 Spyro Gyra Bilheimer Capitol Theatre · Clearwater, FL, US >
Fri Oct 13 2023 Spyro Gyra Jazz Club of Sarasota · Sarasota, FL, US >
Wed Oct 11 2023 Spyro Gyra The Walker Theatre · Chattanooga, TN, US >
Sat Oct 07 2023 Gulf Coast Summer Fest Festival Grounds at Pensacola Maritime Park · Pensacola, FL, US >
Thu Oct 05 2023 Spyro Gyra Variety Playhouse · Atlanta, GA, US >
Sun Oct 01 2023 Spyro Gyra Jo Long Theatre · San Antonio, TX, US >
Fri Sep 29 2023 Spyro Gyra Arlington Music Hall · Arlington, TX, US >
Fri Sep 08 2023 Spyro Gyra Blue Note · Napa, CA, US >
Sat Aug 19 2023 Spyro Gyra Myron's at The Smith Center for the Performing Arts · Las Vegas, NV, US >
See all 90 past concerts >>